or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice little hotel

peedy check in, great location, easy access to shiopping
7
This is our 3rd stay here. Will definitely come back to this hotel. Easy access to everything, shopping, halal food, grocery, spa etc.
Calvin L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
IS A CLEAN & CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL

CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF & BUDGETING HOTEL
7
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
reasonable price and acceptable services

Clean, fair price, convenient location
6
Good to stay for working purpose. The room is quite clean with spacious toilet. Breakfast is acceptable. The location is the best if you want to survey market and main roads.
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient, acceptable and friendly
6
very good hotel for marketing survey. The hotel has a very good location. I can go shopping in the shopping mall soyra and the local market nearby. I also can survey shop houses along the main roads. Besides that, the hotel has a reasonable price and quite good services.
Chi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Convenient in traffic and good service

Traffic, Convenient, Room
7
Alex N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Adequate for the money

Location guest policy
6.3
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
very badly maintained hotel

Staff They helped me with all of my activities and were attentive to my needs.but room had things broken like the AC. they gave me a new room twice.
3.7
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Not that great

nothing was the best
5
Luckly I only booked this hotel for 1 night. It was nothing special
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Dated Hotel

not many good things to say about this place. AC not working. Internet only works in certain areas or the floor. They had me change rooms 3 times due to problems i reported that they could not fix.
4.3
Marek P. Solo travelers Poland, May 15, 2013
Nice couple of nights.

unobtrusive staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable bed
7
I have had quite good experience with NaNa Hotel. The beginning was a bit annoying as I have told them about my early morning arrival. I've been in hotel by 7am and they made me wait for over 2 hours for check in. I was upset, tired and had a need to use shower, but no avail. After that my stay was ok., staff was very unobtrusive and room been big and bed comfortable. This is not a cheap hotel, so poor quality internet speed, if at all sometimes, was a bit of a downside. Also I found ants wondering around room and once left open can of coke for half an hour and ants found a way inside the can... do I have to tell how unaware I've been when taking a sip. On the other hand their food at breakfast was really good, and if you felt the need of having a local girlfriend you could always accommodate without a problem. Also hotel is in the centre with big market and shopping centre being close, as well as for night life just quick stroll down the road for clubs, restaurants and everything night life in Phnom Penh can offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06