or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center

Iznart Street, Maria Clara, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance Driveway Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room
Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - View Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Kim R. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Just Okay

friendly and helpful staff
6.3
disappointing! agoda rating is 8.0/10 - but i will rate it at 6.0 small and dark room, but we got a room with a good view of the ocean
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2014
pool has a lot of chemical (chlorine)

room cleanliness and alex the clening guy
7.7
the food is yummy ... front desk dont communicate to each other.. they keep calling us in the phone from our room to ask something when we already told the other front desk staff... OH MY GOD !!! but still what makes us feel good in this hotel and stay more is our room view and the staffs. Specially alex the housekeeping guy and kent,randy the room service people that are so nice and respectful !!!
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2014
smelly pool

room,view and room
7
we didnt like swimming the pool we noticed that the pool has a lot of chlorine and it was really strong! they should've not done that or put too much chlorine! its so toxic
Edwin N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Very Good

Location, Staff, & Value for Money
7.7
Very Good
Olumide K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Nice Hotel, good location

Location, Accomodation and Staff
10
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 8, 2014
Clean room

clean room,good food
7.7
there food here is yummy but we dont eat here all the time... there r so much yummy food choices or restaurant to go here.. these town has a good food choices ... these hotel is also clean
Grant W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great location with very good, clean and comforabl

The rooms were great. Very comfortable and with room to move. Great hotwater for showers. Cool and well maintained pool.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Circle Inn. The hotel was clean and tidy and the rooms spacious. There was a bit of a walk into the main shopping centre but it also gave you time to take in the cities atmosphere. I would certainly stay at the Circle Inn again.
Astrud Y. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
great location

walking distance to ortiz wharf (for guimaras ferry). easy to get a jeepney to la paz, jaro, molo and other areas.
9
Room was clean. They had a pool which i had no time to try out but it looked great.
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2014
some employee r so nice

cleanliness of the room
8
the only housekeeping guy that is so nice is ALEX ... and in the restaurant r KENT and RANDY but they do have good food
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
clean place except for the swimmimg pool

food,room
6.3
they do have good room and clean but there swimmimg seems like they dont clean it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / GuimarasCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance DrivewayCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple BathroomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/TerraceCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn FacadeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ViewCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center, Iloilo / Guimaras

AS-AGWEB-3C02