or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel

14 Jetty Street, Anton Anreith Arcade Foreshore, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge Area Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa Hotel Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty Street Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business Center Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from Square Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Junica R. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
No extractor fan in bathroom,

Good location, helpful staff,
6.3
Bathroom was not fresh and there is no extractor fan in the bathroom and there were no pots in the kitchen
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Rather conveniently located

Large apartment, cleaniness, location
8.7
The hotel isjust about 20 minutes walk to the Waterfront. The apartment was large, though it would be better to have some pots and pans for cooking. It was bad that they charge for their wifi too. We tried booking their airport transfer but could not get any confirmation. So we had to contact another company for the arrangement. Yet when we got there, they wanted to charge us for the booking. That was ridiculous.
Taariq M. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2014
Great apartment and staff

The lady i checked in with was top class. Awesome service. The apartment was very clean and tidy. The reception allowed me to bring guests and leave when i wanted. Overall great experience.
10
I felt like a special guest even though i was just a normal guest. The lady i checked in with read my special request and gave me a luxury room. From that moment i knew that this is the apartment i am always going to stay at when i want to get away from home at times. This was my 2nd time at this apartments and i currently recommending this apartments to all my friends and family. I am hoping to stay at the highest floor available on my next stay. Great experience and a very happy client. Thank you
Yj C. Business travelers South Africa, August 16, 2014
Great location. great room. no wifi. no parking

great and spacious room with comfortable bed.
6.7
The stay was most enjoyable. The staff was okay. But the charges of wifi and parking was so not worth the while. You pay for a bad reception on wifi and pay for parking in the smallest of parking area.
Yj C. Business travelers South Africa, August 16, 2014
great rooms no free wifi no parking

bad wifi bad price bad parking bad administration
6.7
due to their confusion in billing on checkout they now emailing for payments by having us giving the credit card details. The parking spave is so bad. They even charge for it. The only nice thing is the rooms and comfort space.
Paul J. Couples Australia, August 02, 2014
Great value rooms

price, cleanliness and size of the room
7
Located in the financial district, so very quiet at night, not the best place to walk around by yourself. But very close to the nightlife street, marina and convention centre.
Romielle R. Families with young children South Africa, August 02, 2014
Circa

The location was perfect for our needs. The cleanliness was very good. The spaciousness was ideal for us and our children. Loved the on-suite bathroom and the bathtub was cavourness.
6.7
The fact that there was no Wi-Fi in the room was a big let down. The internet speed in the reception area was pre-historic, and than you had to pay for it, never made contact with the outside world! The parking charges were extortionate, given that you have to have secure parking in Cape Town. It would be advisable to inform clients about the pay per day parking cost. We also requested certain items from the reception, they never arrived, had to go and collect it ourselves. Would go back there, but only, because we know about the above issues.
Rashaad H. Families with young children South Africa, July 22, 2014
cant fault them for anything

the staffs friendliness gave me a free upgrade n apartment is really by far superior
10
It was excellent value for money fantastic location lots off eating places nearby
Benjamin M. Couples South Africa, June 01, 2014
excellent, relaxing, enjoyable

centrally located, modern furniture, secure
8.3
Wonderful. I was there with my partner and she enjoyed the experience. It is close to major attractions, it is in a safe area of the city, yet close and part of the city centre. It has modern fittings, and is not too expensive. There is safe parking, with wonderful surroundings.
Clotilda M. Business travelers Zimbabwe, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Very clean, centrally located, friendly staff
9.3
Generally it was good, but in the early evenings there was too much noise from playing musical bands in the vicinity, but as for the actual hotel, it was superb even though it is undergoing renovations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa HotelCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty StreetCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business CenterCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from SquareCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - EntranceCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night


AM-AGWEB-4C07