Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
90 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Rizal O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Nice stay to relax

A paradise for Golfers, The exterior looks luxurious, The Pool is clean
8.3
Booked this hotel because it was the only one in the Ciputra area. Nice hotel, with almost all the facilities you need. Improvement could be that you also have Wifi in your room instead of only in the lobby or restaurant. Nice rooms, very friendly staff and nice pool.
Report this review
Sylvana P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2015
room too small

one area with the golf course
6.7
xo xo
Report this review
Ezra K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Good but not good enough

Quiet, Nice view, clean
7.3
At first morning, i have a breakfast at 7 and the buffet not ready yet. I choose from the menu, and when i have breakfast, the staff working with vacuum cleaner next to me.
Report this review
Angeline S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2015
Old hotel but comfy

Comfortable villa, resto view, pool
7.3
Report this review
Rusiadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Tranquil Place

Tranquil, Hommy, Great View
7.7
Its a nice place, golf view and hommy like hotel
Report this review
Ashley H. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice, relaxing, but something's a little off

Scenery, High end dining, spacious villa
7.7
This is a nice place. The scenery is beautiful, the villas are big enough (think townhome), and the hotel restaurant is very nice (with a price to match). But there were little things here and there that struck me as odd. There isn't a book about the hotel or even a property map in the room. Room service stops at 10pm (fine) but there isn't anything about that on the menu, so you have to call to find out. The have a full kitchen with stove top, oven and refrigerator, including a few plates and a tea pot, but no cooking tools (not even a tea kettle). Do I normally expect pots and pans at a hotel? No. But it just seemed odd to have a full kitchen setup with 8+ empty cabinets. It was really hard to tell if it was a hotel that happened to have a golf course or vice versa, but after three days/nights I am convinced that it is a golf club first and hotel second. The emphasis in terms of money spent, staff, and procedures is definitely aimed primarily at the golf club.
Report this review
Dendy I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Nice Place so quite.

Food. Enviroment. facility
6.7
Report this review
Stephen E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
family hotel

good air con, nice staff. pool and play area for toddlerw
8
Report this review
Hasnita A. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
3 nites stay in ciputra

entertainment, food and yet quite area
7
A memorable stay especially during our daughter birthday celebration. Staff were responsive.
Report this review
Ardaly P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
I expect to be more cheaper

nice place for golfer and relaxaxion with nice pools
5.7
it was ok, but the room is so small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08