or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela

Chaaya Bey Hotel, Beruwela Beach, Bentota, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Balcony View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Room-Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Fire - A la Carte Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Fire - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Interior View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Lobby Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Coffee Stop
Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Mezz - Bar lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Mezz - Bar Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Dining Area Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Rock Salt Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Dine Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Grain Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Swimming Pool
Area: Beruwela Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Shakeel M. Couples Sri Lanka, March 26, 2015
Super Hotel, Super Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
10
Had an enjoyable stay at Cinnamon Bey. Deluxe room offered was excellent and had all modern amenities. The bed was so comfortable you don't feel like getting out of it. Excellent room service and food ordered was tasty and quickly delivered. The balcony view overlooking the bay and pool was cool. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely visit again.
Tharanga D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 22, 2015
Overrated condition. Good food and Great Location

Great Location. Good food selection. Large area
6.7
Great Location. easy to access as it is only 1.30 hrs away from colombo. Good food selection. Many varieties, ranges, many action stations but less taste in food. Large area on lobby, near pool and garden. But rooms are comparative small, compact. Not sufficient for small family. Room is a good for a individual but not for a family. No entertainment, no events planned or no activity planned for day time. No children play area or any facility. very bad attitude in some workers, especially pool area. No respect to locals. Front office / room service team is great, very helpful. Not value for money compared to other 5 star hotels in Sri lanka.
Sujeewa S. Couples Sri Lanka, March 19, 2015
Good stay

pool. location. restaurants
8
Good
Batepola S. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Happy with the stay

Location staff performance
9.3
Everything was ok except internet, I had big problems with wifi.
Ketevan O. Families with young children Georgia, March 12, 2015
it was really great,clean..good helppfull stuff

location,stuff,price
10
the best
Brett E. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Great Location and excellent staff

Location, facilities and staff
9.7
We had a great stay, excellent property and the the staff where amazing. Go for the deluxe wing, its worth the extra money. Great swimming with the pools. reef lagoon and the surf beach around the corner (3 min walk)
Brett E. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Whole resort is amazing, deluxe wing the best

The whole resort, the facilities, deluxe wing is worth the extra dollars, they staff are all very accomodating, great selection of food venues.
10
See above
Rikas H. Couples Sri Lanka, March 9, 2015
Stay was OK

Weather, staffs, swimming pool
6.3
The stay was okay bt our room was too too far away from both the elavators...Even after Dt had to walk a lot fr d lobby,reception everything...had a leg pain too !!! 😒
Ashraff G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 7, 2015
enjoyed & finally dissapointed

The best thing abot this Hotel is, It has big land , but Lack in Sports facilities, Like Pool Table , Table Tennis & Indoor Badminton court.
7.3
I wish to bring to your notice that I went to Spend my holidays wth My family & spend lavishly, but very disspaointed finally when I was told that I had used Mini Bar & taken 1 Pkt of peanut & a soft drink, where as I even didnt open the Mini Fridge. The boy who checked the Mini fridge didnt accept & billed me at the time of Checking out, I refuse to accept this & didnt Pay for it when I haven't used it, and eventally had to sign & confirm that I ddnt use the Mini frigde. This is very bad treating of the Guest, when we could spend so much why should a guest Lie for a Pkt of peanut & a soft drink ? Dear CustomerSupportManager, Pls dont treat your customers in this Manner.
Britton R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Good place

Food prices are very reasonable for a resort. Food is good too. The beach is great for bathing. Fantastic pool. This is one of the better resorts I have stayed at in Sri Lanka
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Balcony ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior Room-BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Deluxe BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Superior BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Fire - A la Carte RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Fire - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Interior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Lobby LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Coffee StopCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Mezz - Bar loungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Mezz - Bar LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Dining AreaCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Rock Salt RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - DineCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Grain BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - View at NightCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Pool BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - GardenCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Hotel Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - View from BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Beantota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Bentota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Bentota Beach viewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - ExteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Guest RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - SurroundingsCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - InteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Bentota - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04