Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon

74 Le Thi Rieng Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Deluxe Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 234 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Jacob P. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2015
Lovely hotel, great staff

Great staff, very helpful, good location
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Good bedroom, terrible bathroom

Staff performance, nice looking room
7
The room appears to be very nice, although due to the wooden stairs it can be extremely noisy when you're trying to rest and other guests keep thumping up and down the stairs at all hours of the night. The bathroom though is awful. It's supposed to be a Western style shower in a tub, but the shower curtain is not long enough/falling apart so water sprays all over the floor, soaking everything. There is no drain on the floor so it flooded and we had to use our towels to soak up all the water. The toilet also blocked up after two uses. Staff however were lovely and always greeted us with a smile. The breakfast in the morning was ok, I would recommend eating the pho and not the western style breakfast (watery eggs, measly bacon)
Report this review
Suang L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Awesome place

Very unique room design and they have friendliest staffs. Very helpful and gave good tips, breakfast menu is great. But it's perfect if hotel is facilitated with lift.
7.3
Awesome experience and definitely will recommend friends to stay here.
Report this review
Patrice P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
wonderful staff at a great boutique hotel

We would say the hotel staff is the best. Second is the quaint feel of the place, small but homey and charming. Third is the location.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 days at Cinnamon. My sister and i are not familiar with HCM and the staff were so very helpful and friendly. They were very considerate to make sure our tours were good and that we had enjoyed our day. We would especially like to commend the staff and manager,Sony Son. He was so helpful to find reliable tour contacts for Hanoi for my daughter who was coming to Vietnam the following week. That kind of service made us feel like family. Well done to the entire staff.
Report this review
Gail P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Amazing service, lovely accomodation, fab location

Brilliant staff who bent over backwards to help. Great breakfasts,Lovely room.
10
Enjoyed our stay very much. The manager, Sony, was truly amazing - helping us organise trips and even coming with is on one. We liked it so much we also stayed at the Cinnamon on Hanoi.
Report this review
Kari H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Excellent staff, really the sweetest people

Beautiful rooms, very helpful staff, central location
9
Report this review
Bettina G. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2015
Delicious

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price/value
10
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location, value
9.7
Exceeded expectations, good service, good locations and lovely rooms. We overslept on the morning of a booked day tour to Vinh Long and Cai Be, but the staff were very helpful and made us a packed breakfast. Very accommodating. Thank you!
Report this review
Rachel S. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Recommend this gem

The staff, location and value for money
9
Mr Sony, Ms Thuy and staff gave us a high standard of service and attention from our arrival right through our stay. There was a good choice of menu items for breakfast, and our room on level four was large and well presented. An easy walk to Ben Thanh Market and to many other attractions, or for following Lonely Planets suggested walking tour. Recommend and would stay there again.
Report this review
Jie N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
2 Nights

Friendly staff, clean and beautifully decorated room, decent location
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MassageCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin DeluxeCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCinnamon Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03