or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

77 Galle Road, Colombo Galle face Green, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Colombo Plaza
Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite View
Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living Area Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea Lounge
Area: Colombo Galle face Green Number of Rooms: 501
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Adrian D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
just a regular hotel

location, food, location
7.3
it was ok it looks a bit old I chose the hotel because my meeting was 10 mins from there. The good thing is, they have a pub who show Community Shield between Arsenal and Man City :)
Helen V. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Great stay

View, food, service
8
Ami D. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Location,ambience and service
9
Very comfortable and felt pampered by exec floor facilities and own butler service.
William N. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Experience

Attention, service and constant smiles of staff, many very good restaurants on site and convenient location.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable with no negative concerns. I will definitely book a stay there in future when in Columbo.
Donna B. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
The Number 1 in Colombo

Standards, staff, facilities, location the whole package!
10
I simply love the Cinnamon Grand Hotel. From the moment you pull up to the entrance and are greeted by the wonderful staff you are made to feel so very special and a valued guest. The attention to detail is exemplary. Nothing is too much for the staff and that means all the staff who are cheerful, efficient and ever helpful. We loved all the restaurants but the London Grill was outstanding. I cannot wait to return to Colombo and feel at home in the Cinnamon Grand. Very well done all concerned!
. Groups July 23, 2014
its good comfortable price, nice lounge every thin

lounge, restaurants, swimming pool area, rooms, everything good
10
Its great pleasure trip
Tian X. Couples China, July 20, 2014
Good facility

facility, staff
8.3
May G. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
i am happy with the stay during my trip

breakfast, hospitailty, friendly & helpful
10
Kamilah D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
It was not bad

The bed was confortable and I absolutely fell in love with the soap. I don't know what kind of soap they use, but I love it and would like to buy some.
7
Apparently my room had a free breakfast included but no one on the staff informed me of where the breakfast was served or the hours. I didn't ever get to enjoy the free breakfast.
Ibrahim N. Business travelers Maldives, July 5, 2014
good hotel

hotel staff and the aria
9.7
confortable we like the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room with free BreakfastCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Taprobane Coffee ShopCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - ReceptionCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby Lounge AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby loungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard lobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Atrium LobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Poolside Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Lounge Board RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - PoolsideCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers PubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - London Grill RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tao Fusion DiningCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Echo Italian RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers Kids ClubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Kids PlayroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Fitness CenterCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Oak Room

Customer Reviews - Cinnamon Grand Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C06