Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai

58 Hang Gai Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Exterior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Deluxe City View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Deluxe City View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Premium Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Premium Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Family Suite Lake View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Executive Lake View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Decor Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Lake View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant
Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Pub Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
21 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
need hoam kiem lake

room ok but the bed is not big enough
6
Report this review
Pisomboon R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2015
The location is perfect.

The location is perfect but the room cleanliness may need some small improvement. For example, the bed sheet is not like newly prepared.
8
Very satisfactory for my stay. Highly recommended in terms of location. Food is nice, staff is very helpful and the price is worth for the stay. I love it.
Report this review
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Good value for money

location, cleanliness, bright
8.3
Very pleasant. Would recommend.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Canada, November 13, 2015
Small but clean and stylish room.

Clea, stylist room, good location, helpful staff.
8.3
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Average hotel with potential

Area, food , staff
6
Parts of hotel were good. The staff and food. Unfortunately, my bathroom had strong odour. They gave me candles and said its because it's just been renovated. The bed and room were comfortable but you could see into the next room through some glass and the bathroom was designed badly and the smell not pleasant
Report this review
Winston D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good hotel at a good location but ......

Good location; good breakfast, good sized rooms
9
We did not start off well. The "suite" I paid for was definitely no where near anything like the photos, which was not a huge deal because they did take some artistic licence there. It was the advertised room size which we did not receive that prompted us to complain. We went out for lunch immediately asking that it be fixed when we returned and they changed our room to a larger and better room. That is our only complaint: that they need to advertise rooms more carefully to avoid disappointment when checking in. Efficient staff who get things done. Good breakfast spread with breads and local dishes for breakfast and eggs done any way you prefer. Breakfast waiting staff speak (very) limited English so speak slowly or use google translate.
Report this review
Oscar H. Business travelers Spain, December 2, 2014
simply correct

central, rooms not bad, helping staff
6.3
just a correct hotel in central Hanoi. Rooms to improve, no lift till last floor, staff speaks little english.
Report this review
Jannette D. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Thank You

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and well-maintained room
8.3
I was sick during my trip. But the staff in this hotel took care of me. They showed genuine concern by giving me the proper attention and care I needed while I was in the hotel. They were also flexible in the changes I had to make in itinerary because of my health condition. Thank you to especially to Sue!
Report this review
Rachun C. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2014
แย่มากๆ ไม่ประทับใจ ไม่มาตรฐาน

สถานที่ตั้ง การตกแต่ง พึ่งเปิดใหม่
2.7
แย่ที่สุดที่เคยพักมา ของจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป แอร์ไม่ทำงาน พนักงานบริการสู้ที่อื่นไม่ได้ ที่สำคัญแต่ละห้องมีกระจกกั้น ซึ่งห้องอื่นมองเห็นเราหมด ผนังห้องน้ำก็เป็นกระจก ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงใช้ไม่ลง รูปต่างจากของจริงสิ้นเชิง
Report this review
Rachun C. Couples Vietnam, December 17, 2014
ผิดหวัง โรงแรมจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป ไม่คุ้มค่า

โลเคชั่นดี ดูดีเมื่อมองจากภาพนอก
3.3
หนักที่สุดคือรูปในเว็บกับของจริงคนละเรื่องเลย. ของจริงห้องเล็กประมาณ20กว่าตรม. แต่ในเว็บบอก48ตรม. หลายจุดไม่เรียบร้อยเช่นผนังห้องน้ำเป็นกระจกใสมองเห็นจากห้องนอน ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงอาบใช้ห้องน้ำไม่ลงที่แย่กว่านั้นระหว่างห้องยังมีกระจกใสสลับขุ่นกั้นคือห้องอื่นสามารถมองเห็นได้จุดนี้ถือว่าแย่มากเลย ส่วนบริการดีเมื่อเทียบกับเกรดที่ต่ำกว่าหรือเท่ากัน อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ แอร์ใช้งานไม่ได้ มาซ่อมแล้วก็ใช้ไม่ได้ โรงแรมมีหลายจุดที่ต้องปรับปรุง ถ้ายังเป็นอย่างนี้ให้ฟรียังไม่อยากใช้บริการเลย
Report this review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai HanoiChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - ExteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - PremiumChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - PremiumChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Family Suite Lake ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Executive Lake ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - DecorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Lake ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - PubChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - ExteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Sky BarChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - City ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - City View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07