or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

77 Galle Road, Colombo Galle face Green, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Colombo Plaza
Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite View
Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Interior Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living Area Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Bathroom Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside View Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Restaurant Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea Lounge
Area: Colombo Galle face Green Number of Rooms: 501
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Aurelien C. Families with young children France, February 21, 2015
Great hotel with very good facilities and great lo

Food, bedroom, location
9
Signe F. Families with young children Denmark, February 20, 2015
THE place to stay in Colombo!!

Atmosphere, Service, Outlets
9.7
Fantastic stay - great service - and an atmosphere not seen alike...
Jacqueline C. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2015
Excellent hotel, spacious room, courteous staff

Wonderful room
9.7
Emily M. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Wonderful!

The private waiting lounge we got; early and late checkin; wonderful respite from Colombo
8
We had a great time - we were able to wait for our room in a private lounge, we got into our room at 10:30 am, and we had a wonderful time at the pool. The room is nice - very typical of five star hotel. We had no issues - enjoyed the pool, etc. A bit expensive for Colombo, and ours did not include breakfast. We ate all of our our food at the food court in the adjoining mall.
Timothy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
experience

staff were courteous though it takes a long time to check in and get the keys.
8
There is a mini shopping center beside the hotel, with food court and supermarket.
Anthony G. Families with young children New Zealand, November 4, 2014
Last few days in Sri Lanka

location, Nuga Gama restaurant, breakfast
7.3
Cinnamon Grand is more of a business hotel than a family hotel. The rooms and corridors are very dark and our room smelt of cigarette smoke despite being a non-smoking room. However, the restaurants were nice, the staff were friendly and it was walking distance to central Colombo
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 25, 2014
Best of the best

Nice staff and very good location and easy transport
9
Best of the best
Nithan J. Families with young children India, July 27, 2014
stay in cinnamon grand

breakfast
5.3
No satisfactory
Kevin H. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2014
Grand, large, established hotel

Restaurants, service, pool
9.3
Go the Executive Suite room. We were a little dubious at the price but would not hesitate to book again. Lovely spacious room overlooking the pool and gardens. Butler on hand. We loved the Executive floor restaurant, fantastic food, great service and brilliant cocktails - albeit if strong. We had a lovely afternoon tea, which was a feast of delights and enjoyed the afternoon around the pool. The staff were very attentive. The hotel is a in a good location with not too much building going on around it. The village they have created on the Ground floor is just fantastic. The kids loved the cow and chickens.
Ahmed Z. Families with young children Maldives, June 12, 2014
very nice and really enjoyed

location, easy to access to food courts, clean and friendly staff
9.3
It was a great day. my family really enjoyed and look forward to stay again. thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room with free BreakfastCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cinnamon Deluxe Room  BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Room Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard SuiteCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite InteriorCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite Living AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Premium Suite BathroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Exterior ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Poolside ViewCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tea LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Taprobane Coffee ShopCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - ReceptionCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby Lounge AreaCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Lobby loungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Courtyard lobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Atrium LobbyCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Poolside Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze BarCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Breeze Bar Cinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive Lounge Board RoomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Executive LoungeCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - AtriumCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - PoolsideCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers PubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - London Grill RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Tao Fusion DiningCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Echo Italian RestaurantCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Cheers Kids ClubCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Kids PlayroomCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Fitness CenterCinnamon Grand Colombo Colombo - Oak Room

Customer Reviews - Cinnamon Grand Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C07