or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double Classic Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Twin Classic Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace Studio Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Pool View Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Pool View Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Suite Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Breakfast by the pool
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Elissa R. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Welcoming city hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, large rooms
7.3
We had such a lovely two days, the lady's at reception was so helpful and her six yr old son played with ours. Breakfast is simple but yummy. Close to some local restaurants or a short tuk tuk ride away to anywhere in the city.highly recommended.
Jane C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Friendly staff, good location, good security
7.7
Circa 51 is not a shiny new place, but it is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great central location in a great city. Really good value. Will definitely stay again.
Coral C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
extremely helpful

the management, staff and help
9.3
When we arrived my husband was not well and the manager went out of his way to find a good clinic, took us there himself checked to make sure a european doctor was there and went over and beyond our expectations. His wife checked on us on our return to the hotel and we felt very comfortable with our stay at circa 51
Johanna G. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
An oasis in a busy, hot city

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Very relaxing, an oasis in the city which was extremely hot while we were there. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great spot - can walk to many restaurants, historical sights and the river.
Quinn J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Nice little spot in the center of it all.

Location, breakfast, staff
7
I was happy with my stay. The staff were very involved with my daily activities. They helped me with everything down to ridding my room of Mosquitos!
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
A very pleasant place to stay

Room size, balcony, pool and Maxi the dog
8
Very relaxing and I like the fact it was an Art Deco house in it's previous life. The pool was lovely.
Lindsay C. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Easy, informative, relaxing, nothing over the top.

Great vibe created by staff and hosts, quiet and relaxing setting, pool side cocktails
8.3
We booked last minute based on recommendations. We upgraded to the largest room (private balcony) when we got there, just because we could. Location is convenient, and the place has a lovely calm about it, even with the noise on the outside. My travel companion hadn't been overseas before, and her first impressions of Phnom Penh were a bit overwhelming, but arriving at Circa 51 was a massive relief. It was a bit tricky to find (on sign out the front), but you see the large white wall when you drive past. Accommodation was lovely, and like the pool and reception areas, nothing overly flash, byt tasteful, clean, and with a good vibe. Best thing though was the people - staff and hosts. They organised a great tuktuk driver, suggested some amazing restaurants, and saved us making a pretty massive mistake booking in the wrong areas around Sihanoukville. And they managed to get my credit card back to me (while I was on a bus..) before I'd noticed it was missing! Legends!
Yann P. Business travelers France, February 14, 2014
Family hotel in the nightlife area

Location breakfast, building
5.3
Located in a very charming colonial building, in the centre of Phnom Penh and close to the bar district, Circa 51 could do with a little refreshing. The hotel has a great pool area but room tend to be a bit on the old side..
Stacey P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Amazing staff in a bustling city

Very helpful staff, nice room, swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Circa 51 mostly due to the lovely room and the extremely helpful and friendly staff. Phnom Pehn is a bustling and crazy place but Circa 51 is an oasis though it does look a little sketchy from the outside. I can't emphasize the great staff enough and I really enjoyed the coziness of my room. You really get a "homey" feeling here with the owner's family about. The staff organized my tuk-tuk driver and also booked and had my bus ticket to Siem Reap delivered. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Nell C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
excellent, safe, friendly

banyan tree over the pool, clean cotton sheets, pakistani food
9.7
gorgeous rooms, clean spaces and friendly staff. This place is a sanctuary in the city and we will definitely stay here when we come back to Cambodia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Double ClassicCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Twin ClassicCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Terrace StudioCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Pool ViewCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Pool ViewCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - SuiteCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Breakfast by the poolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - BathroomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06