or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai

58 Hang Gai Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Family Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Deluxe Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Honeymoon Lake View Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Exterior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Bathroom Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business Center Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Decor Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant
Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Buffet Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Buffet Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Buffet Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Food Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Food Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Food Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Food Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Average hotel with potential

Area, food , staff
6
Parts of hotel were good. The staff and food. Unfortunately, my bathroom had strong odour. They gave me candles and said its because it's just been renovated. The bed and room were comfortable but you could see into the next room through some glass and the bathroom was designed badly and the smell not pleasant
Winston D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good hotel at a good location but ......

Good location; good breakfast, good sized rooms
9
We did not start off well. The "suite" I paid for was definitely no where near anything like the photos, which was not a huge deal because they did take some artistic licence there. It was the advertised room size which we did not receive that prompted us to complain. We went out for lunch immediately asking that it be fixed when we returned and they changed our room to a larger and better room. That is our only complaint: that they need to advertise rooms more carefully to avoid disappointment when checking in. Efficient staff who get things done. Good breakfast spread with breads and local dishes for breakfast and eggs done any way you prefer. Breakfast waiting staff speak (very) limited English so speak slowly or use google translate.
Oscar H. Business travelers Spain, December 2, 2014
simply correct

central, rooms not bad, helping staff
6.3
just a correct hotel in central Hanoi. Rooms to improve, no lift till last floor, staff speaks little english.
Jannette D. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Thank You

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and well-maintained room
8.3
I was sick during my trip. But the staff in this hotel took care of me. They showed genuine concern by giving me the proper attention and care I needed while I was in the hotel. They were also flexible in the changes I had to make in itinerary because of my health condition. Thank you to especially to Sue!
Rachun C. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2014
แย่มากๆ ไม่ประทับใจ ไม่มาตรฐาน

สถานที่ตั้ง การตกแต่ง พึ่งเปิดใหม่
2.7
แย่ที่สุดที่เคยพักมา ของจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป แอร์ไม่ทำงาน พนักงานบริการสู้ที่อื่นไม่ได้ ที่สำคัญแต่ละห้องมีกระจกกั้น ซึ่งห้องอื่นมองเห็นเราหมด ผนังห้องน้ำก็เป็นกระจก ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงใช้ไม่ลง รูปต่างจากของจริงสิ้นเชิง
Rachun C. Couples Vietnam, December 17, 2014
ผิดหวัง โรงแรมจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป ไม่คุ้มค่า

โลเคชั่นดี ดูดีเมื่อมองจากภาพนอก
3.3
หนักที่สุดคือรูปในเว็บกับของจริงคนละเรื่องเลย. ของจริงห้องเล็กประมาณ20กว่าตรม. แต่ในเว็บบอก48ตรม. หลายจุดไม่เรียบร้อยเช่นผนังห้องน้ำเป็นกระจกใสมองเห็นจากห้องนอน ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงอาบใช้ห้องน้ำไม่ลงที่แย่กว่านั้นระหว่างห้องยังมีกระจกใสสลับขุ่นกั้นคือห้องอื่นสามารถมองเห็นได้จุดนี้ถือว่าแย่มากเลย ส่วนบริการดีเมื่อเทียบกับเกรดที่ต่ำกว่าหรือเท่ากัน อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ แอร์ใช้งานไม่ได้ มาซ่อมแล้วก็ใช้ไม่ได้ โรงแรมมีหลายจุดที่ต้องปรับปรุง ถ้ายังเป็นอย่างนี้ให้ฟรียังไม่อยากใช้บริการเลย
Huyen D. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2015
Rất tiện cho việc đi lại

Tiện đi lại
8
Khách sạn nằm ở trung tâm rất tiện đi lại,nhưng cách âm phòng k tốt,co the nghe duoc het o hanh lang va 2 phong ben canh,các phòng trên dưới có 1 ô ở cuối phòng đc lát = kính,nếu ở trên hoặc dưới ko tắt đèn thì sẽ có ánh sáng ở đén,từ phòng của tôi cÒn có thể nhìn sang buồng tắm của phòng bên cạnh.nước nóng phải xả 20' mới có,điều đo lam mình không đc hài lòng vì bâyh đang là mùa đông.ngoài ra phục vụ nhiệt tình nhân viên niềm nở.
Hong H. Groups Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Vi tri dep, phong sach tuy hoi nho

vi tri tot, phong sach, nhan vien nhiet tinh
7.7
Phong sach, vi tri tot, tuy nhien phong hoi nho
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Family SuiteChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FamilyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - DeluxeChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Honeymoon Lake ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - ExteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BathroomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Business CenterChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - DecorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - BuffetChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - FoodChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - City ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - City ViewChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai Hanoi - Lake View


AS-AGWEB-3C08