or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Street Hotel

29-33 Camberwell Church Street, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE5 8TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Bathroom Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Bathroom Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Reception Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Bathroom Church Street Hotel London - Bathroom Church Street Hotel London - Reception
Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room Church Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Church Street Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Church Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Church Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Church Street Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Eva C. Groups Spain, June 29, 2014
Wonderful hotel

The cleanliness, the very attentive staff and the beautiful decoration
9.3
Everything went on perfectly well. The staff was so friendly, the breakfast was wonderful and there was a beautiful bar downstairs with live music. The room was very clean, the towels were changed every day and the room was very comfortable and of a good size.
Simon B. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Lovely

The decor is interesting, the associated restaurant is good and the staff were great.
8.7
My stay was excellent. Received a warm welcome and the room was clean and pleasant. Comfy beds. The Mexican feel is pretty cool.
Milla K. Solo travelers Finland, May 3, 2014
The World is wider again.

Characterful rooms, cleanliness, staff
9.3
I visited three nights and I really loved it. Personal hotel, very friendly and fun staff. The rooms were clean, wooden like floor, good shower and a decent water pressure. Wi-fi worked like a dream. Free coffee and tea. L'occitane luxorius shower products, chocolate, water and clean towels every day. Nice restaurant and menu. Downstairs bar's great music nights and amazing coctails and handsome bartenders! Camberwell area is interesting, a lot of young people, art school, excellent transport links to the center almost in front of the hotel, for example buses 36,436,148. Vauxhall bus station, more connections, as well Oval-line (tube). Very easy to use with Oyster-card.
Liliana R. Business travelers Mexico, November 13, 2013
Excellent stay. The hotel is very comfortable.

Clean, beautiful and with excellent staff. It is also easily accesible to public transportation.
9.3
I had a great time in this hotel. I really like the hard wood floors and talavera bathrooms.
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Unique spanish design and a great restaurant

The restaurant, friendly staff, and unique design.
8.3
Soomi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
bad location but tolerable hotel

friendly staff, make me know other hotels strength
6
The staff change my reservation kindly. But location is too far away from city central. And this area is quite dangerous.
Hong J. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Cheap

The facilities in hotel are ok. The breakfast is T T.
6.3
Martin D. Couples Czech Republic, August 5, 2013
Tidy hotel where I felt at home

willing staff, hotel's way of functioning, location
9.3
Midori S. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Breakfast, Easy access to bus, Small room but enough equiped
7.7
Great free continental breakfast. That was enough but I tried full English breakfast one day , which was more than satisfying. I stayed in a shared bathroom single. The room had everything I needed. The room was not spacious but clean and neat. Welcomed with organic chocolate. The hotel was not in downtown area about 20 minutes bus ride from Victoria station but good experience to see local people's life.
Petra T. Solo travelers Austria, July 7, 2013
I had a brilliant time.

cleanliness, uniqueness, comfort
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay, the hotel is filled with little surprises, I had a brilliant time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Street Hotel LondonChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - BathroomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - BathroomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - ReceptionChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - BathroomChurch Street Hotel London - BathroomChurch Street Hotel London - ReceptionChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeChurch Street Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesChurch Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeChurch Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeChurch Street Hotel London - Guest RoomChurch Street Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05