or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Standard Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Classic Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Bar Latino Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Tavera Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Taverna Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Alfama Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Barbeque (Beach Front Dining) Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Cafe Azul Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Laranja Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Docaria Coffee Shop Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pavitra Ayurveda Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Goldfinger Casino Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Kidade Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Water Sports Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Yoga Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Beach Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Pramod A. Groups India, May 31, 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7.3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Couples India, May 18, 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Couples Hungary, April 28, 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Couples India, February 25, 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5.7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Families with young children India, November 8, 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3.7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8.7
Timothy K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6.3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Standard RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Superior RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Classic RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Deluxe RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Bar LatinoCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Tavera BarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Taverna LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Alfama RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Barbeque (Beach Front Dining)Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Cafe Azul RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Laranja RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Docaria Coffee ShopCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pavitra AyurvedaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Goldfinger CasinoCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - KidadeCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Water SportsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - YogaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05