or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center

Iznart Street, Maria Clara, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance Driveway Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (60)
Sort by:
Maricar B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
My new year 2015

accomodation
9.7
it was fun and comfortable
Bernhard O. Families with young children Austria, December 2, 2014
good stay

Clean room, nice service, good staff
7.3
Grace V. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
big but empty promises

big room, big bathroom,
6.7
Upon arrival, we were scared of the location because it is situated near a market, general store, with some bum in the streets. Taxi drivers cheated us by taking the looonnng route to the hotel. there were ants in the room. and there is only one chair inside. the safe is not working! we have to take all our valuables with us whenever we go out.
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2014
pool has a lot of chemical (chlorine)

room cleanliness and alex the clening guy
7.7
the food is yummy ... front desk dont communicate to each other.. they keep calling us in the phone from our room to ask something when we already told the other front desk staff... OH MY GOD !!! but still what makes us feel good in this hotel and stay more is our room view and the staffs. Specially alex the housekeeping guy and kent,randy the room service people that are so nice and respectful !!!
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2014
smelly pool

room,view and room
7
we didnt like swimming the pool we noticed that the pool has a lot of chlorine and it was really strong! they should've not done that or put too much chlorine! its so toxic
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2014
good room size

food and room cleanliness
6.7
the room is so clean... the housekeping person did a good job!!!
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 10, 2014
good food

food...room size
7
the food was sooo yummyyy!!! the staffs r not so nice though
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 8, 2014
Clean room

clean room,good food
7.7
there food here is yummy but we dont eat here all the time... there r so much yummy food choices or restaurant to go here.. these town has a good food choices ... these hotel is also clean
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2014
some employee r so nice

cleanliness of the room
8
the only housekeeping guy that is so nice is ALEX ... and in the restaurant r KENT and RANDY but they do have good food
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
clean place except for the swimmimg pool

food,room
6.3
they do have good room and clean but there swimmimg seems like they dont clean it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / GuimarasCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance DrivewayCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple BathroomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B06