My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Lobby Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Hotel Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Hotel Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center
Hotel Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
A relax place to go and for sightseeing.

Good services, convenient and good value.
8.7
Lyvia S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Not bad

Pillow, hot spring, large bedroom
6.7
Value for money, however not comfortable with the sleazy image of the resort, especially when we have young children with us.
Anne T. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Nice and pleasant.

Proximity to public transport, easy access to food and near to attractions
7
My family really enjoyed the in-room hot spring facility.
Bak C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
comfortable and value for money

cleanliness,friendly staffs and convieniently located
8.3
Although the front lobby was not excellent but the rooms were good.
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2013
Had a very relaxing stay.

Big bathroom.clean room .fast checking.
6.3
Had a good relaxing Tay here.resort location near to thsr.but check in time after 5pm a bit too late.
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean room,big bathroom,friendly staff
7.7
Easy to locate the resort as we exit from the thsr at xin beitou.good relaxing stay but check in time after 5pm too late
Suet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and clean

very close to the mrt station, super market, food. nice personal hot spring tub. comfortable bed.
9
Definitely will come back again. The price is pretty good for the quality you get. Easy to find from the mrt station. The entrance look scruffy and small But the room amaze me. The bed is big. Supermarket right beside the hotel. Many restaurant right around. Breakfast is OK, very Taiwanese style.
Hong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
nice cozy place

nice hot spring bathtub
7.7
Im had stay at 3 different hotels during my taiwan trip. But this is the only hotel that ask me to paid extra for a small child. More than 2 person, regadless of how small the child, you will be required to paid extra. But no extra bed is given. Even if we do not want breakfast for the child, we are still required to paid. Other than this, all is quiet well. nice location, near the train station. and friendly staff.
Zhe L. Families with young children China, May 23, 2013
Impressive hot spring spa

Hot spring spa, close to train station, friendly stuff
7.3
Hot spring is great. The room is a big small since we got a baby pram. The stuff are very friendly and helped us to carry the pram upstairs since the lift was under maintenmance.
Wallace F. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Relaxing stay

Near to hot springs, easy access to public transportation, plenty of food eateries nearby
8
We stayed at Beitou mainly because of the hot spring. There's a big bathtub in the resort room that was enough to accomodate 2 adults and 2 younger kids. Our kids have fun "swimming" in it. However, the temperature is too hot for us as we are not used to hot spring. Wifi was complimentary and relateively fast. Room rate considered more affordable compared to others around, but of course, the others like much nicer and better. Location of resort is good, with easy access to public transport and gardens. Good to walk around to experience a real hot springs area and museum. There was also an award winning library that was well integrated with the surrounding nature. Will definitely consider coming again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - EntranceChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - LobbyChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Hotel InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Hotel InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C06