Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel

14 Jetty Street, Anton Anreith Arcade Foreshore, Cape Town City Center, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa Hotel Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty Street Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business Center Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from Square Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine Lounge Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception Desk Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior
Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Kitchen Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Interior Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Kitchen
Area: Cape Town City Center Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Luzanne N. Couples South Africa, August 1, 2015
Bad customer service

Location, room space, price
7
Report this review
Gray B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
One night in Cape Town

Location, Spacious Room, Quiet
8
Stay at the Circa Luxury Apartment for one night and had a very comfortable stay. The rooms and bathrooms are very spacious and clean. If you in Cape Town for business and wanting to stay away from the rush and noise of the city, Circa Luxury Apartments is ideal and easily accessible to town and the highway.
Report this review
Sadi S. Business travelers South Africa, May 30, 2015
good

large space, good living room and kitchen, closeness to amenities
7
the noise levels from the hotel's bar were too high on Thursday evening and Friday afternoon. the ventilator in the bathroom not working properly, therefore it was not well ventilated.
Report this review
Etienne S. Business travelers South Africa, May 6, 2015
Nice place to stay

Spacious, clean, convenient
8
Happy to stay in this place. Should bring my wife as well to enjoy the space here. Only TV is the lounge. Cannot lying on bed to watch TV. The parking is a bit confusing. The way should be blocked if it cannot be utilized.
Report this review
Nomsa D. Couples South Georgia Islands, April 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, decor and friendly staff
9.7
My stay with my husband was peferfect we will gladly refer and we definitely coming back to Circa
Report this review
Moorosi M. Business travelers South Africa, April 5, 2015
Circa is nice

spacious rooms, ease of access, cleanliness
8.7
i enjoyed my stay and will come back again. Circa should however train their kitchen staff of great customer service and etiquette in order to augment the luxury status of the hotel. The hotel should also provide meals or work with closely restaurants and hotels to provide in room meal service
Report this review
Sechaba M. Business travelers South Africa, March 23, 2015
Enjoyable stay

1) room quality 2) central location 3) value for money
8.7
It was a good experience. It needs better parking & wifi though.
Report this review
Loon-Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Thumbs Up!

Excellent front desk & great housekeeping. Efficient, clean & good comfort.
9.3
Excellent stay. Up to mark for a 4-star apartment hotel. Would recommend to others esp. family with kids. Value for money. Would be good if there is better wifi package that goes by hours, half-day and 24 hours. Also, some concierge services like travel tips, close-by eateries & etc.
Report this review
Mastour F. Business travelers Switzerland, March 7, 2015
Management

the staff
6.3
There is one manage who welcomed me giving orders. When I arrived, most of the rooms were empty. There was a ventilation noise just beneath my room. One I asked to change room the next day, he was not only aggressive, but also impolite If it was was not one of the staff, who has common sense, He would have kept in the same room for 5 days. I had intense meetings and I am most grateful to the lady at the reception. I would not recommend this hotel ......
Report this review
Zilke M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 9, 2014
Average

bed, shower, secure parking
6.3
Good, but could have been in a better location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circa Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception AreaCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to Circa HotelCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Entrance to garage from Jetty StreetCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest Business CenterCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - External View from SquareCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - EntranceCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Bar & Wine LoungeCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Reception DeskCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - BathroomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - BathroomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - BathroomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - KitchenCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCirca Luxury Apartment Hotel Cape Town - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08