or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center

Iznart Street, Maria Clara, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance Driveway Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Bathroom Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple Room Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Ho N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2014
Nice place, cheap food

Food is cheap; Staff are all nice; Room is new
7.7
It's good but the hotel is near central market, that mean it has little dirty around hotel area, by the way I can buy many traditional thing from this market.
Bernhard O. Families with young children Austria, December 2, 2014
good stay

Clean room, nice service, good staff
7.3
Kathleen C. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Comfortable stay,non smoking hotel little bit far

near in port to guimaraz island, comfortable room, value for moneu
8
Comfortable stay,non smoking hotel little bit far from city proper.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
stay at circle inn iloilo

good location, accommodating staff, clean rooms and surroundingsi
8.7
Pleasant stay
Seongcheol H. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2014
valuable

Cleanness, location, kind staff
9.3
good enough to stay again
Craig H. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Value for Money, On-site Restaurant
6.7
Our stay in the hotel was comfortable and it was handy to have an on-site restaurant - considering there are no real eateries nearby. Quite close to Robinson's Mall, but nothing much else in the vicinity.
John C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Weekend in Iloilo

Probably the best I have had in the philipines , the only complaint is that WiFi did not work in your room as advertised , in the public areas it was fine
9
Staff were fabulous
Lilibeth B. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
cozy and comfy

good value for money,good location and clean room
8.7
overall satisfied with my stay.
Jerry S. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Just as good as the last time!!

Food, staff and the rooms.
8
This was the second time we have stayed here and we are as happy as the last time. Great food for reasonable prices, friendly staff, large rooms and central location to the city proper. I have stayed in other places downtown but I think the Circle Inn is the best value for your money.
Jose T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
A pleasant, relaxing stay

clean rooms, friendly staff, location
9.3
I appreciate the quiet, clean, comfortable rooms and the professionalism of the staff although I didn't get the room with that beautiful view of Guimaras this time hopefully I'm looking forward to it in my next stay soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / GuimarasCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Main Entrance DrivewayCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple BathroomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Triple RoomCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeCircle Inn - Iloilo City Center Iloilo / Guimaras - Circle Inn Facade

Customer Reviews - Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center, Iloilo / Guimaras

AS-AGWEB-3A04