Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Lobby Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom
Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 531 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Teng P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Hot Spring Stay

Posh design, comfortable bed, good location
8
It was great apart from the temperature being too cold.
Kevin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great location and nice hot tub!

Hot spring bath and location
9.3
The hotel is a few minutes walk from the mrt and is conveniently located for restaurants the park etc. We arrived and were very surprised to be told that check in time was 7pm! This is a very strange policy, one we've never encountered before, we can't understand what the appeal of this is, in fact if I had have realised I would have not booked! Thankfully to their credit the staff realised we had a young son who needed an afternoon nap so let us check in at 3pm. The room was nice and it had a large hot tub with a tap for hot spring water. We enjoyed our stay (although there is not that much to do in the town?)
Puay C. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2015
Value for money hot spring hotel

Hot spring tub in room, Great Location, 24-hour supermarket at ground floor.
8.7
The hotel is located at floors 2 & 3 of a condominium, with a small check-in counter at ground floor. There is only 1 elevator available for hotel guests, which means there is some waiting time, especially during the afternoons as the hotel do rent rooms for 3 hours for guests to use their hot spring facilities. The room looks a little old but is still clean. There was no view from the window (it is facing the back of a residential building). Breakfast is decent and has quite a bit of variety for a 3 star hotel. It is also conveniently located near the Xinbeitou MRT station.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Hot spring

1. Hot spring in the chyuan du suite, but not that I want 2. location is good, near the station 3. it's a suite
7
Fair enough to have this price for a suite with hot spring and staying overnight Rather noisy even it is (one of the?) best room(s?) of the hotel, I can even hear the next door knocking my wall!!!Annoying experience! Breakfast is included but poor, staff didnt refill a lot and no one cook in front of you, the scrambled egg is cold
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Xin Beitou

Convenience, clean, confortable
9.3
We have arrived early in the morning and the room is not ready, thus, we have opted for upgrading the room, it's nice with spa pool in the room. For breakfast, it's considered quite a number of variety. Most important thing is that it's very close to METRO station - Xin Beitou. As we are vegetarian, just along the road is a very nice vegetarian restaurant - SU 蔬食料理。
Zen Y. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Not bad

nearby mrt station, walking distance to attractions, nice breakfast
8
Tanu D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Nice, Comfortable, Good Location

Good location, staff friendly, clean
8
Roy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great location, great experience

Price, comfort, location
9
Very enjoyable stay, with the Marble Tub in the Spring Suite big enough for 2 adults and 2 children to soak in together. Just one big junction separating the MRT station and the hotel, and one 24H supermarket right beside the hotel, it can't get any more convenient than that! The buffet breakfast served a decent spread, but got a little boring by the 2nd day.
Roy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great location, great experience

Price, comfort, location
9.3
Very enjoyable stay, with the Triple bed actually big enough to fit another child in. The Triple Room is more family oriented, thus the bathing area is separated by a wall instead of a huge window, and the spring pool is much smaller. Note that bathroom doors are simply shut and not lockable, but it is probably to facilitate assistance should someone require medical assistance while soaking in the spring pool.
Keng S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Not worth your money

Location
4.3
Lousy breakfast, unfriendly staff and over rated hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - LobbyChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business CenterChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Chyuan Du Spring Resort, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06