Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela

Chaaya Bey Hotel, Beruwela, Beruwala, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Balcony View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Room-Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Bathroom Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Fire - A la Carte Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Fire - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Interior View Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Lobby Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Coffee Stop
Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Mezz - Bar lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Mezz - Bar Lounge Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Dining Area Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Rock Salt Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Dine Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Main Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Grain Bar Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Restaurant Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Swimming Pool
Area: Beruwela Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Chris H. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
A Short but very enjoyable stay

Standard of the Room, Choice of food / restaurants & Staff helpfulness
9.3
This was a short stay of only 2 nights but from the minute you arrive and are offered a cooling drink at Reception it was delightful. The Deluxe Rooms were very nicely appointed and looked out directly across the pool to the ocean. Everything worked and the food offered was very good (we took the buffet option for both dinners). Service was excellent from the waiters in the restaurant, to the Pool Attendants and Housekeeping staff. I especially liked the wet room which opened onto the balcony. I am a Brit who actually works in Sri Lanka so think I will be visiting here as a solo traveller a few more times before I return to the UK.
Nitesh R. Couples India, June 11, 2015
Very nice property and layout

pool, breakfast and room
9.3
we enjoyed our stay and loved the large pool. the breakfast variety was large and good quality. would definitely visit again. Room was well maintained. Only issue was the beach. Not much of a beach space. Atleast during the time we visited.
Romain H. Business travelers France, May 14, 2015
Very nice hotel

Food | Staff | Quietness
9.7
I stayed in that hotel for a work trip for 5 days, I really enjoyed it. Everybody working here are nice and helpful, the whole place is really quiet (I only came during the off-season in mid-May so I don't know how it is during the full-season) and it has a lot of space to walk around. It really doesn't feel as confined as the other hotels I've stayed at before, I definitely recommend it.
Jeevanee P. Couples Sri Lanka, May 12, 2015
An amazing holiday...

The helpful and very friendly staff, the ambience and awesome food we're our three best things in the hotel.
9.7
Words can't express on how good our stay at Cinnamon Bey was. Everyone was overly helpful and that personal touch just makes your stay there more enjoyable. We really enjoyed the Azmaara Spa at the hotel. It's a must try and best way to make your holiday just one more bit relaxing. The food and hospitality of everyone at the hotel is just unbelievable. Plenty of restaurants to choose from within the hotel. The ambience and space in the hotel is one that make it so much more enjoyable The rooms were beautiful, just a tad bit far from the main area but that didn't stop from been one of the nicest places we've stayed at. We really enjoyed our stay there and hope to go back soon.
Shakeel M. Couples Sri Lanka, March 26, 2015
Super Hotel, Super Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
10
Had an enjoyable stay at Cinnamon Bey. Deluxe room offered was excellent and had all modern amenities. The bed was so comfortable you don't feel like getting out of it. Excellent room service and food ordered was tasty and quickly delivered. The balcony view overlooking the bay and pool was cool. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely visit again.
Tharanga D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 22, 2015
Overrated condition. Good food and Great Location

Great Location. Good food selection. Large area
6.7
Great Location. easy to access as it is only 1.30 hrs away from colombo. Good food selection. Many varieties, ranges, many action stations but less taste in food. Large area on lobby, near pool and garden. But rooms are comparative small, compact. Not sufficient for small family. Room is a good for a individual but not for a family. No entertainment, no events planned or no activity planned for day time. No children play area or any facility. very bad attitude in some workers, especially pool area. No respect to locals. Front office / room service team is great, very helpful. Not value for money compared to other 5 star hotels in Sri lanka.
Sujeewa S. Couples Sri Lanka, March 19, 2015
Good stay

pool. location. restaurants
8
Good
Batepola S. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Happy with the stay

Location staff performance
9.3
Everything was ok except internet, I had big problems with wifi.
Ketevan O. Families with young children Georgia, March 12, 2015
it was really great,clean..good helppfull stuff

location,stuff,price
10
the best
Brett E. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Great Location and excellent staff

Location, facilities and staff
9.7
We had a great stay, excellent property and the the staff where amazing. Go for the deluxe wing, its worth the extra money. Great swimming with the pools. reef lagoon and the surf beach around the corner (3 min walk)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe Room Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Balcony ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior Room-BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Deluxe BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Superior BathroomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Fire - A la Carte RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Fire - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Interior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Lobby LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Coffee StopCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Mezz - Bar loungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Mezz - Bar LoungeCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - 800 Degrees - Wood Fired Open Kitchen Cinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Dining AreaCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Raw - Hot Rock Seafood BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Rock Salt RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - DineCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Main RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Grain BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - RestaurantCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Swimming PoolCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - View at NightCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Pool BarCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - GardenCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Hotel Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Exterior ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - View from BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Beantota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Bentota Beach ViewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Bentota BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Bentota Beach viewCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - ExteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - BeachCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Guest RoomCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - SurroundingsCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - InteriorCinnamon Bey Beruwela Beruwala - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04