or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chyuan Du Spring Resort

No.220,Kuang Ming Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Entrance Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Lobby Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Interior Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business Center
Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Chyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Yick H. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Room for improvement

Breakfast, location and seevice
6.7
Overall ok, but room is abit small and the bed is too soft which can't support our back/spine
Ng M. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Location is good

hot spring in bathrm , breakfast is gd, near MRT
3.3
Near MRT, LOCATION IS GODD, NICE STAFF
Ericias T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Great Location, Good Stay Overall

Location, Location, Location
7
Good. Will return.
Kambayashi K. Couples Japan, February 24, 2015
Good location but check-in time is so late

Good location
5.7
Xiang G. Couples China, February 5, 2015
Room without window

the service was fine and the hot spring
6
they give me a room without window and maybe half of their rooms does not have window, i found that is very bad since people are use hot spring in their room, and the air was so bad.
Choong H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Location good

Location
6.3
Decent
Lillian T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Not worth to stay here, look for alternative

Location and nothing else
3
The hotel is very near xinbeitou metro station, but for the price I paid, I would rather stay at other hotels nearby. Firstly, the hotel is not clean, it give me a creepy and eerie feeling throughout my stay there ever since I walk in the floor where the rooms are to the point that I keep getting a feeling of being stare at from the viewless window in my room. Furniture were old and quite wore out, bedside lights were flicking. To add on, the room is full of mosquitos even during winter and it didn't help even after the staff offer me a electric mosquito repellent. I killed countless of mosquitos in the room and even while soaking in the hot spring. Totally spoilt my mood and the bed is not comfortable, will not recommend to anyone this hotel.
Swee K. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great Hotel with great service

Room, Service & Location
9.7
We booked a family room for 2 adults, 2 older kids and a baby. The staff changed us to a bigger room when they saw my 2 older kids. Loved the spacious room and service they provided. It's less than 5mins walk from the MRT.
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
I doubt on the spring water

we stayed at another spring hotel in yang ming Shan and the spring water there has a very strong sulfur smell. But the spring water in this hotel looks crystal clear n we doubt it is normal hot water!
7
Foo B. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
near train station

near train station, private hotspring, convenient
8
It's great stay in Chyuan Du, definitely will come again! Hotel breakfast is so so.. hotel room is clean and bed is bed. Adult video is provided for age 18 and above haha. The only bad thing is no windows for my room type.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chyuan Du Spring Resort TaipeiChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - EntranceChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - LobbyChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - InteriorChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Spring Suite BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Family Room BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - RestaurantChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Business CenterChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Shower pack for Suite RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - BathroomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomChyuan Du Spring Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chyuan Du Spring Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06