or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
great location but noisy at night

free wifi, near to shopping mall
6.3
during our stay, there was a team building courses next to the hotel. we can hear every details of the course through the wall of our room until about 2am. it was very disturbing at that time. the location of the hotel was rather great. it is very near to the sorya shopping center. we can even walking to the central market from our hotel. there is a muslim restaurant near to the market that cook malaysian foods.
Norsakira J. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2012
A regret

Helpful and friendly counter
5.3
Seriously, i stayed at the hotel because i read good reviews about the hotel before i went to Phnom Penh. But i was so disappointing in many ways.. 1st thing i found when i entered the room, there were no towels in the room (the room is not ready) and i had to call the housekeeping for towels. Then, there was no Dressing table in my room but there was a dressing table inside my colleague room next door!!! Even though there was a free-wifi service in the room but the connection is toooo slow! The hotel promised us that the breakfast will be served at 7am (local time) but we have to wait 20-30mins before the breakfast is served, the service is too slow. And make sure to bring traveling iron and water heater (if u want to) because the hotel doesn't provide them!
Shopping Tip: Russian Market, 15-mins away by a tuk tuk, is a must visit place for shopping and you have to bargain!
Ying E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Ok for an overnight stay

Pretty good location
7
Smell of cigarette lingered in the room. I was ok with it since it was rather mild but started getting sneezy the next day and my clothes reeked of smoke after a night in the room. Luckily it was only a night's stay. The walls aren't sound-proof at all so it could get a bit noisy and the Do Not Disturb sign is transparent to them as I was crudely wakened up from a nap due to the cleaning lady mistaking my room for the one with faulty AC. The place was clean and breakfast, though with very limited choice, was acceptable for the price paid. Good thing that the hotel is located very near Sorya Mall and Central Mkt (approx. 5min walk away) and rather good eateries around. My fave's the beef pho around the corner in an eatery w AC! Enjoyed the corn milk very much too!
Restaurant Tip: Exit hotel turn make a left turn round the near corner and walk down a few shops for good beef pho! For fried rice, exit hotel turn left walk across the road to an eatery. Tried their Tom yum but would not recommend it and you probably don't wanna get a fresh coconut there as you could be given an old and SOUR one. I still rmb how it tasted, yikes! Tuktuks tend to quote high - expecting you to haggle with them. So save your breath, get your GPS ready and walk if it's not that far. I enjoyed walking down the interesting lanes in Phnom Penh and made some helpful discoveries along the way. And it's safe enough, even for a solo female traveller.
Horst I. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2012
Nice places in perfect location

Convenient location for sight seeings as well as to entertainment areas
7
Nice hotel in convenient location to tour the sight seeings of Phnom Penh and after a day's long walking relax at some of the close by entertainment areas. Just a bit annoying that they are currently renovating some parts of the hotel and workers start making noise 8am onwards ...
Chook W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location but smelly room

Well located in shopping area
7
The room is tidy but smelly. When I went to the room after getting the key, I found the luggage and personal belonging of other guest are still in the room. Then I went to complaint to the front desk and noticed that the computer system are shown that the room is empty.
Shopping Tip: 2 big shopping centre within walking distance
Esther L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Basic Amenities with a clean and simple room

Strategic
8.3
A simple, yet strategic hotel. You get what you pay for. For those who r looking for a simple, cheap, clean and strategic, this is your choice.
Esther L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Basic Amenities with a clean and simple room

Strategic
8.3
Clean, simple, strategic and cheap is what you are looking for, this is your ideal hotel.
Manouchehr R. Groups Iraq, November 13, 2012
Only Location.

only location
5.7
we didnt enjoy our stay. the only Pros for this hotel is Location. Just near the bars. the Receptions were not polite, the room service was very bad and the room amenities was vary from room to room. the room was not clean. we will Not stay there again.
Derek A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
NaNa good value budget hotel

clean comfort
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the NaNa hotel the room is good value with good cupboard space , airco, frig and bathroom. Very clean and nice for a stay near the central market and shops, places to eat. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient with good english. It is goos value and i will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The national museum is excellent to see the history of the khmer empire
Horst I. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2012
Reasonable hotel with good location

Convenient location in the city
7
Good place to reach all sight seeings as well as entertainment areas in the inner city areas !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07