Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (125)
Sort by:
Jacob P. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2015
Lovely hotel, great staff

Great staff, very helpful, good location
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Good bedroom, terrible bathroom

Staff performance, nice looking room
7
The room appears to be very nice, although due to the wooden stairs it can be extremely noisy when you're trying to rest and other guests keep thumping up and down the stairs at all hours of the night. The bathroom though is awful. It's supposed to be a Western style shower in a tub, but the shower curtain is not long enough/falling apart so water sprays all over the floor, soaking everything. There is no drain on the floor so it flooded and we had to use our towels to soak up all the water. The toilet also blocked up after two uses. Staff however were lovely and always greeted us with a smile. The breakfast in the morning was ok, I would recommend eating the pho and not the western style breakfast (watery eggs, measly bacon)
Report this review
Bettina G. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2015
Delicious

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price/value
10
Report this review
Rachel S. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Recommend this gem

The staff, location and value for money
9
Mr Sony, Ms Thuy and staff gave us a high standard of service and attention from our arrival right through our stay. There was a good choice of menu items for breakfast, and our room on level four was large and well presented. An easy walk to Ben Thanh Market and to many other attractions, or for following Lonely Planets suggested walking tour. Recommend and would stay there again.
Report this review
Jessica K. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
helpful staff. good location. good rooms

- location. - staff - room
7.3
Report this review
Debbie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Brilliant hotel and staff

Staff, location, smiley breakfast!
10
Our stay was great. We booked our first 2 nights in Vietnam here and wasn't disappointed. So much so that we hadn't booked our last night in Saigon that we decided to book this hotel again for our last night. The staff are fantastic. Please do stay there....
Report this review
Linda C. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Outstanding staff! Very helpful and kind

Staff
6.7
Report this review
Luisa C. Couples Italy, January 30, 2015
Good location, adorable staff

Comfortable room, good location, charming personnel
9.3
We wish we could adopt the entire staff of the Cinnamon Hotel in Saigon, they were so helpful, so cheerful and simply adorable! From the boys whipping-up our suitcases and carrying them up 6 flights of stairs without even breaking a sweat, to Thuy Thuy enthusiastically answering our questions, to the breakfast girl remembering our preferences after the first day...we just loved them all. Our room (the Rose) was very large and sunny, with a sweet little balcony full of flowers, ideal for an evening drink. The bed was king size and very comfortable. The room had a safe, robes and slippers, a teakettle with complimentary tea, coffee and bottled water. The only drawback is that the hotel does not have an elevator, so stay on a lower floor if stairs are a problem. We were on the top floor, which meant that we made sure we didn't forget anything before forging on for the day! The location is great, near the main market where we would get lots of fruits, and also near an excellent Banh Mi place (French baguette sandwich) which made a great lunch in a pinch. It is also near the Rue Pasteur, an excellent shopping street.
Report this review
Tom M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Best in Saigon

Staff, style, extras
9
Exceptional
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel,great location

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
We had a great time staying at Cinnamon. The staff were always helpful and happy. Amazing location close to all major tourist attractions. And the best Banh Mi in Saigon is 10 metres from the hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02