or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (119)
Sort by:
Debbie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Brilliant hotel and staff

Staff, location, smiley breakfast!
10
Our stay was great. We booked our first 2 nights in Vietnam here and wasn't disappointed. So much so that we hadn't booked our last night in Saigon that we decided to book this hotel again for our last night. The staff are fantastic. Please do stay there....
Linda C. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Outstanding staff! Very helpful and kind

Staff
6.7
Luisa C. Couples Italy, January 30, 2015
Good location, adorable staff

Comfortable room, good location, charming personnel
9.3
We wish we could adopt the entire staff of the Cinnamon Hotel in Saigon, they were so helpful, so cheerful and simply adorable! From the boys whipping-up our suitcases and carrying them up 6 flights of stairs without even breaking a sweat, to Thuy Thuy enthusiastically answering our questions, to the breakfast girl remembering our preferences after the first day...we just loved them all. Our room (the Rose) was very large and sunny, with a sweet little balcony full of flowers, ideal for an evening drink. The bed was king size and very comfortable. The room had a safe, robes and slippers, a teakettle with complimentary tea, coffee and bottled water. The only drawback is that the hotel does not have an elevator, so stay on a lower floor if stairs are a problem. We were on the top floor, which meant that we made sure we didn't forget anything before forging on for the day! The location is great, near the main market where we would get lots of fruits, and also near an excellent Banh Mi place (French baguette sandwich) which made a great lunch in a pinch. It is also near the Rue Pasteur, an excellent shopping street.
Tom M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Best in Saigon

Staff, style, extras
9
Exceptional
Andrew H. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel,great location

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
We had a great time staying at Cinnamon. The staff were always helpful and happy. Amazing location close to all major tourist attractions. And the best Banh Mi in Saigon is 10 metres from the hotel!
Robin A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
The staff made my stay worth the while

Service, stylish and comfortable
8
It was a good experience for me and my wife because the hotel had a mix of both Vietnamese and French. The room was good to my liking. The breakfast meal included was surprisingly heavy and provides numerous dining choices. And another thing that made this hotel standout was that the staff helped us with almost every inquiry that we had. They even made dining reservations for us. And lastly we checked out at 12pm but our flight was at 12am. They had our things with them while we tour the city and they had an extra restroom and shower room for guests at the groundfloor. How thoughtful of them. The location is just okay but the service takes the cake. Recommendable hotel indeed!
Lee G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, imaginative bath towel animal designs!
8.7
Good. The staff were very friendly and looked after their customers.
Qui K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
pleasant stay

cleanliness, service and breakfast
8.3
it was overall a plesant stay, the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very nice. thank you for the effort
Evelyn H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Team at Cinnamon Hotel Saigon

Staff, Breakfast and Service
8
The bath is not practical,I nearly slipped and fell when getting out of the bath.
Olivier Q. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Such an awesome place

Staff, decor, balcony/view
9.7
This place was great! A friend of ours recommended we stay here and we were so happy we took their advice. Staff was incredibly nice and gave us a lot of good advice as to fun things to do/eat. They also booked us a motorbike food tour at the last minute which was incredible. Room was big and decorated beautifully. They surprised us with a "happy honeymoon" cake which was a nice touch. We wanted to stay longer, but as we didn't plan in advance the subsequent nights were booked up. Shucks. Overall, really friendly and a great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03