Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel

14 Jetty Street, Anton Anreith Arcade Foreshore, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge Area Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa Hotel Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty Street Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business Center Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from Square Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Etienne S. Business travelers South Africa, May 6, 2015
Nice place to stay

Spacious, clean, convenient
8
Happy to stay in this place. Should bring my wife as well to enjoy the space here. Only TV is the lounge. Cannot lying on bed to watch TV. The parking is a bit confusing. The way should be blocked if it cannot be utilized.
Nomsa D. Couples South Georgia Islands, April 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, decor and friendly staff
9.7
My stay with my husband was peferfect we will gladly refer and we definitely coming back to Circa
Moorosi M. Business travelers South Africa, April 5, 2015
Circa is nice

spacious rooms, ease of access, cleanliness
8.7
i enjoyed my stay and will come back again. Circa should however train their kitchen staff of great customer service and etiquette in order to augment the luxury status of the hotel. The hotel should also provide meals or work with closely restaurants and hotels to provide in room meal service
Sechaba M. Business travelers South Africa, March 23, 2015
Enjoyable stay

1) room quality 2) central location 3) value for money
8.7
It was a good experience. It needs better parking & wifi though.
Loon-Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Thumbs Up!

Excellent front desk & great housekeeping. Efficient, clean & good comfort.
9.3
Excellent stay. Up to mark for a 4-star apartment hotel. Would recommend to others esp. family with kids. Value for money. Would be good if there is better wifi package that goes by hours, half-day and 24 hours. Also, some concierge services like travel tips, close-by eateries & etc.
Mastour F. Business travelers Switzerland, March 7, 2015
Management

the staff
6.3
There is one manage who welcomed me giving orders. When I arrived, most of the rooms were empty. There was a ventilation noise just beneath my room. One I asked to change room the next day, he was not only aggressive, but also impolite If it was was not one of the staff, who has common sense, He would have kept in the same room for 5 days. I had intense meetings and I am most grateful to the lady at the reception. I would not recommend this hotel ......
Zilke M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 9, 2014
Average

bed, shower, secure parking
6.3
Good, but could have been in a better location
Sikhulile N. Couples South Africa, November 9, 2014
Anniversary stay

great location, beautiful settings and peaceful stay
9.7
100% awesome
Sipho B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
Great stay!

Space, location and peacefulness
9.3
Great!
Vuyo R. Business travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Circa is great

The space... True apartment style hotel... Convenient location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Lounge AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Hotel RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - View from the Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa HotelCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty StreetCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business CenterCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from SquareCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - EntranceCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior View at Night


AS-AGWEB-3B01