Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Suang L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Awesome place

Very unique room design and they have friendliest staffs. Very helpful and gave good tips, breakfast menu is great. But it's perfect if hotel is facilitated with lift.
7.3
Awesome experience and definitely will recommend friends to stay here.
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location, value
9.7
Exceeded expectations, good service, good locations and lovely rooms. We overslept on the morning of a booked day tour to Vinh Long and Cai Be, but the staff were very helpful and made us a packed breakfast. Very accommodating. Thank you!
Report this review
Charlotte M. Groups United States of America, December 17, 2014
Liked it so much we came back again

The staff is incredibly personable (they knew all three of our names) and helpful. The size is good - not too big so it doesn't feel so commercialized. The free breakfast, foot massage, cocktail
10
I loved this hotel and ended up coming back again because of the staff. They were so sweet and interested in talking and getting to know their guests. They even took care of my sister and I when we were sick - brought us tea and helped us move our stuff when we had to leave. The rooms are simple but classy, clean, and have good AC. Location is good to get most places on foot or a short cab ride.
Report this review
Mengxue C. Groups China, May 13, 2014
Best staffs ever honestly speaking

Staff, Room Design, Breakfast
8.3
Very accommodating and fun staff, helped us out so much during our stay, can't say enough about the service! Nice Breakfast and location. Good for basically all kind of travellers (family, group of friends, couple)
Report this review
David G. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Excellent

Very friendly and helpful staff, Location, Knowledge of local restaurants
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Kozue S. Groups Japan, December 8, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room and good service.
8.7
Report this review
Peggy C. Groups Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
Convenient comfort stay

Yound friendly staff, budget hotel and convenient spot
9
This is our second stay in the same hotel and we found the service maintained at good standard. Young staff there are full of drive and very ready to assist at all times. They are customer focus and we would not hestitate to go back on our next visit.
Report this review
Peggy C. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
budget convenient environmental friendly hotel

Enviromental friendly, efficient service and great location
9
Very friendly and efficient staff in a great location which is close to sightseeing points in walking distance. Young guys worked in hotel provide excellent service, in particular helping with all heavy luggages up and down the staircase. Convenient hotel for good value of money.
Report this review
Yan S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
a great stay

freindly staff, centrally located, clean room
8
Report this review
Siew H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
It is a comfortable hotel and made us feel at home

Clean, comfortable & friendly
8.7
I will not hesitate recommend Cinnamon Boutique hotel to my group of friends who will be visiting Vietnam in the near future. The hotel staff have done a good job. Thank you for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh city a memorable one. Best regards Siew Hwa Lim
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06