or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center

Iznart Street, Maria Clara, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance Driveway Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Cecile C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
Hotel review

Clean, conveniently located, comfortable
7.7
Good
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Love2travel

Clean and value
8.3
Very good
Rolando R. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Staff were helpful. I had to request for a change of room because the hot water was not working well. They immediately acted on my request. Location was good. Breakfast was above average.
8
I really don't have any issues with my stay. I will recommend it to friends visiting Iloilo. I think it's worth every peso I paid for.
Wes N. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Sleepless in Circle

Food,Balcony rooms, WiFii
6.7
If you don't wont to sleep on your holiday, stay here. The nightclub on the ground floor plays its music so loud you can here it on the 3rd floor, start at 5pm until 1.00am, No sleep. The rooms are nice if you have a balcony room as the standard rooms don't have fridges 3 star? The staff at the front counter were very nice but the rest of the staff needs to smile, but there service was Ok. Worn out sheets with patches to cover rips and other with rips with no patches. Mould in areas of the bathroom. Staff forgetting to supply coffee, sugar etc. Locals say it is a bad area so I would be alert when walking. One night someone was trying open my door at 3.15am, I did not open I told them to go away with some swear works as well, the corridors are very noisy with night club people yelling, slamming door at all times of the night. Swimming pool looked cloudy ready for an ear infection or worse. Noisy A/C the old type. If you lucky enough you will be there when the Care Center has its load speaker on the roof of there building playing very load music till very late and there is on way to sleep anywhere in the resort you would still hear it, Roosters at 4am in the morning, Limited sun around the concrete walled pool area. Clocks in the rooms I stayed in never worked and batteries in all remotes are dead. Room service, the food was always cold, good but cold. The girls on the front counter where very helpful in relocating me to a higher floors away from the nightclub, but you could still hear it. If you like nightclubs stay here just watch out for the karaoke nights which are really loud and bad. So if you don't want to sleep stay here. It might sound I did not enjoy my stay your right I hated every minute of it and will never stay here again. Good Luck hope it helped.
John P. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
New & Clean Hotel

Accesible, near wharf and very clean
9
Just stayed in the hotel for a night since we came from Guimaras.
Maricar B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
My new year 2015

accomodation
9.7
it was fun and comfortable
Dineshram R. Business travelers India, December 29, 2014
best and cheap place

staff, pool and location
9.7
Aimee L. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great place & location but a little bit unclean

Great location. Friendly stuff.
7.3
Good hotel but the down side was their were plenty of ants in the restroom and worse of all, saw a really big crack roach on our third day which i really really really HATE.
Glen G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
Accessible and quiet

accessibility, comfort, cheap
7.3
very good
Steve A. Solo travelers France, December 26, 2014
really nice hotel

swimming pool view staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / GuimarasCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance DrivewayCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple BathroomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C01