My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Lobby Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center
Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Kean B. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Bad, terrible

Cheap, FREE Breakfast but Bad-Taste & free wifi but slow
2.7
Super Terrible customer service, Limit Visitor visit time- 30min, on-time keep remaining Visitor Time-up.
Joaen L. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Clean & comfort

Good breakfast and good service
6
Hotel rooms vome with hot spring bathtub..clean & comfort .
Sophia T. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Comfortable spacious clean

Location, hot springs, hotel facilities
9.3
well trained staff, near to mrt, next to convenient stores and cafe
Tai Y. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
value for money, close to mrt but nothing ard

hot spring in room was good, near metro, brkf wide variety
8
pleasant and worth the money. room had no windows but feels ok. many art pieces along the hotel corridor
Jennifer N. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
It is a very small B&B type hotel. Rather dirty.

Near underground station.
5
It was ok. But the rooms were very small. The bathroom was not very hygenic. The shower is in the hot spring tub and the tub wasn't cleaned properly.
Huey M. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable

1. The room is very big with very nice spring spa big bath tub. 2. The outlook of the hotel is not nice and lobby is super small but you will feel surprise when enter the room. The room is nice!!
8.3
Great stay with reasonable price. I would highly recommend this place for my family and friends.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Very good location , near metro station, main attractions as well as restaurants /eateries. Friendly staff who provided map of attractions nearby. Breakfast served was not bad too.
7
Good. Not impressed by the exterior but service, quality/ variety of food served for breakfast was not bad for a resort of this star rating. Location is the plus point of this resort .
Lau M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Will not visit this hotel again

quiet surrounding, spacious room, fast food near the hotel
4.3
After checking in, my friends and I went out to visit the area leaving the room lights and TV on. Before leaving the hotel, the receptionist told us that it will be more easier if we were to leave the hotel room key with them and that key was the only one available. However we refused, when we returned the lights and tv was off. We went to check with the receptionist if anyone entered our room or will the lights and tv auto off after sometime. They explained that the lights and tv will not auto off but also denied entering our room. We did not rest well that night due to this incident.
Lau M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Will not visit this hotel again

quiet surrounding, spacious room, fast food near the hotel
4.3
After checking in, my friends and I went out to visit the area leaving the room lights and TV on. Before leaving the hotel, the receptionist told us that it will be more easier if we were to leave the hotel room key with them and that key was the only one available. However we refused, when we returned the lights and tv was off. We went to check with the receptionist if anyone entered our room or will the lights and tv auto off after sometime. They explained that the lights and tv will not auto off but also denied entering our room. We did not rest well that night due to this incident.
Siang K. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Very accessible. Comfortable Room. Friendly Staff.
8.7
Hotel is near to MRT, supermarket and various tourist attractions. The staff is helpful and friendly. Room is comfortable with one double bed. Really enjoyed the marble tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - EntranceChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - LobbyChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business CenterChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05