My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Jim L. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good quiet hotel.

Quiet, Nice view, romantic
5
It was a good stay but it was not all that. Got small issue when ordering dinner
Bin S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice

Efficient and friendly staff
8
We chose the apartment. A bit old and quiet, but easy access to public transport make it up for it. Move around with buggy. The AC cause slight problem but manage to solve. Kids club is fun. Didnt manage to try the pool but i believe its fine. Bfast not a buffet and menu doesnt change. Overall, hotel is ok for me
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon

Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon, central location, freindly staff. Good ! Stay that way, very very good
6
Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon, central location, freindly staff. Good ! Stay that way, very very good
William M. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Not too bad

Centrally located
6
Chay A. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome & Delightful. Quiet & suit well for golfer

Golf, Swimning & Dining
7.7
Fully utilised their facilities such as golf, swiming, dining. Found it's really easy to arrange & food is good, coupled with polite staff.
Tantri H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Great, relaxing after work

The scenery of golf course, the staff, the experience using golf cart from place to place
8
It was worth the money
Istiadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice escape at the edge of Surabaya City

golf view, quiet surrounding, lots activities for families
8.7
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Golf, Quiet Hotel

Quiet, Picnic, Golf
6
Hotel was good, unfortunately it did not suit me as business traveller
Surya L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good

view
8
Koh W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Average hotel

Nice golf view
6.3
The hotel is huge and has a salt water swimming pool. I stayed there for 2 nights and was given the wifi user id and password. However they gave me the wrong userid and called me at about 6am on the day of my departure informing me that they had given me the wrong user id for the past few days. Wifi connection is very bad inside the room and I have to stand at the door for wifi. The hotel claims that they will change bed sheet everyday but they did not. The housekeeper simply pull the bed sheet as there is a stain on the bed sheet on the first day of arrival and it's still there after house keeping the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3C03