Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 555 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
good hot spring hotel

comfort bed,clean toilet,nice interior decor
7.7
comfort bed, clean toilet, nice interior decoration
Report this review
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
Recommended budgeted hotel

Breadfast is better than famous hotel located at taipei city
7
Will choose again with its good location, very near to MRT station. Many choice of nearby fast food restaurants,e.g. Macdonal, KFC.
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Overall ok

Good location. Cleanliness ok. Staff friendly.
6
Comfortable.
Report this review
Low B. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Will stay again next visit taiwan

I will trade again this hotel
8.3
Report this review
Teng P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Hot Spring Stay

Posh design, comfortable bed, good location
8
It was great apart from the temperature being too cold.
Report this review
Kevin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great location and nice hot tub!

Hot spring bath and location
9.3
The hotel is a few minutes walk from the mrt and is conveniently located for restaurants the park etc. We arrived and were very surprised to be told that check in time was 7pm! This is a very strange policy, one we've never encountered before, we can't understand what the appeal of this is, in fact if I had have realised I would have not booked! Thankfully to their credit the staff realised we had a young son who needed an afternoon nap so let us check in at 3pm. The room was nice and it had a large hot tub with a tap for hot spring water. We enjoyed our stay (although there is not that much to do in the town?)
Report this review
Puay C. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2015
Value for money hot spring hotel

Hot spring tub in room, Great Location, 24-hour supermarket at ground floor.
8.7
The hotel is located at floors 2 & 3 of a condominium, with a small check-in counter at ground floor. There is only 1 elevator available for hotel guests, which means there is some waiting time, especially during the afternoons as the hotel do rent rooms for 3 hours for guests to use their hot spring facilities. The room looks a little old but is still clean. There was no view from the window (it is facing the back of a residential building). Breakfast is decent and has quite a bit of variety for a 3 star hotel. It is also conveniently located near the Xinbeitou MRT station.
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Superb Location

Location Location Location
8
It was situated at a superb location. Convenience shops are within walking distance. MRT station is just across the road. Right opposite the hotel, there is a famous Ramen shop with delicious food and reasonable price. Thermal Valley and the some other tourist spots are nearby too. Staffs are very helpful. They allowed us to check in one of the rooms earlier since I have my little one with us. It would be great if they can improve the breakfast spread and also the quantity of food. It is clearly noticed that the late comers are limited with choice of food. The hot spring bath in the room was a good experience! Overall, it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Hot spring

1. Hot spring in the chyuan du suite, but not that I want 2. location is good, near the station 3. it's a suite
7
Fair enough to have this price for a suite with hot spring and staying overnight Rather noisy even it is (one of the?) best room(s?) of the hotel, I can even hear the next door knocking my wall!!!Annoying experience! Breakfast is included but poor, staff didnt refill a lot and no one cook in front of you, the scrambled egg is cold
Report this review
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Xin Beitou

Convenience, clean, confortable
9.3
We have arrived early in the morning and the room is not ready, thus, we have opted for upgrading the room, it's nice with spa pool in the room. For breakfast, it's considered quite a number of variety. Most important thing is that it's very close to METRO station - Xin Beitou. As we are vegetarian, just along the road is a very nice vegetarian restaurant - SU 蔬食料理。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Chyuan Du Spring Resort, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02