or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Mark R. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2014
A truly wonderful surprise

Huge Villa, Amazing Staff, Beautiful Resort
8.3
To begin, we only booked at this hotel because of it's the only hotel with a 2+ bedroom villa, in close proximity to the Ciputra Water Park. We arrived to find that the villa is actually a complete 4 bedroom, 2 storey house, with a full kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms (plus multiple toilets), huge living room, etc. The villa was very well presented, and a pleasure to stay in. The grounds of the resort are truly spectacular, with a mix of private residences and hotel villas, and an awesome view of the golf course. There are multiple swimming pools, with great recreational facilities for both adults and children, including the beautifully presented golf course. The food from the restaurant was the best we have found so far in the multiple hotels we have stayed at throughout our holidays in Indonesia. We ordered a number of plates from the entrée menu in the evening for room service, and everything was delicious. In the morning, we had breakfast in the restaurant overlooking the golf course. The food was truly exceptional, with a great variety of Indonesian and Western dishes, cakes and pastries, fruits, etc. We stayed in the restaurant for 2 hours, slowly selecting as much and as often as we wanted from the buffet, without feeling rushed or pressured to leave at all. The food was constantly refreshed and replaced as it ran low, giving us multiple opportunities to enjoy our favourites. For us, the most memorable and special moment at this hotel had nothing to do with the villa, or the facilities. It was the staff. When we returned to our villa after breakfast, we were greeted personally by the hotel manager (it just happened to be my birthday, although that was not the reason we were there), who gave us a huge, beautiful birthday cake. This was totally unexpected, but truly appreciated (they must have noticed from my ID at check-in that the next morning was my birthday). We were then invited to take a tour of the property by golf cart. A Truly Amazing Experience.
Tikno H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
good location

quite environment
6.3
Bin S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice

Efficient and friendly staff
8
We chose the apartment. A bit old and quiet, but easy access to public transport make it up for it. Move around with buggy. The AC cause slight problem but manage to solve. Kids club is fun. Didnt manage to try the pool but i believe its fine. Bfast not a buffet and menu doesnt change. Overall, hotel is ok for me
Tikno H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Need a renovation some of the furniture are old

Quite surrounding
6.3
Istiadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice escape at the edge of Surabaya City

golf view, quiet surrounding, lots activities for families
8.7
Wiryo H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Best for relaxation, nice gardens and ponds

Quiet, Beautiful surroundings, nice facilities.
7.3
Please consider that this hotel is quite far from city center. It normally took around 45-60 minutes drive. The hotel itself is superb, it has very large gardens, nice swimming pool, comfortable sauna and whirpool. The staffs were friendly. One of the best advantage was, that we could park our car directly in front of our room! Very comfy! My only complain is the breakfast. Mostly they don't prepare the buffet (if the hotel guests are less than 20?). So we could only choose the menu a la carte. The worst was, that we must pay for extra drink!
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice "hotel" although some notes

Value, swimming pool is great
4
We stayed here just for a night during the long Eid Al Fitr holiday. It turned out that this is rather a housing, converted to "hotel-rooms". We booked 2 rooms, this Superior room is rather cramped and has old TV set & accesories. But apart from that is okay. This is more of a house in a cluster, so all facilities are far away. The club house (and swimming pool) is the deciding point if you stay here. The restaurant next to the golf course is 'off performance' when serving us breakfast (seems they don't expect many hotel guests). Also: this 'hotel' is located in real estate complex (Ciputra) which is quite far (30 minutes+) from downtown, so do not stay here if you want to go to downtown and not prepare to spend that time.
Nightlife Tip: G-Walk is close and IN this real-estate complex if you want to have dining in the evening. Many are of hawker style but seems that there are some nice restaurants too.
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice "hotel" with great swimming pool

Club house / swimming pool
4
We stayed here just for a night during the long Eid Al Fitr holiday. It turned out that this is rather a housing, converted to "hotel-rooms". We booked 2 rooms, this room has more space than the other room but still has the old TV set & accesories. But apart from that is okay. This is more of a house in a cluster, so all facilities are far away. The club house (and swimming pool) is the deciding point if you stay here. The restaurant next to the golf course is 'off performance' when serving us breakfast (seems they don't expect many hotel guests). Also: this 'hotel' is located in real estate complex (Ciputra) which is quite far (30 minutes+) from downtown, so do not stay here if you want to go to downtown and not prepare to spend that time.
Restaurant Tip: G-Walk is close and IN this real-estate complex if you want to have dining in the evening. Many are of hawker style but seems that there are some nice restaurants too. Note that they seem only opened in the evening.
Seniawati H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2011
small room

beautiful landscape
5
i was so surprise with the size of the room. no bathtub, no coffee maker, but if you want to refresh it might be suitable. the restaurant is facing the golf field and the green area is refreshing as an escape from the city.
Nico H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2010
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel,
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3B03