or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Brett C. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Very good value

Value, food, quiet
8
Really enjoyable and well worth the price. WI FI was spotty however
Feng J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
Great hotel

Nice location as near to Street 51, plenty of restaurants nearby, near to Central Market
7.7
Hotel customer service was good. However, the food was not outstanding.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Nice bar, good food and variety of shoppong nearby
7.3
Hotel consist 2 block of buildings, one is Nana and another one is Circuit, Both hotel using the same lobby and restaurant, only 2 different elevator to go different room, very near to market and bars, you can find food and 24 hr mart just outside the streets.
Barrie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
it was very basic too expensive cold breakfast noi

none would not recommend it to anyone
4.7
rubbish would never stay there again,no window in room, dirty reception furniture, had builders in while i was there very loud noisy, cold breakfast no choice only cold eggs cold rice and some cold vegetables.very expensive for a rubbish hotel i should really apply for a refund.
Ian D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2013
I had a horrible time !

Nothing only good thing was location
3.3
Shocking filthy poor service dirty sheets pillows and cases.The last day I was there they started to plaster, sand and paint my floor so was walking through a building sight.It is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.Looks nothing like photos.Very bad experience!!
Eu K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Confortable room with the over 70 tv programme.

Near the sorya shopping mall, near center market & the night market.
6
The room acceptable but the hotel building look old. The hotel towel have the smell. The included breakfast buffet service was very poor. There're no refill after the food finished. The front desk service is very bad.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Excellent location but unfriendly staff

Location, cheap and budget
5.7
It was rather dirty as we found not just one, but several small bugs and roaches within the room itself. It had hence seriously affected our sleep quality. It is a steal as it is in a fantastic location with close proximity to the Central Market and Sorya Shopping Center.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Room was terrible

None was best here
4
When i was first time stay this hotel its named Circuit Hotel. The room facilities were functioning well but this like this time. I stayed 3 nights and i regret on the first night already because of the air-cond was not functioning well like on and off and on and off again. Second night i was changed to another room and this room gave me that usable room phone which i couldn't contact my family upstairs. Air-cond even worst in this room as it will be freeze in the night and no air is flowing out in the middle of the night and i have to wake up to set the mode into fans for defrosting. Sound of fridge was terrible like going to explode in any minutes when its quiet in the night and noisy was interrupt me from sleeping. Bathroom facility also sucks and the water heater hanger broken. In conclusion, i was so disappointed with Nana Hotel now and i miss Circuit Hotel.
Derek J. Solo travelers Ireland, September 3, 2013
filthy dirty hotel cockroaches and smell in rooms

nothing this fake hotel
3
,it's the dirtiest hotel i ever stayed in my life there was mark's on walls in which i could only guess what they were. absolutely do not book the hotel
Christopher B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 30, 2013
good nice hotel

good room good location ok price
7.3
was a nice hoel however they could have made the sign more clear outside. Also it not called the circut hotel anymore just nana hotel. I was driving round phnom penh for about 2 hours looking for the circuit hotel a bit annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom PenhCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07