or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Ciputra, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Area: Ciputra Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
nice villa

good location
7.7
Tantri H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Great, relaxing after work

The scenery of golf course, the staff, the experience using golf cart from place to place
8
It was worth the money
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Golf, Quiet Hotel

Quiet, Picnic, Golf
6
Hotel was good, unfortunately it did not suit me as business traveller
Surya L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good

view
8
Rizki A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Comfy yet relaxing

Quiet, Comfy, and Wellness
7.3
Rakawih D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but room facilities not as expected..

The golf courses are well maintain and the caddies are friendly and helpful..
8
It was just a short stay but the room allocated to us was in the first floor and not facing the golf courses..And it was a small room for two of us..However the service and the friendliness shown by the Hotel staff was excellent.. What will be the difference if we book in advance for playing the golf? And what will be the green fees rate for two persons during week days and during weekend?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good panorama view with so many executive private houses along the golf courses.. Watch for plenty of house flies attracted to food being supply on the guest tables..It was not nice and concern with the disease carry by the flies..
Yofi N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Good Hotel, quite and clean

Golf view
5
The room is nice but small. Good view but poor service
Patricia P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2011
great location, small room

right by the golf course, secluded area
7.3
I was pretty impress with the secluded location and lush greeneries. I get to wake up with fresh air out side (as fresh as you get in Surabaya) and they had a good breakfast The hotel is not obvious as it has a very homey out look but the room is very small and though its clean, they didn't do a proper maintenance to their property.
I K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2011
Great Location Hotel...I love it

Golf Course and view
8
I'm really enjoyed this resort. I'm sure that only one resort in Surabaya City has amazing view. So far I only stayed at most of business hotel. But with this hotel, I feel like stay in Bali (my home)
Shopping Tip: PTC Shopping Mall
Torben M. Business travelers Denmark, September 12, 2010
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel,
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A05