or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center

Iznart Street, Maria Clara, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance Driveway Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room
Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - View Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Jerry S. Couples Canada, July 22, 2014
Convenient

Staff, food and the room.
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights mid July. The hotel is well maintained and clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. We ate in the restaurant both nights and breakfasts mainly because the weather was very inclement. The food was really good, a nice selection, big portions and the price was very good. It is located on the edge of the city proper so everything is close by but it was also a quiet location as far as outside noise. We will be staying there again.
Steven A. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Excellent!

nice room, good food and affordable price
9
Due to typhoon Glenda, we were stuck in the hotel for the duration of our stay. Fortunately, our room was very spacious, the bed was very big and comfortable and the food was superb. All in all it was a great stay! Highly recommended!
Yohann F. Business travelers France, July 16, 2014
All you need

Staff, internet speed, and price
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel, and it is still good. However, my room was on the 4th floor, just under the roof, so it was a bit noisy when it rains. Request for a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and you will be just fine!
Peter G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Excellent for business, family and shopping.

Comfort, cleanliness and service
9.3
For a quick business trip with wife, this was an excellent choice. Cleanliness, comfort and convenience all rolled into one with attentive staff. With good shopping malls, and a pool on site I could have taken the kids. Ideally situated with government offices almost on the doorstep I can not think of a better place especially with the unbeatable, great price offered. Thank you Circle Inn staff. I'll be back.
Jose T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable room with a view

comfortable room, excellent view of Guimaras and attentive staff
9
Virgilio M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Bad Location ,Poor Service,No Facilities

New hotel And Clean
3.3
Yasufumi S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Comfortable and clean

clean, new, quiet
7.7
good
Billy R. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
A great choice

Price was great, entire facility was spotless, and surprisingly food wasn't too bad.
8.7
I chose Circle Inn based upon Agoda reviews. The price, $30 was great! I was very surprised to find such a friendly staff and clean hotel at this price. It looked like a newer hotel with a modern feel. Room was a little small but I didn't go there to dance. It was very clean and in excellent repair and that's all I cared about. Pool and restaurant area was very nice and clean. Circle Inn is not a luxury hotel but I can recommend it without hesitation. Great value for the money!
Andrew M. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Clean tidy and contemporary

Clean new appearance Friendly staff Good location
7.3
Nice clean place. Looks newly renovated. Comfortable. Good for the price. Some tissues would have been nice.
Russell B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Good stay, staff helpful. Cleaning needs more work

High speed net, staff, location
6.7
Good stay, value for price. Little more attention to cleaning.otherwise good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / GuimarasCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance DrivewayCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple BathroomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/TerraceCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn FacadeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ViewCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05