or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

77 Galle Road, Colombo Galle face Green, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Colombo Plaza

Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite View
Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living Area Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea Lounge
Hotel Area: Colombo Galle face Green Number of Rooms: 501
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Jad E. Groups Lebanon, April 13, 2014
very good hotel, plenty of excellent restaurants

restaurants, pool, spa
9.3
If u wanna see colombo, there's is nothing outside this hotel so I surely recommend
Maragaret H. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
5 star

food pool service
10
we loved this hotel, turned an ordinary holiday into a fabulous one..
Aditya T. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Excellent hotel

Attentive staff, central location, great facilites
10
Attentive and helpful staff. We were given a lovely corner 2 bedroom/bath suite. Excellent swimming pool and gym. Centrally located with a high-end mall adjacent.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
centrally located, helpful staff, good hotel

helpful staff and good service
9
I've booked via agoda which requested for large bed and high floor. When we check in got 2 single bed with window facing huge water tank. We requested to get it change.Due to fully booked on tuesday. Manager managed to get the king bed the next day.Problem settled. Breakfast is good and wide choise. Hotel location are good and also next to shopping center. Definitely we will visit again for coming trip.
Lee T. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Super staff, comfortable hotel

The staff, the cleanliness, the location
8.7
The room was a little small for our family but I this hotel does seem to cater mostly for business guests rather than families. Great choice of restaurants (loved the kid's area in the basement restaurant), and the room and hotel was spotlessly clean. A great base for a night or two in Colombo.
Tajuddin M. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
Nice Big Hotel, many Restaurants & a shopping mall

1. Very good Welcome with a straight forward approach, No hassles at all !
10
Nishant G. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

good location, good staff,and very lively hotel
8.7
Comfortable and Pleasant. Its very well located with a shopping mall next to it. You have local organic markets held in the backyard on saturday and sunday.
Chris L. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
A relaxing hotel in a lively city.

Great service and good quality food and surroundings.
10
It was our first hotel on our first visit to Sri Lanka. We were very impressed by all the staff and facilities. The buffet breakfast and dinner was among the best we have enjoyed in an international hotel. The arrangements were simple and unobtrusive and the staff warm and welcoming. We were assisted whenever we needed help or advice (special thanks to Samantha, the bell boy who sorted out our onward travel arrangements and the young man who serviced our room several times a day, leaving gifts of an orchid on the pillow, chocolates and a rose. Lovely touches).
Nicolas L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great place to stay in the center of Colombo

The buffet was a very high standard, staff were courteous and friendly, room was very well appointed.
9.7
Stay was great. We needed a layover after travelling from Kirinda. The buffet dinner was excellent and breakfast was good too. If I'm coming back to Colombo, I'll certainly be staying here.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, March 16, 2014
Relaxing

Fast service,friendly staff and can do attitude
10
It was amazing. First night we were on the old wing and upon our request we have been shifted to the new wing and the corner room that has nice view and full of natural light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room with free BreakfastCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Taprobane Coffee ShopCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - ReceptionCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby Lounge AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby loungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard lobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Atrium LobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Poolside Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Lounge Board RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - PoolsideCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers PubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - London Grill RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tao Fusion DiningCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Echo Italian RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers Kids ClubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Kids PlayroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Fitness CenterCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Oak Room

Customer Reviews - Cinnamon Grand Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3B04