My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Esther L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Basic Amenities with a clean and simple room

Strategic
8.3
Clean, simple, strategic and cheap is what you are looking for, this is your ideal hotel.
Manouchehr R. Groups Iraq, November 13, 2012
Only Location.

only location
5.7
we didnt enjoy our stay. the only Pros for this hotel is Location. Just near the bars. the Receptions were not polite, the room service was very bad and the room amenities was vary from room to room. the room was not clean. we will Not stay there again.
Derek A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
NaNa good value budget hotel

clean comfort
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the NaNa hotel the room is good value with good cupboard space , airco, frig and bathroom. Very clean and nice for a stay near the central market and shops, places to eat. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient with good english. It is goos value and i will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The national museum is excellent to see the history of the khmer empire
Horst I. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2012
Reasonable hotel with good location

Convenient location in the city
7
Good place to reach all sight seeings as well as entertainment areas in the inner city areas !
Kyran T. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2012
Cheap and good location but dated hotel

Located right in city centre, cheap
5
Hotel was cheap but the rooms were a bit old, the aircondition did not function so well, and the shower did not have hot water. However location was good - right in the city centre and right opposite central market
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Hotel is Average to Good rating

Location is good, Tasy breakfast though lack of choice buffet. I especially njoy the coffee ice
6.7
Return for another nite stay after our trip out of Phnom penh. was given a good standard room with window on our return trip. Price a bit high if u eat out for breakfast. Can get a cheaper roomfor less than US20
Javier E. Solo travelers Spain, November 2, 2012
good value

Good value, clean
6.7
This is an averga hotel, nothing special but the value is good for Phnom Penh. Location is pretty good, very close to the central market and not far away from the riverside. Could be a bit noisy.. but once again.. it´s Phnom Penh.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, October 30, 2012
Good location

You can walk to central market and Soyal mall
6
clean room, hot water, wifi free, ... but pretty noisy because hotel's in upgrade time.
Travel tip: You can find another one with same room but further approximate 2km, room price's 15$,exclude breafast
Roy F. Solo travelers Ireland, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7.7
i had very nice room, hotel is having some work done to building, its a little noise in morning, breakfest is ok will stay again at hotel
Nightlife Tip: good night life on street 51
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
My goto place in Phenom Penn

Great value for the price
8
the hotel has merged with na na's and taken na na's name. merged neighboring hotel. i was completely caught by surprise when i was dropped off by taxi without the circuit name out front. same good location and low prices. still have a common computer and free wifi. my safe did not work.
Hotel Feature Tip: Still some hotel construction, so ask for a room in the back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08