Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
262 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Great Boutique Hotel

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Well-Maintained Rooms
9.3
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2016
A serene gem in the middle of chaos

The cozy feeling, the lovely girls at the front desk, the balcony
10
Amazing experience. Felt like living with good friends at their amazing home in the middle of Saigon
Report this review
Helena R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2016
Good hotel, quite noisy.

Big room, good location, nice stuff.
8
The hotel staff was very accommodating, they offer free cocktails and a massage on arrival (not that great either of them, but they were free... I would not have the massage at all but a very nice gesture). The room is big facing the street, a bit weary, with lots of street noise, so no for the light sleeper! The bathroom is good, shower courtains which are old but good overall. A bit pricey for the overall price in Vietnam, but OK for HCMC.
Report this review
Nichole C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2016
Nice feel and kind staff

Staff
8.3
It was a good stay. Staff are really kind and caring. Room is fine although a bit dark considering it was not a balcony room and there are no curtains, but rather shutters on the outside of the glass. If you're not fit or have walking issues, you'd have to consider that there are no elevators. My friend was a bit winded when we stayed at the top floor.
Report this review
Katrine S. Families with young children Denmark, December 28, 2015
Sweet and stylish hotel

The staff at Cinnamon is just amazing. Sweet and attentive. Rooms are Big and Well decorated. Great location.
9.3
We had a Great stay.
Report this review
Mona M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2015
Review

Service rooms breakfast
10
Excellent
Report this review
Hugo F. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
Clean, reasonably priced, & well located

Boutique touches, location, customer service
9.3
My girlfriend and I wanted to ensure we didn't miss our flight back from Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC), so came back from our Vietnam travels a day early and spent the night at the Cinnamon Boutique Hotel, which we chose from the Trip Advisor reviews. Pros: clean room with nice boutique touches (old French colonial feel), very attentive staff, very central location (10mins from main market / bus station and a short walk to the main attractions), fair price for the quality of hotel. Cons: no lift (but they carry your luggage!), cocktail left a bit to be desired (but it was free!), no restaurant (but plenty of good food outlets nearby). Recommended.
Report this review
Walter S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
A nice surprise and friendly staff too!

Location Cost and clean
8.7
It was a sweet little Hotel with happy staff and clean rooms!!
Report this review
Judith T. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Wonderful wonderful staff at a lovely hotel in gre

The staff for sure,location and standard of room
9.3
I could not give this hotel enough credit.The staff were like family within 24 hours.They couldn't do enough and all the gorgeous personal touches they did for us.Loved it
Report this review
Philippa L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
Outstanding service; beautiful boutique hotel

Exceptional service, beautiful rooms, Great staff
10
The minute we arrived at Cinnamon Hotel Saigon, I was wowed by the exceptional service. The team of ladies at reception were overjoyed to see us, gave us the warmest welcome I've ever received at a hotel: a free drink, information about our free foot massage, language prompts, a map, and ideas of where to visit, but more than that it was their attitude. They immediately became friends to us and remained so at every stage in our stay. They were genuinely interested in who were were, our story, offering us anything we could possibly need, and wanted to chat to us whenever we came down to the lobby, which we did often because the seating area out front became one of our favourite places to people and traffic-watch! The porter guys who clean were so friendly, so helpful and came to hang out with us and chat about our trip, Vietnam, and Thailand - where we live. The rooms are beautiful, classically Asian-themed with dark wood features. They're what drew me to the hotel in the first place. We had a large, city-facing room on the 4th floor with a balcony which was perfect for us. It made coming back to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and precariously crossing roads a delight, and we were always met with a cool drink and a cold towel at such times. They've really created a haven of peace, and a family-feel which made for a hassle-free, easy-going trip to Ho Chi Minh. The location is great - it's down a small road off one of the main roundabouts. This means you can walk anywhere easily. It's close to restaurants, bars, as well as all the sights. We walked everywhere. On the 4th floor, we didn't hear a thing at night and slept well. One tiny thing I would criticise is the Wi-Fi. It wasn't very good. It was weak in the bedroom and not much better in the lobby. Sort this out, and your hotel will be perfect Cinnamon!! Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08