Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Facilities Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Garden Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Beach Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Anuj S. Families with young children India, July 22, 2015
Excellent

Staff, location,⚡️Peace
9
Excellent
Report this review
Antara B. Families with young children India, July 13, 2015
Excellent and relaxing

Location, the staff , and the rooms overlooking the beach
9.3
It was excellent. We loved it ...felt very welcomed
Report this review
Deepak G. Families with young children India, June 24, 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
Atul T. Families with young children India, June 2, 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Report this review
Gautam G. Families with young children India, March 7, 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Report this review
Rahul C. Families with young children India, November 8, 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3.7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Report this review
Nitin S. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
Excellent Location! Best option in North Goa!

Location, Private Beach, Gardens
8.7
It was a memorable stay! The Hotel is located on a quiet corner bang on the beach. The beach is quiet, clean and picturesque. There are very well maintained gardens in the Hotel which are perfect for relaxing and rejuvenating. I like the Hotel's decor. It was traditional, yet comfortable. You name a thing, and its present in the Hotel. Casino, Swimming Pools, Spa, Health Club, Activity Centre, Restaurants, etc. Cidade de Goa is a perfect Holiday destination in itself. We never went outside the Hotel during our two days stay. We didn't feel the need! Only a few points for improvement: 1. Activities like Table Tennis, Video Games etc. should be available round the clock & not for only couple of hours a day. 2. Food in the buffet restaurant can be improved.
Report this review
Vineet B. Families with young children India, June 2, 2013
Good

Supportive Staff. I had a medical emergency. My daughters finger got smashed in the door of the room. The support staff was there till the operation happened.
7.7
Report this review
Christopher D. Families with young children India, April 7, 2013
Great property , on the beach wit nice ocean views

Location , View , watersport options
7.3
It was a pleaseant stay as the hotel is located on the beach , but the service standards were just average and the dining options restricted after regular hours .While we were there the hotel was packed with several conferences taking place so it was a bit overcrowded
Report this review
Abdulkarim F. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2012
Excellant hotel and sweet

Good hospitality and friendly staff with big smile
10
I stay 3 nights with sweet dreams.l likke the designe of the resort and the views
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - FacilitiesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - GardenCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05