Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (23)
Sort by:
David G. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Excellent

Very friendly and helpful staff, Location, Knowledge of local restaurants
9.3
Excellent
Mengxue C. Groups China, May 13, 2014
Best staffs ever honestly speaking

Staff, Room Design, Breakfast
8.3
Very accommodating and fun staff, helped us out so much during our stay, can't say enough about the service! Nice Breakfast and location. Good for basically all kind of travellers (family, group of friends, couple)
Kozue S. Groups Japan, December 8, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room and good service.
8.7
Peggy C. Groups Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
Convenient comfort stay

Yound friendly staff, budget hotel and convenient spot
9
This is our second stay in the same hotel and we found the service maintained at good standard. Young staff there are full of drive and very ready to assist at all times. They are customer focus and we would not hestitate to go back on our next visit.
Peggy C. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
budget convenient environmental friendly hotel

Enviromental friendly, efficient service and great location
9
Very friendly and efficient staff in a great location which is close to sightseeing points in walking distance. Young guys worked in hotel provide excellent service, in particular helping with all heavy luggages up and down the staircase. Convenient hotel for good value of money.
Yan S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
a great stay

freindly staff, centrally located, clean room
8
Siew H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
It is a comfortable hotel and made us feel at home

Clean, comfortable & friendly
8.7
I will not hesitate recommend Cinnamon Boutique hotel to my group of friends who will be visiting Vietnam in the near future. The hotel staff have done a good job. Thank you for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh city a memorable one. Best regards Siew Hwa Lim
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

The staffs were really helpful & friendly
8.3
The hotel was nice, clean, and comfy. The staffs are really really friendly & helpful. The hotel provides a 30mins foot massage upon check-in, they even served tidbits & tea during the massage, which was really good. The room they gave us was clean&nice, but we found out there were ants around our beds, we made a complaint and the staff came up to check and they offered us to change room right away. I think their service is pretty good despite the ant-thingy. I love everything about the hotel, just one thing, the location isn't as good as other hotels, as there's about 10-15mins walking distance to Ben Thanh market & the shopping areas. But apart from this, everything was great.
Antonia B. Groups Australia, November 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel

The staff and location were great!
9.3
So much to say about this hotel. It was ideal for my friend and I. Small but stylish hotel in a good district close to the markets and great restaurants. The staff were very helpful and attentive always asking if we need anything or needed advice on activities we wanted to do. The rooms are large and styled well with dark wood floorboards and cupboards. The air con was definately a plus and the thick wooden windows to block out the Saigon traffic noise. Our room had a small balcony which was a major plus! Breakfast was nice and easy with simple items on the menu. Overall this was the perfect hotel for my travels and i would definately stay there again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask hotel staff to book you a taxi, then they can tell the driver where to go ( if language is a barrier)
Kin Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
A Hotel with Good Location Good Staff

Good Staff, Good Location and Nice food
10
Staying in the Cinnamon Hotel Saigon was a really good experience for us. It was just located near the Pham Ngu Lao Street (around 5 mins walking distance) and the Ben Thanh Market (around 10-15 mins walking distance), So it was very convenient. The room was clean and decorated nicely with some cinnamon there. The breakfast provided was very nice too. We all liked the pho very much! It was even better than those outside the hotel! Most importantly, the staff were very nice and always smile. They were always helpful. There was a free foot massage session for us and it was good too. However, we staying on the top floor and there was no lift. Otherwise, it would be a perfect hotel for us.
Restaurant Tip: Spare more time for the breakfast because the staff started to cook after we ordered. It was not readily prepared. (We spent more than an hour for a big breakfast but it was worth to wait!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C07