or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Golf, Quiet Hotel

Quiet, Picnic, Golf
6
Hotel was good, unfortunately it did not suit me as business traveller
Surya L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good

view
8
Koh W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Average hotel

Nice golf view
6.3
The hotel is huge and has a salt water swimming pool. I stayed there for 2 nights and was given the wifi user id and password. However they gave me the wrong userid and called me at about 6am on the day of my departure informing me that they had given me the wrong user id for the past few days. Wifi connection is very bad inside the room and I have to stand at the door for wifi. The hotel claims that they will change bed sheet everyday but they did not. The housekeeper simply pull the bed sheet as there is a stain on the bed sheet on the first day of arrival and it's still there after house keeping the next day.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6
Darwin K. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Just a standard hotel

Overall, nice hotel
6
We have been very enjoyed stay in Ciputra Golf & Hotel. Just we've got a little disappointed about there's no facilities in that hotel that provide for 24 hours, ex: restaurant, sauna, jacuzzi. We're come for a business thing and spent almost all day outside. When coming back to hotel, we just need a little relaxation and food. But over all, it's a nice hotel and environment. Thank you.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Cosy and comfortable.

Friendliness, helpful, good service
8.3
It was pleasant, staff were extremely polite and helpful.
Garry D. Groups New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Good for a one day golf trip

Golf, Views, some staff
4.3
Staff not on the ball . Forget what you order. Nice place to stay for golfing , Close to other golf areas as well
Josua S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Clean

Clean and good
7
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
good,great,excelent

good,great,excelent
8
good,great,excelent
Arifin A. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2013
it's a perfect hotel if you are coming for a group

clean, big room and friendly staff
9.3
All went well. We love the ambiance especially in the morning with very fresh air.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - SurroundingsCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05