or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Robin A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
The staff made my stay worth the while

Service, stylish and comfortable
8
It was a good experience for me and my wife because the hotel had a mix of both Vietnamese and French. The room was good to my liking. The breakfast meal included was surprisingly heavy and provides numerous dining choices. And another thing that made this hotel standout was that the staff helped us with almost every inquiry that we had. They even made dining reservations for us. And lastly we checked out at 12pm but our flight was at 12am. They had our things with them while we tour the city and they had an extra restroom and shower room for guests at the groundfloor. How thoughtful of them. The location is just okay but the service takes the cake. Recommendable hotel indeed!
Marcus B. Families with young children Germany, October 5, 2014
Family trip

Location, friendliness of staff and athmosphere
9
The hotel is located centrally in walking distance to main attractions. The room set up and interior is nicely selected and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good value for money Marcus and family from Germany
Christelle B. Solo travelers France, September 21, 2014
Simple hotel but clean and centrally located

Price, central location, clean
6.3
Lee G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, imaginative bath towel animal designs!
8.7
Good. The staff were very friendly and looked after their customers.
Qui K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
pleasant stay

cleanliness, service and breakfast
8.3
it was overall a plesant stay, the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very nice. thank you for the effort
Evelyn H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Team at Cinnamon Hotel Saigon

Staff, Breakfast and Service
8
The bath is not practical,I nearly slipped and fell when getting out of the bath.
Olivier Q. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Such an awesome place

Staff, decor, balcony/view
9.7
This place was great! A friend of ours recommended we stay here and we were so happy we took their advice. Staff was incredibly nice and gave us a lot of good advice as to fun things to do/eat. They also booked us a motorbike food tour at the last minute which was incredible. Room was big and decorated beautifully. They surprised us with a "happy honeymoon" cake which was a nice touch. We wanted to stay longer, but as we didn't plan in advance the subsequent nights were booked up. Shucks. Overall, really friendly and a great value.
Paiboon P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Superb friendly and sincere staff

Service, Location and
9
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights in total but we made two separate bookings. I remember most of the staff name as they were all very nice and helpful. The first day we checked in. Yen (pronounced as "inn") was very attentive and informative. Thuy Thuy was very funny and always smiling. Kim Ann taught me how to count 1-10 and how to bargain in Vietnamese. Vinh and Jin gave us free foot massage and they were always in excellent mood and very sincere. My husband didn't like the hike of 5 stairs but I kept telling him it is good exercise. After the first few times, the hike was nothing ... we are 35 and 36 years old though, so not sure about our parents if we were to come back. I can hear some noice at night but we slept like a baby because of so much exercise during the day (walking and shopping mostly...). There is a wonderful Bahn Mi place 2-min walk from hotel that is always busy and there are always at least 5 people lined up before us... It is walking distance to the night market but I prefer to shop at Saigon Square because it is air conditioned. I bought clothes from boutique shops nearby and had a pedicure at the shop opposite. It is very convenient and I would go back again.
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

The best thing about the hotel was the hotel service staff, followed up by the cleanliness of the room and safety.
8.7
I tremendously enjoyed my stay at Cinnamon Boutique Hotel despite the location being a little further as compared to the handful of hotels at Ben Thanh area. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and also attentive to our needs. E.g We were figuring how to walk from a restaurant to the Saigon Square and the female staff was very helpful and even printed out a map and directions for us to follow. To add on, their english were very good as well and there is no hassle about not being able to speak their local language. The rooms were clean and beautiful as well. It was truly a good place for us to relax and enjoy a good night rest before embarking on the next day activities. The hotel breakfast menu is limited but the food was decent, thoughtfully prepared and decorated differently each day. Their inhouse vietnamese coffee was delicious. Down the street there are shops and a famous bahn mi stall which is convenient for tourists if they want to be at the nearby area. It was really a pleasant experience and I thank the staff of Cinnamon Hotel for making it a memorable stay. :)
Erusa A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice, relaxing hotel

Friendly staff, well organised trips, nice rooms
8.7
Was a nice ending to my trip to Vietnam - the staff were friendly and helped us organise some good trips to Mekong and Cu Chi tunnels. Good breakfasts too. Something that could probably be improved is that lifts would be helpful in order to get to the top rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08