or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Erusa A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice, relaxing hotel

Friendly staff, well organised trips, nice rooms
8.7
Was a nice ending to my trip to Vietnam - the staff were friendly and helped us organise some good trips to Mekong and Cu Chi tunnels. Good breakfasts too. Something that could probably be improved is that lifts would be helpful in order to get to the top rooms.
Amanda E. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Outstanding hotel

Staff Location Room
10
I simply loved my stay at Cinnamon. Was thinking of staying closer to the river and was very happy that I chose Cinnamon. The location is much more interesting. The staff are delightful, helpful in everyway and a joy to get to know. The room was wonderful, fresh, clean, big and you can see that they make an effort for you. There is noisy construction but that adds to the Ho Chi Minh City experience. There is no getting away from the fact that it is a noisy city. There isn't a lift so you may have to hike up some stairs but unless you are unable to tackle stairs, please do not let this dissuade you. This hotel is worth the added exercise. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to HCMC.
Amanda E. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Love Love Love this hotel

Amazing staff, Delightful rooms, Fantastic location
10
I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are truly delightful, exceptionally helpful and will take a lot of time and effort to assist you. Rooms were lovely although there isn't a lift, only stairs. Even the jackhammering across the road did not dampen my stay at this hotel.
Lee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
vietnamese style design, passionate services

clean, good location and good breakfast
9
I booked Premium Double Room, and they can only offered me a deluxe room. But finally I got a free car to go to airport from them. It's considerate! Receptionists are very kind and have patiently recommended restaurants and scenic spots to me. I will definitely come back to this hotel!
Kirrin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Excellent smaller hotel, great staff and location

Our room was not huge but was modern and really nicely appointed. Staff were very fun and friendly and with good advice. Hotel is within walking distance of historical sites and restaurants/nightlife.
9.7
Gill C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
comfort bed, nice breakfast

breakfast, bed, location, bathroom,decoration
7.7
Mun C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
good

Nice rooms, friendly staffs and very big bed.
7.7
Per N. Solo travelers Sweden, May 18, 2013
Good location, very friendly staff

Location, staff, service
8
Great central location. Nice big room with a balcony. Staff very friendly and helpful. No elevator, can be a pain when you stay on the 5th floor...
Wiley W. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2013
OK botique hotel

Location, servce, free breakfast
6
Katju A. Solo travelers Finland, April 8, 2013
Nice little hotel with a personal touch

Friendly staff, nicely designed rooms, good breakfast
8.7
I stayed here for a few days being sick and needing a place to rest in comfort. My room on the top floor was a perfect hideout, with a comfortable bed, bathtub and fast Internet. The only downsides were that the air con wasn't very efficient and the staff area just above the room caused some noise even late at night. The staff was extremely friendly and genuinely nice. So much so, that at times I felt I could have almost wanted less attention from them. But I'd rather have it that way. Despite of being happy with my stay, I thought the price was too high. The place is beautiful but shows some wear and tear, and is just generally a bit expensive for Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B02