Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Elizabeth R. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location, value
9.7
Exceeded expectations, good service, good locations and lovely rooms. We overslept on the morning of a booked day tour to Vinh Long and Cai Be, but the staff were very helpful and made us a packed breakfast. Very accommodating. Thank you!
Rachel S. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Recommend this gem

The staff, location and value for money
9
Mr Sony, Ms Thuy and staff gave us a high standard of service and attention from our arrival right through our stay. There was a good choice of menu items for breakfast, and our room on level four was large and well presented. An easy walk to Ben Thanh Market and to many other attractions, or for following Lonely Planets suggested walking tour. Recommend and would stay there again.
Jie N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
2 Nights

Friendly staff, clean and beautifully decorated room, decent location
8.7
Jessica K. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
helpful staff. good location. good rooms

- location. - staff - room
7.3
Debbie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Brilliant hotel and staff

Staff, location, smiley breakfast!
10
Our stay was great. We booked our first 2 nights in Vietnam here and wasn't disappointed. So much so that we hadn't booked our last night in Saigon that we decided to book this hotel again for our last night. The staff are fantastic. Please do stay there....
Carol B. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
T

Complimentary foot massage!
9.7
Linda C. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Outstanding staff! Very helpful and kind

Staff
6.7
Luisa C. Couples Italy, January 30, 2015
Good location, adorable staff

Comfortable room, good location, charming personnel
9.3
We wish we could adopt the entire staff of the Cinnamon Hotel in Saigon, they were so helpful, so cheerful and simply adorable! From the boys whipping-up our suitcases and carrying them up 6 flights of stairs without even breaking a sweat, to Thuy Thuy enthusiastically answering our questions, to the breakfast girl remembering our preferences after the first day...we just loved them all. Our room (the Rose) was very large and sunny, with a sweet little balcony full of flowers, ideal for an evening drink. The bed was king size and very comfortable. The room had a safe, robes and slippers, a teakettle with complimentary tea, coffee and bottled water. The only drawback is that the hotel does not have an elevator, so stay on a lower floor if stairs are a problem. We were on the top floor, which meant that we made sure we didn't forget anything before forging on for the day! The location is great, near the main market where we would get lots of fruits, and also near an excellent Banh Mi place (French baguette sandwich) which made a great lunch in a pinch. It is also near the Rue Pasteur, an excellent shopping street.
Manya S. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2015
Friendly and comfortable stay!

Friendly staff, lovely balcony, great value
9.3
We thought this hotel was fantastic, a little gem in a bustling city. You arrive and are greeted with watermelon juice and a map to orient you. We went on a tour of Cu Chi (Viet Cong tunnels) which went very smoothly. We started out with the Lotus room, with balcony-- so very beautiful!!!, but ended up changing to a quiet room in the back. Staff were kind and accommodating. Breakfasts were very filling (try the Vietnamese coffee, with egg, very cool.) There was unlimited bottled water, and great bathtubs for the end of the day. About 5-10 minute walk to nearby playgrounds, 40 minute drive by taxi to Dam Sen, which our daughter thought was the best water park she has ever been to. Our only small concern had to do with the fire escapes. In case of fire, one would have to climb out a very small window at the top of a wall in the stairwell. Very difficult, if not impossible for a child or old person to do alone (and an overweight person would probably not fit), especially on the lower floors where the windows are quite high. Would it be a good idea for the hotel to put some steps or short ladder below the windows in the stairwells to make the fire escape more accessible?
Tom M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Best in Saigon

Staff, style, extras
9
Exceptional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04