Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Facilities Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Garden Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Beach Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Lakshay S. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Report this review
Ashok A. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9.7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Report this review
Anubhav G. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8.7
Report this review
Kamal H. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2013
its good

food, beach, staff
8
Report this review
Jill S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Older resort, close to Old Goa

lovely gardens, helpful staff, close to Old Goa
7
We were a bit surprised that our room was on the 5th floor and there was no elevator. It was small and cramped, the view of the sea was just beyond the rooftops of other rooms, and it was clearly the budget room. However, once we explained that we would not be able to climb the stairs (arthritis) they quickly moved us to a ground floor room in the other wing that was much more spacious and had a better view of the sea and gardens. There were a few problems with the lights which they fixed immediately. Our first dinner in the Italian restaurant was very bland and disappointing. However, the Easter brunch the next day was amazing. When the head chef came to our table to ask how everything was, we told him about our previous experience and he was extremely apologetic and gracious, telling all of the station chefs to make sure everything was perfect for us. He then checked in on us in every restaurant where we ate in the resort. The Goan meal in their 5-star restaurant was exceptional, as well. The wait staff were also very friendly and helpful. The transport office was at the airport to pick us up and was very efficient in getting us cars and drivers whenever we needed them. The only disappointment was the spa. The facilities were uncomfortable and the staff inexperienced. The mani/pedi chairs were uncomfortable, and my friend was expected to sit on a hard wooden stool for a 30-min. head massage. The body massage was the worst I have ever had. I would stay here again if the price were right, but would find a spa elsewhere.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2009
i would come again

many activities , has its own beach
7
reception were professional, and helpful.i booked through agoda and it took them couple of minutes to sort out my reservation, and same thing when i extended my stay. food is ok but not great.The barbecue restaurant of sea food was great. GYM was little bit small but contains several equipments. The hotel offers daily complimentary transfer to local market and airport drop off .
Report this review
Arnaldo R. Solo travelers Portugal, December 23, 2014
Muito bom.

Conforto, localização e alimentação.
8.7
O ponto negativo e que muito me desagradou, foi o facto de a ligação à internete ser paga, o que não é justificável num hotel dessa categoria e desse preço.
Report this review
Yeongseok J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 22, 2012
인도에서 흔히 볼 수 없는 매력적인 호델

굿 서비스, 굿 시설, 굿 경관
9
인도 생활에서의 첫 휴가를 맞이하여 인도에서 가장 유명하다는 고아를 다녀 왔다. 고아를 도착하자 첫 느낌은 마치 한국의 제주도와 비슷한 느낌을 받았다. 공항을 나서면 우거진 수풀과 고아 지역내에 있는 휴양지를 광고하는 간판들을 보면서 휴가를 가기 위한 장소를 잘 선택했다는 생각을 했다. 고아 지역내에 있는 해변가를 여러군데 조사를 해서 도나폴라 해변가에 있는 시다데드 호텔에서 지내기로 결정했는데 막상 와서 공항 여행 판풀렛을 보며 경관이 아름다운 해변가가 여러군데 있다는 사실을 알게 되어 갈랑고트와 바가 비치도 시간을 내서 다녀 왔다. 각각의 해변마다 특색이 있다는 것을 알게 되었고 여기가 인도에서 가장 유명한 휴양지라는 사실에 공감하게 되엇다. 이 글을 보시는 분들에게 먼저 다녀온 입장에서 한가지 조언을 하면 고아 비치는 진정으로 바다를 즐기고 싶으신 분들은 바가 비치를 추천해 주고 싶다.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 고아 지역 해변가 중에서 제가 추천해 주고 싶은 곳은 바가 비치를 추천해 주고 싶다. 물도 비교적 깨끗하고 모래도 곱고 식당가도 비교적 가까운 위치에 있다.
Report this review
Juhani A. Solo travelers Finland, May 4, 2010
Rantalomalla

Rauhallinen beach. Hyvät ravintolat.
6.7
Lukitussa huoneessani latauksessa ollut matkapuhelimeni hävisi hämäräperäisellä tavalla. Henkilökunta ei ollut halukas selvittämään asiaa. Asia siis jäi selvittämättä, kun minun oli pakko lähteä paluumatkalle.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - FacilitiesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - GardenCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06