Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinfandel Suites

M.L.Quezon St., Cabancalan, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Interior Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Interior Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Interior Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Interior Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Dining Area Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Parking Area Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Function Room Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Kitchen Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Brook W. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Staffed excellence!!

Staff!!! Cant rate them high enough. 100% cleanliness with rooms and the room cleaning. Extremely helpful staff. Public transport and taxis are in abundance and cheap to all cebuano favourite spots
10
Staff!!! Cant rate them high enough. 100% cleanliness with rooms and the room cleaning. Extremely helpful staff. Public transport and taxis are in abundance and cheap to all cebuano favourite spots. No need to take taxi if you refer budget travel. Safe area, never asked for money in the streets.
Report this review
Irish V. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Bad hotel
2
Not good at all
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
I found it to be very good to stay here

staff , location , cleanliness
9.7
It was great I enjoyed my stay there
Report this review
Lea P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
the good hotel

courteous staff. good location in cebu. affordable room rate
7.7
Comfortable accommodation.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
reasonably price economy hotel

staff location for me clean room
7
no elevator; good staff; tiny, little used restaurant with limited menu; rather isolated location but nearer Mactan airport than many hotels; on large rather busy street; reasonably quiet; had rooms on second floor; tiny Gaisano mall about 55 pesos taxi ride away; not close restaurants. chosen for location close a personal friend; reasonably priced value hotel; newish appearance hotel.
Report this review
Irene D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Clean, cold airconditioner, friendly staff
9
Relaxing.
Report this review
Reyndon P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2014
fun

nice
8
Report this review
Nicole K. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Clean hotel, ok price

Very close to north bus station
6.7
Hotel was clean but a few cockroaches roaming around. Not entirely convinced that it was value for money compared to other hotels we've stayed in around the Philippines. Reception staff were friendly. Some rooms would be noisy if they are out front as the main road is busy. Our room was on the side so wasn't too noisy. Wifi comes with the room and is good. We stayed as we had an early bus from the north bus station and the hotel was only 10 mins away by taxi.
Report this review
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Value for money. Clean room

good hotel...
7.7
Report this review
Merilla A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
relaxing.

clean, nice staff, peaceful place
6.7
I like the place, the hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. If we can visit again Mandaue we will go back to Cinfandel Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Hotel ExteriorCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - InteriorCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - InteriorCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - InteriorCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - InteriorCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Dining AreaCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Parking AreaCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Function RoomCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - KitchenCinfandel Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04