or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel

Balete Road, Lipa, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest Room Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Bathroom
Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Bathroom Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Bathroom Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Interior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Interior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Interior Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Playground
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Christine J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Cool and relaxing

nature, quite environment, ambiance
8.3
i was really happy with the ambiance of the whole garden hotel. the whole concept was inspired by Bali Indonesia. I like the details in all of their gates and how nice to see the nature all around us.
Petronilo D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Relaxing and fun for the whole family

It is very short drive from Manila. The Balinese style architecture and big garden is unique and relaxing. Food was excellent.
8.3
The short drive from Manila to Cintai Coritos Garden is a big plus. The place has a unique Balinese style setting with luscious gardens and free roaming farm animals. They even have peacocks and alpacas! No wifi in the rooms I believe because it's a place to relax. My family really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and delicious food. The surrounding air is cool and sweet. I would certainly come back here if I want to unwind again.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Fully Relaxing Stay in this Garden Paradise

Friendly Staff, Relaxing Quiet Surroundings, AWESOME Food.
7.7
The place was a bit far from the city proper but that was what we like, to escape the hustle and bustle of city life, we got this in Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel. The food is also great though a bit expensive. The staff were very hospitable. The garden was excellent. There were even peacocks and ducks roaming to add to the experience.
Helene S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
enjoyable place for kids, nice place for events

large rooms & bathrooms, animals & activities for kids, Balinese-inspired decors
7
Property was huge & sprawling, expect to get lost & out of breath when going from one place to another esp when climbing steps. Lots of activities for kids like pony ride, bird feeding, fishing (you pay P100 for each fish you catch though). There are also lots of other animals like peacocks, geese, deer, eagles. Be careful of the monkey though, he grabbed my 2 y/o son's hair! Food is pricey at P550/head (the menu offered to us during our stay was pinakbet, bulalo soup, chicken adobo - nothing great). You can opt to eat out at restaurants like Hap Chan, Uncle Cheffy, Max's just a few minutes drive away near Lipa. Lots of ants & mosquitoes everywhere, be sure to slather lots of insect repellent lotion! The pools are nice, although a RAT jumped in the biggest pool while we were there! The staff quickly got it out & killed it but it was still gross and we didn't bother swimming after that. With the place so full of plants and trees, I'm sure there are so many other animals/reptiles all over the place. Just be careful and keep an eye on your kids at all times. Rooms & bathrooms were comfortably large, but no TV and wi-fi.
Roy B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
nice, friendly and for family getaway

attentive staff, quiet, for honeymooners
9.7
Rodrigo B. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
good for nature relaxation only.

accommodation, cleanliness and nature
7
Armando S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing.

Nice surrounding, clean and spacious room.
9
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
disappointed. i dont get the value for my money!

architecture
4
The staff were not prepared for peak season. No food ala carte meal bar available anytime. novariety of food and drinks. only 2 to 3 menu available for a particular meal. We did not get the value for our money. We arrived early and expected tocheck in earlier and we end up late to be accompdated due to poor and disorganize staffs. The architecture of the hotel are really impressive,
Elena G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Not coming back.

infrastructure and facilities
4.3
Awful food. Awful service. Most staff do not speak English. Loud karaoke beside the pool at 10 am. including dinner. Absolutely crazy. We are not coming back.
Lorraine M. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Good hotel, soso service, bad food

ambiance, comfy rooms, great garden
5.7
This place is really nice, however, the service is bad. There were butler services which is good since the rooms are far away from the restaurants. The butlers were knowledgable enough and they provided good service. However, the other staff were not that courteous and they didnt offer good enough service. Food was not good. Breakfast starts at 8 am and we went to eat breakfast at 8:30 and the food was almost gone and we had to make do with what was left. They should really improve the quality and quantity of their food given the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cintai - Coritos Garden Hotel BatangasCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Balcony/TerraceCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - BathroomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - BathroomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - BathroomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - InteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - InteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - InteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - PlaygroundCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - BarCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ViewCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Hot TubCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - PlaygroundCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - EntranceCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Tresna PavilionCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - PoolCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - ExteriorCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - EntranceCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - GardenCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - EntranceCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - SurroundingsCintai - Coritos Garden Hotel Batangas - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01