or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
Freddy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Not a great choice

Nothing special
5.3
This hotel is not boutique and this definition is very misleading. It's just a standard hotel. Rooms at the back have less noise but no balcony facing a building so feels like a prison. Rooms to the front have a balcony but open on the main street thus extremely noisy. Both options are bad.
Frances G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
An hotel to be recommended

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location
8
An hotel well worth staying in. Ideally located within walking distance for all major attractions. Nothing is too much trouble for the young staff and they are well mannered and friendly.
Robin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Great place to stay in a wonderful country

Staff are very friendly, a real boutique colonial feel to the hotel , close to all the attractions
9.7
I had a wonderful but far too short stay in Saigon . Wonderfully friendly staff in the hotel , very clean room , safe area , nice breakfast . Nothing was too much trouble for the girls on reception , they were very helpful with everything . Most of the attractions are walkable . Great filled baguettes for $1 available about 2 min from hotel , just ask at reception . My only regret is that I didnt stay long enough and I was very sad to leave a wonderful city but I'll be back 100% . Thanks again especially to the girls on hotel reception . See you soon
Christelle B. Solo travelers France, September 21, 2014
Simple hotel but clean and centrally located

Price, central location, clean
6.3
Erusa A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice, relaxing hotel

Friendly staff, well organised trips, nice rooms
8.7
Was a nice ending to my trip to Vietnam - the staff were friendly and helped us organise some good trips to Mekong and Cu Chi tunnels. Good breakfasts too. Something that could probably be improved is that lifts would be helpful in order to get to the top rooms.
Amanda E. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Outstanding hotel

Staff Location Room
10
I simply loved my stay at Cinnamon. Was thinking of staying closer to the river and was very happy that I chose Cinnamon. The location is much more interesting. The staff are delightful, helpful in everyway and a joy to get to know. The room was wonderful, fresh, clean, big and you can see that they make an effort for you. There is noisy construction but that adds to the Ho Chi Minh City experience. There is no getting away from the fact that it is a noisy city. There isn't a lift so you may have to hike up some stairs but unless you are unable to tackle stairs, please do not let this dissuade you. This hotel is worth the added exercise. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to HCMC.
Amanda E. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Love Love Love this hotel

Amazing staff, Delightful rooms, Fantastic location
10
I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are truly delightful, exceptionally helpful and will take a lot of time and effort to assist you. Rooms were lovely although there isn't a lift, only stairs. Even the jackhammering across the road did not dampen my stay at this hotel.
Lee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
vietnamese style design, passionate services

clean, good location and good breakfast
9
I booked Premium Double Room, and they can only offered me a deluxe room. But finally I got a free car to go to airport from them. It's considerate! Receptionists are very kind and have patiently recommended restaurants and scenic spots to me. I will definitely come back to this hotel!
Kirrin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Excellent smaller hotel, great staff and location

Our room was not huge but was modern and really nicely appointed. Staff were very fun and friendly and with good advice. Hotel is within walking distance of historical sites and restaurants/nightlife.
9.7
Gill C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
comfort bed, nice breakfast

breakfast, bed, location, bathroom,decoration
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04