or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Lobby Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center
Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Yong P. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Small hotel but cosy

Near the mtr, walkable distance to Tourist attractions, enjoy hot Springs at the comfort of your own room
7.7
Had a great time staying there. Room was cosy. There were some restrictions about the hot spring facilities provided. Think it only starts only at 8am.
Goh X. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
very enjoyable resort

many facilities, comfy room, big room
7.7
Very enjoyable
Goh X. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
relax

Clean room Comfy bed big tv
8
Check in time was at 7pm which quite late and check out time at 12pm very rush
Kean B. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Bad, terrible

Cheap, FREE Breakfast but Bad-Taste & free wifi but slow
2.7
Super Terrible customer service, Limit Visitor visit time- 30min, on-time keep remaining Visitor Time-up.
Jennifer N. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
It is a very small B&B type hotel. Rather dirty.

Near underground station.
5
It was ok. But the rooms were very small. The bathroom was not very hygenic. The shower is in the hot spring tub and the tub wasn't cleaned properly.
Chong J. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Worth it.

Location, price and clean.
8
it was pretty great and the location is really good. walking distances to most of the places especially train station. room is big and clean and facilities is good as well.
Lau M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Will not visit this hotel again

quiet surrounding, spacious room, fast food near the hotel
4.3
After checking in, my friends and I went out to visit the area leaving the room lights and TV on. Before leaving the hotel, the receptionist told us that it will be more easier if we were to leave the hotel room key with them and that key was the only one available. However we refused, when we returned the lights and tv was off. We went to check with the receptionist if anyone entered our room or will the lights and tv auto off after sometime. They explained that the lights and tv will not auto off but also denied entering our room. We did not rest well that night due to this incident.
Lau M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Will not visit this hotel again

quiet surrounding, spacious room, fast food near the hotel
4.3
After checking in, my friends and I went out to visit the area leaving the room lights and TV on. Before leaving the hotel, the receptionist told us that it will be more easier if we were to leave the hotel room key with them and that key was the only one available. However we refused, when we returned the lights and tv was off. We went to check with the receptionist if anyone entered our room or will the lights and tv auto off after sometime. They explained that the lights and tv will not auto off but also denied entering our room. We did not rest well that night due to this incident.
Sih W. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Good

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, near to MRT station
7.3
Siang K. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Very accessible. Comfortable Room. Friendly Staff.
8.7
Hotel is near to MRT, supermarket and various tourist attractions. The staff is helpful and friendly. Room is comfortable with one double bed. Really enjoyed the marble tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - EntranceChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - LobbyChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business CenterChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chyuan Du Spring Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07