or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela

Chaaya Bey Hotel, Beruwela Beach, Bentota/Beruwala, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Balcony View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Room-Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Fire - A la Carte Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Fire - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Interior View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Coffee Stop
Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Mezz - Bar lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Mezz - Bar Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Dining Area Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Rock Salt Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Dine Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Grain Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool
Area: Beruwela Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Vera H. Couples China, October 10, 2014
Can't imagine how terrible it is

Nice pool, creative house keeping staffs,
4
Actually we just can't imagine that this hotel is one of the cinnamon group! The front desk kept us waiting for more than 30mins and just simply without any notice or information provided. The hotel has just a nice pool and that's all! The beach was bad and it will surrounded by local pedlars around the fence of the hotel and that will make you had no mood to take a look around at all. And the food in the Büfe restrautant was just so so and the fruits tastes not that fresh. The bedsheet was dirty by some kind of sauce or something, the other bed sheet was also dirty! How could that be! Everything on the bed were wet! The bathroom was really small and the water will splash out from the door and the room will get all wet. And for the most unbelievable point is that the A/C just started leaking around midnight on our second night there!!!! All that would be the worst during our stay in Sri Lanka. The reception staff lady could get to know how to smile to the customers if possible. Worse then terrible, I have no word to describe how awful our stay was
Abdul R. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Amazing place and really worth it.

Rooms were really good with a balcony and quite clean. The swimming pool is also located just outside with a nice view of the beach.
9.3
We stayed there for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were better than I expected and were serviced every day. The staff are really kind and helpful. The food is quite expensive though but we enjoyed the mezz grill. The inroom dining wasnt that good for the price. The beach is walking distance and overall the resort is excellent. I'll love to go there again.
Sudipta R. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good hotel for the beach

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
6.7
Great hotel for a family vacation but you need a car for traveling in such areas
Sudipta R. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Great hotel

Clean quiet and friendly
7.7
Great place for a family vacation, quiet location right next to the beach
Sudipta R. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2014
Quiet hotel

Family orientated clean and efficient
7.3
Wonderful relaxing time spent with my sister and mum, friendly staff, off the beach but far away from other attractions
Avishka L. Couples Sri Lanka, July 20, 2014
Fantastic Hotel. Exceptional customer service.

Service, Accomodation & Food
10
Really enjoyed the stay. Staff are very helpful. Hoping to visit again
Gaurav W. Groups India, June 23, 2014
Good and comfortable

Hospitality, location
8
It was a nice, comfortable and rejuvenating stay.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

Room standard, pools, price
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my few days at the hotel but it was a slightly strange experience as well. The hotel is big and was about half full when I arrived. The following morning a large group of Russians arrived to fill it. All from the same company I understand and they were occasionally noisy but not really intrusive. There are quite a few restaurants but all with very restrictive opening hours. I was possible the only person staying not on an inclusive package so all the restaurants except the inclusive buffet were empty. Large rooms where you are the only person are rather boring! I ate in the buffet restaurant once and although the range was good the quality was nothing special. The hotel is quite isolated, about 2 miles to Beruwala town, but they don't have any shop on site. There are a few hawkers on the beach as everywhere in Sri Lanka but not particularly intrusive. There is a beach restaurant about 50m along from the hotel where I had a good dinner one night, but was their only customer! In the Agoda description they make great play of the toilets in the rooms overlooking the sea. Extraordinary to waste space on this, especially as they don't! The bathrooms are very good however with excellent showers
Nouf A. Families with older children Bahrain, June 7, 2014
Amazing!

Friendly staff, nice pool and view, delicious food
10
The best hotel I stayed in during my visit to Sri Lanka. All the staff were very friendly, kind, smiling and helpful. The breakfast and dinner buffet was delicious. The pool was amazing, and the view was stunning. I really enjoyed my stay and I recommend it to everyone.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
New, massive beachfront hotel

Beachfront, nice pools and lots of dining options
7.3
Hotel was nicely designed and comfortable. They have a large pool area and chairs to get sun. Many dining options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Balcony ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior Room-BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Deluxe BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Superior BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Fire - A la Carte RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Fire - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Interior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Coffee StopCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Mezz - Bar loungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Mezz - Bar LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Dining AreaCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Rock Salt RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - DineCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Grain BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - View at NightCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Pool BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - GardenCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Hotel Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - View from BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Beantota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Bentota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Bentota Beach viewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Guest RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - SurroundingsCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - InteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota/Beruwala - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01