or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Caroline A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Located in elite housing complex

location, affordable, golf view
10
They dont have a high building to put every room in, instead its like cottage/villa, its quite peaceful and quiet with some bird chirping (just bring your earplug and its okay) , the bed room is nice with complete toiletries, they have swimming pool (but you have to bring swimsuit to swim), and jacuzzi , you can have a buffet breakfast alongside the golf field , this is the best thing. And all of this luxury things you can get with only 500-600 thousands rupiah ! Thats so cheap for the quality. The staffs are nice, they clean up my room during the day. This hotel is recommended !!
Henny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon

Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon, central location, freindly staff. Good ! Stay that way, very very good
6
Good, comfortable, nice, i'll will stay again soon, central location, freindly staff. Good ! Stay that way, very very good
Koh W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Average hotel

Nice golf view
6.3
The hotel is huge and has a salt water swimming pool. I stayed there for 2 nights and was given the wifi user id and password. However they gave me the wrong userid and called me at about 6am on the day of my departure informing me that they had given me the wrong user id for the past few days. Wifi connection is very bad inside the room and I have to stand at the door for wifi. The hotel claims that they will change bed sheet everyday but they did not. The housekeeper simply pull the bed sheet as there is a stain on the bed sheet on the first day of arrival and it's still there after house keeping the next day.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Cosy and comfortable.

Friendliness, helpful, good service
8.3
It was pleasant, staff were extremely polite and helpful.
Josua S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Clean

Clean and good
7
Meirina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2011
Great hotel with a beautiful view

The room is like a villa and they have a golf view
6.7
I love to stay at here again...but please change the toilet decortion coz its so old style...
Nightlife Tip: If you love a silent night with any club nearby, so you gonna love this place
Teng M. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2010
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yong T. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2012
도심속의 별천지

아늑하고 조용한 휴식처
7.7
대도시에 위치한 호텔이지만, 27홀의 골프장을 정원으로 삼아 도심속의 조용한 숲속에 만족할수 있다.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 27홀의 골프 코스는 다양한 경관을 제공해 주며 일몰이후에는 전혀 차소리등 도시의 어떠한 소음도 들을수 없다. 오직 풀벌레와 자연의 소리만이...
Grace S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
ok tapi kurang

dekat tmpt pesta palimanan
6
Kamar ok, besar, cukup bersih, tapi makanan di bfast kurang enak untuk dengan harga sewa kamar semahal itu. Keuntungan tinggal disini karena dekat tmpt pesta palimanan saja.
Lie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
menyenangkan untuk istirahat

indah.tenang dan nyaman
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3C06