or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinfandel Suites

M.L.Quezon St., Cabancalan, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Function Room Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Kitchen Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Dining Area Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Parking Area Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Interior Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
reasonably price economy hotel

staff location for me clean room
7
no elevator; good staff; tiny, little used restaurant with limited menu; rather isolated location but nearer Mactan airport than many hotels; on large rather busy street; reasonably quiet; had rooms on second floor; tiny Gaisano mall about 55 pesos taxi ride away; not close restaurants. chosen for location close a personal friend; reasonably priced value hotel; newish appearance hotel.
Irene D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Clean, cold airconditioner, friendly staff
9
Relaxing.
Reyndon P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2014
fun

nice
8
Nicole K. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Clean hotel, ok price

Very close to north bus station
6.7
Hotel was clean but a few cockroaches roaming around. Not entirely convinced that it was value for money compared to other hotels we've stayed in around the Philippines. Reception staff were friendly. Some rooms would be noisy if they are out front as the main road is busy. Our room was on the side so wasn't too noisy. Wifi comes with the room and is good. We stayed as we had an early bus from the north bus station and the hotel was only 10 mins away by taxi.
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Value for money. Clean room

good hotel...
7.7
Merilla A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
relaxing.

clean, nice staff, peaceful place
6.7
I like the place, the hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. If we can visit again Mandaue we will go back to Cinfandel Hotel.
Elsa S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
staff was very nice, room was clean but simple.

clean, great rooms and staff.
7.7
Elsa S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
overally great stay, always come back

simple yet clean and all staff is friendly
7.7
Elsa S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
great people, lovely stay.

clean, polite staff, attentive
9
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
Convenient and clean

accessible, clean, polite staff
7
The hotel was suited to my needs. It was close to my relatives' homes, so it was easy for them to pick me up. Staff is attentive and polite. Room is not fancy but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinfandel Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - Function RoomCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - KitchenCinfandel Suites Cebu - Dining AreaCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Cebu - Parking AreaCinfandel Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - InteriorCinfandel Suites Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03