Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Facilities Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Garden Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Beach Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining Area Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Anuj S. Families with young children India, July 22, 2015
Excellent

Staff, location,⚡️Peace
9
Excellent
Deepak G. Families with young children India, June 24, 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9.7
Awesome
Atul T. Families with young children India, June 2, 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Couples India, May 25, 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Couples India, May 15, 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6.3
Lakshay S. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Couples India, March 22, 2015
food was not much options
3.7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Families with young children India, March 7, 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Couples India, March 6, 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8.7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - FacilitiesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - GardenCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Seating AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Dining AreaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ExteriorCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - BeachCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06