Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 28 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Sylvana P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2015
room too small

one area with the golf course
6.7
xo xo
Ezra K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Good but not good enough

Quiet, Nice view, clean
7.3
At first morning, i have a breakfast at 7 and the buffet not ready yet. I choose from the menu, and when i have breakfast, the staff working with vacuum cleaner next to me.
Ardaly P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
I expect to be more cheaper

nice place for golfer and relaxaxion with nice pools
5.7
it was ok, but the room is so small
Rico D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the tv was still 21 inch old tv , not a led tv lik

no one, i think all is standard
3.3
so so
Cokro S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
old.run down.unclean
4.3
Shockingly old and very lacking maintenance. Uncomfy bed. Lousiest breakfast I ever tasted. Attentive staff though. But wont come back unless they renovate and maintain it.
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
good hotel in west surabaya

view, price, private
7
not bad... cheap hotel in west surabaya with great green views
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good quiet hotel.

Quiet, Nice view, romantic
5
It was a good stay but it was not all that. Got small issue when ordering dinner
William M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Not too bad

Centrally located
6
Chay A. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome & Delightful. Quiet & suit well for golfer

Golf, Swimning & Dining
7.7
Fully utilised their facilities such as golf, swiming, dining. Found it's really easy to arrange & food is good, coupled with polite staff.
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
nice villa

good location
7.7
1 - 10 of 92 reviews Next page
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08