My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bed decoration towel Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 5 Fragrant flavor Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Bruce A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
Very pleasant. A comfortable and friendly hotel

friendliness, Service, cleanliness.
9
An excellent boutique hotel in a good location. Big clean rooms and excellent friendly and helpful service. The only negative is the absence of a lift.
Bich N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel in city central

Great breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
our stay was enjoyable. i just love the hotel design, which is so different from other similar ones arround. hotel staff was friendly and helpful. they served great breakfast. the minus is they dont offer meals in room unless order a few hours in advance, they dont have iron in room, the hair dryer is too old and its power is too weak to do the job.
Stephen M. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
No complaints with this spotless hotel

Service from friendly staff
8.7
The hotel staff are so, so friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay a comfortable one. They served me an early breakfast when I had to get to the airport early one day. The breakfast itself is almost enough to keep you going for the entire day if you take all the courses. The staff will even walk you down the road to point out the excellent local street food. My room faced the road, which is a little noisy even if you close the shutters but nothing a set of ear muffs can't sort. Come to think of it, probably many hotels in HCMC face the same problem with the mass of motorcycles navigating the streets at all hours. I hear the rooms facing away from the road are quieter but absent of few.
Restaurant Tip: The Bánh mì (Vietnamese French bread filled with many types of pork and veges) just down the road is excellent. Open from 4-11 PM. Costs only a $1 or so.
Bingxian B. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Warm hospitality, spacious room and bathroom, free wifi and delicious make to order breakfast
9.3
A very clean and green hotel, near Ben Thanh market, definitely going back to stay again.
Bruce A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2012
Very friendly, clean and great value for money.

Friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Spacious room. Good location.
9.7
i had previously read positive reviews of this hotel and this plus the location and price were the reasons that i chose it. i was not at all disappointed. the hotel met all my expectations. the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful and the room was excellent. it was spacious with good air-con and a small terrace overlooking the street. the breakfast was good and my overall experience of this hotel very positive. i would have no hesitation in staying here on my next visit to ho chi minh city.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel recommended a list of good local restaurants. I found this very useful.
Quynh L. Business travelers France, October 19, 2012
Hôtel charmant avec un service impeccable

Décoration et accueil
9.3
Hôtel parfait pour une escapade en amoureux ou voyages d'affaires dans le centre en ébullition de Saigon.
Kaori M. Business travelers Japan, June 13, 2014
フレンドリーで親切なスタッフ!

スタッフが親切。部屋が広い。部屋がおしゃれ。
8
二度目の利用でした。フロントのスタッフが覚えていてくれて、到着時に手紙をいただきました。とてもうれしかったです。 このホテル最高!、、、と言いたいところですが、今回は残念なことにシャワー(お湯の出)がかなり悪く、ほとんど水シャワーでした>< 1週間の滞在のうち、快適にホットシャワーが使えたのは1日のみ。スタッフに話して一度は直してもらいましたが、数分後にはお湯が出ず、、、あとは言う事なしだったのでそれだけが残念でした。
Kaori M. Business travelers Japan, November 26, 2013
こじんまりとしたアットホームな雰囲気で落ち着いて過ごせました

スタッフの対応、部屋の清潔さ&広さ、バルコニー付き
7.7
小さなホテルなのでエレベータなしですが、良い運動になります(笑) 上階ではwifiの入りが弱く、skypeが快適に使えなかった。
Yoshiaki I. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2013
日本人デザインの内装は古典的でモダンな落ち着いた雰囲気

街中ですがリゾートにいるよう、でもこの金額は納得
8.3
このエリアのホテルは20件以上泊まり歩いていますが、一番気に入りました。ただ残念な点が二点、6F建てなのにエレベーターが無く、階段で上がるのは辛いのと、何故か日本のNHKだけ映りませんでした。
Restaurant Tip: 周囲はスイーツデザート系の店がたくさんあるエリア
Paiboon P. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
ไปมาสะดวก

สะดวก สบาย สงบ
6
การได้เข้าพักในโรงแรมแห่งนี้ ได้รับความสะดวกสบายและมีความสงบดีครับ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bed decoration towelCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 5 Fragrant flavorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01