or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Stephen E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
family hotel

good air con, nice staff. pool and play area for toddlerw
8
Hasnita A. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
3 nites stay in ciputra

entertainment, food and yet quite area
7
A memorable stay especially during our daughter birthday celebration. Staff were responsive.
Ardaly P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
I expect to be more cheaper

nice place for golfer and relaxaxion with nice pools
5.7
it was ok, but the room is so small
Rico D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the tv was still 21 inch old tv , not a led tv lik

no one, i think all is standard
3.3
so so
Myrna D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
good enough..suitable for my kids

pool,gym n garden
6.3
Food is worst..place very good
Duncan K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2014
nice and quite place

facility, quitness, spacy
7
it was good overall, more of a resort rather than a hotel. Nice and quite surroundings, great for family travellers. Great facilities for kids. The villa was just the way we had expected, 3 BR, 2 Bathrooms, one maid room...it was perfect! The things that might need improvements are breakfast (both varieties and qualities). The outside part of the villas needs serious renovation/touch ups.
Budi H. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
room looks old like 2 star hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
good hotel in west surabaya

view, price, private
7
not bad... cheap hotel in west surabaya with great green views
Cokro S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
old.run down.unclean
4.3
Shockingly old and very lacking maintenance. Uncomfy bed. Lousiest breakfast I ever tasted. Attentive staff though. But wont come back unless they renovate and maintain it.
Mark R. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2014
A truly wonderful surprise

Huge Villa, Amazing Staff, Beautiful Resort
8.3
To begin, we only booked at this hotel because of it's the only hotel with a 2+ bedroom villa, in close proximity to the Ciputra Water Park. We arrived to find that the villa is actually a complete 4 bedroom, 2 storey house, with a full kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms (plus multiple toilets), huge living room, etc. The villa was very well presented, and a pleasure to stay in. The grounds of the resort are truly spectacular, with a mix of private residences and hotel villas, and an awesome view of the golf course. There are multiple swimming pools, with great recreational facilities for both adults and children, including the beautifully presented golf course. The food from the restaurant was the best we have found so far in the multiple hotels we have stayed at throughout our holidays in Indonesia. We ordered a number of plates from the entrée menu in the evening for room service, and everything was delicious. In the morning, we had breakfast in the restaurant overlooking the golf course. The food was truly exceptional, with a great variety of Indonesian and Western dishes, cakes and pastries, fruits, etc. We stayed in the restaurant for 2 hours, slowly selecting as much and as often as we wanted from the buffet, without feeling rushed or pressured to leave at all. The food was constantly refreshed and replaced as it ran low, giving us multiple opportunities to enjoy our favourites. For us, the most memorable and special moment at this hotel had nothing to do with the villa, or the facilities. It was the staff. When we returned to our villa after breakfast, we were greeted personally by the hotel manager (it just happened to be my birthday, although that was not the reason we were there), who gave us a huge, beautiful birthday cake. This was totally unexpected, but truly appreciated (they must have noticed from my ID at check-in that the next morning was my birthday). We were then invited to take a tour of the property by golf cart. A Truly Amazing Experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05