Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Standard Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Classic Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Room Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Bar Latino Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Tavera Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Taverna Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Alfama Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Barbeque (Beach Front Dining) Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Cafe Azul Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Laranja Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Docaria Coffee Shop Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pavitra Ayurveda Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Goldfinger Casino Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Water Sports Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Beach Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Resort Exterior Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Surroundings
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Abhijeet B. Couples India, May 15, 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6.3
Lakshay S. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Couples India, March 22, 2015
food was not much options
3.7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Families with young children India, March 7, 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Couples India, March 6, 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8.7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Families with older children India, December 25, 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6.7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Groups India, November 3, 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03