Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel

Jl.Citraland Utama, Citraland, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and Activities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf Course
Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Dukhu Pakis Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Ashley H. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice, relaxing, but something's a little off

Scenery, High end dining, spacious villa
7.7
This is a nice place. The scenery is beautiful, the villas are big enough (think townhome), and the hotel restaurant is very nice (with a price to match). But there were little things here and there that struck me as odd. There isn't a book about the hotel or even a property map in the room. Room service stops at 10pm (fine) but there isn't anything about that on the menu, so you have to call to find out. The have a full kitchen with stove top, oven and refrigerator, including a few plates and a tea pot, but no cooking tools (not even a tea kettle). Do I normally expect pots and pans at a hotel? No. But it just seemed odd to have a full kitchen setup with 8+ empty cabinets. It was really hard to tell if it was a hotel that happened to have a golf course or vice versa, but after three days/nights I am convinced that it is a golf club first and hotel second. The emphasis in terms of money spent, staff, and procedures is definitely aimed primarily at the golf club.
Report this review
Dendy I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Nice Place so quite.

Food. Enviroment. facility
6.7
Report this review
Stephen E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
family hotel

good air con, nice staff. pool and play area for toddlerw
8
Report this review
Myrna D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
good enough..suitable for my kids

pool,gym n garden
6.3
Food is worst..place very good
Report this review
Duncan K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2014
nice and quite place

facility, quitness, spacy
7
it was good overall, more of a resort rather than a hotel. Nice and quite surroundings, great for family travellers. Great facilities for kids. The villa was just the way we had expected, 3 BR, 2 Bathrooms, one maid room...it was perfect! The things that might need improvements are breakfast (both varieties and qualities). The outside part of the villas needs serious renovation/touch ups.
Report this review
Mark R. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2014
A truly wonderful surprise

Huge Villa, Amazing Staff, Beautiful Resort
8.3
To begin, we only booked at this hotel because of it's the only hotel with a 2+ bedroom villa, in close proximity to the Ciputra Water Park. We arrived to find that the villa is actually a complete 4 bedroom, 2 storey house, with a full kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms (plus multiple toilets), huge living room, etc. The villa was very well presented, and a pleasure to stay in. The grounds of the resort are truly spectacular, with a mix of private residences and hotel villas, and an awesome view of the golf course. There are multiple swimming pools, with great recreational facilities for both adults and children, including the beautifully presented golf course. The food from the restaurant was the best we have found so far in the multiple hotels we have stayed at throughout our holidays in Indonesia. We ordered a number of plates from the entrée menu in the evening for room service, and everything was delicious. In the morning, we had breakfast in the restaurant overlooking the golf course. The food was truly exceptional, with a great variety of Indonesian and Western dishes, cakes and pastries, fruits, etc. We stayed in the restaurant for 2 hours, slowly selecting as much and as often as we wanted from the buffet, without feeling rushed or pressured to leave at all. The food was constantly refreshed and replaced as it ran low, giving us multiple opportunities to enjoy our favourites. For us, the most memorable and special moment at this hotel had nothing to do with the villa, or the facilities. It was the staff. When we returned to our villa after breakfast, we were greeted personally by the hotel manager (it just happened to be my birthday, although that was not the reason we were there), who gave us a huge, beautiful birthday cake. This was totally unexpected, but truly appreciated (they must have noticed from my ID at check-in that the next morning was my birthday). We were then invited to take a tour of the property by golf cart. A Truly Amazing Experience.
Report this review
Tikno H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
good location

quite environment
6.3
Report this review
Bin S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice

Efficient and friendly staff
8
We chose the apartment. A bit old and quiet, but easy access to public transport make it up for it. Move around with buggy. The AC cause slight problem but manage to solve. Kids club is fun. Didnt manage to try the pool but i believe its fine. Bfast not a buffet and menu doesnt change. Overall, hotel is ok for me
Report this review
Tikno H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Need a renovation some of the furniture are old

Quite surrounding
6.3
Report this review
Istiadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice escape at the edge of Surabaya City

golf view, quiet surrounding, lots activities for families
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciputra Golf Club & Hotel SurabayaCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - BathroomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Sports and ActivitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Golf CourseCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomCiputra Golf Club & Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04