or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel

14 Jetty Street, Anton Anreith Arcade Foreshore, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge Area Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa Hotel Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty Street Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business Center Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from Square Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Sikhulile N. Couples South Africa, November 9, 2014
Anniversary stay

great location, beautiful settings and peaceful stay
9.7
100% awesome
Sipho B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
Great stay!

Space, location and peacefulness
9.3
Great!
Vuyo R. Business travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Circa is great

The space... True apartment style hotel... Convenient location
9.3
Rita E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Big space and good location

The hotel location which is nearby restaurants and public transport, open space of living room which gives big for kid to move around.
8
It was a nice experienced staying there. The hotel staffs are very helpful, not much variety for breakfast but good quality of food served. The hotel location is in downtown and in the safe area knowing that I'm traveling alone with a toddler which is the safety and comfort are my priority, but doesn't have much street light at night for the safety reason. The hotel room is clean although the housekeeper could pay attention more on detail when cleaning. TV channel is very limited for "Luxury hotel apartment".
Junica R. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
No extractor fan in bathroom,

Good location, helpful staff,
6.3
Bathroom was not fresh and there is no extractor fan in the bathroom and there were no pots in the kitchen
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Rather conveniently located

Large apartment, cleaniness, location
8.7
The hotel isjust about 20 minutes walk to the Waterfront. The apartment was large, though it would be better to have some pots and pans for cooking. It was bad that they charge for their wifi too. We tried booking their airport transfer but could not get any confirmation. So we had to contact another company for the arrangement. Yet when we got there, they wanted to charge us for the booking. That was ridiculous.
Taariq M. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2014
Great apartment and staff

The lady i checked in with was top class. Awesome service. The apartment was very clean and tidy. The reception allowed me to bring guests and leave when i wanted. Overall great experience.
10
I felt like a special guest even though i was just a normal guest. The lady i checked in with read my special request and gave me a luxury room. From that moment i knew that this is the apartment i am always going to stay at when i want to get away from home at times. This was my 2nd time at this apartments and i currently recommending this apartments to all my friends and family. I am hoping to stay at the highest floor available on my next stay. Great experience and a very happy client. Thank you
Yj C. Business travelers South Africa, August 16, 2014
Great location. great room. no wifi. no parking

great and spacious room with comfortable bed.
6.7
The stay was most enjoyable. The staff was okay. But the charges of wifi and parking was so not worth the while. You pay for a bad reception on wifi and pay for parking in the smallest of parking area.
Yj C. Business travelers South Africa, August 16, 2014
great rooms no free wifi no parking

bad wifi bad price bad parking bad administration
6.7
due to their confusion in billing on checkout they now emailing for payments by having us giving the credit card details. The parking spave is so bad. They even charge for it. The only nice thing is the rooms and comfort space.
Paul J. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great value rooms

price, cleanliness and size of the room
7
Located in the financial district, so very quiet at night, not the best place to walk around by yourself. But very close to the nightlife street, marina and convention centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa HotelCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty StreetCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business CenterCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from SquareCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - EntranceCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night


AS-AGWEB-3C02