Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double Classic Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double Classic Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Classic Single Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Suite bathroom Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Breakfast by the pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Public Areas Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Public areas Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobby Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobby Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Reception
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Carolin M. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Enchanting

Staff the drivers and helpfulness
7.3
It was a lovely experience.
Report this review
Sue C. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Saved us

Large room, great location, good coffee
9.7
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.
Report this review
Vicki B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
small and friendly oasis

great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
8.3
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.
Report this review
Christina B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Pleased in Phnom Penh

Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
9.3
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
Report this review
Paul F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Good location and friendly.

Location, helpfulness and frendly.
7.7
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.
Report this review
Joachim B. Couples Germany, January 13, 2015
Circa 51 Boutique Residence

ambiance, pool, nice architecture
8.3
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent
Report this review
Nga N. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Okay but there are better boutique hotels in P.P.

location, breakfast
5.7
This is an okay hotel for the price. I thought it would be kept up better. The room was fine but the rest of the place was a bit run down. I can think of several other places to stay over this one. Location is good.
Report this review
Jane H. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Book online and save yourself some cash...

The pool, clean rooms, close enough to everthing by tuk-tuk
8.3
Circa 51 was a really nice hotel and even the locals (ex-pats) come there to hang out, use the pool, and have some food so it must be good. The only complain I had was I made an extra nights reservation when I was there and got charged almost double what I paid online. When I brought that to the lady at the desks attention she tried to tell me some bogus excuse about taxes. If you are going to stay here use Agoda and save yourself some cash!
Report this review
Jordan B. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2014
Circa 51, exactly right

location, staff, pool
7.3
great stay, lovely people working there. recommend this heartily.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Beautiful family friendly hotel

A beautifully quiet and relaxing hotel. There are only 8 rooms and owners Yvette and Majid really made me feel welcome and were really helpful in giving directions, organising tour, etc
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double ClassicCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double Classic RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Classic Single RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Superior Twin RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Suite bathroomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Breakfast by the poolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Public AreasCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Public areasCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobbyCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobbyCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03