or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Gerhard L. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2013
nice hotel, buffet breakfeast.

location, clean nice room, close to everything
7.7
good hotel, buffet breakfeast, clean, great location, friendly staff.
Gerhard L. Couples Germany, July 17, 2013
nice hotel, buffet breakfeast.

centrally located, buffet break feast, clean.
8
nice hotel with buffet break feast, great location, close to every thing.
Martin T. Couples Czech Republic, July 7, 2013
Big hotel in Phnom Penh for all activities

Location, 2 bottles of water per day, nice view from balcony
6.3
As a couple we booked a double bed room. When we arrived they gave as a twin room due to double bed room unavailability. Internet coverage wasn't good at all and we always went to a corridor to check our emails. Breakfast was a simple buffet with no or slow refill. The variety of food was poor. We didn't really enjoy it... The room was actually clean and we got 2 bottles of water every day which was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect as you can walk to all major attractions in the city.
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice little hotel

peedy check in, great location, easy access to shiopping
7
This is our 3rd stay here. Will definitely come back to this hotel. Easy access to everything, shopping, halal food, grocery, spa etc.
Calvin L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
IS A CLEAN & CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL

CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF & BUDGETING HOTEL
7
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
reasonable price and acceptable services

Clean, fair price, convenient location
6
Good to stay for working purpose. The room is quite clean with spacious toilet. Breakfast is acceptable. The location is the best if you want to survey market and main roads.
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient, acceptable and friendly
6
very good hotel for marketing survey. The hotel has a very good location. I can go shopping in the shopping mall soyra and the local market nearby. I also can survey shop houses along the main roads. Besides that, the hotel has a reasonable price and quite good services.
Chi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Convenient in traffic and good service

Traffic, Convenient, Room
7
Alex N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Adequate for the money

Location guest policy
6.3
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
very badly maintained hotel

Staff They helped me with all of my activities and were attentive to my needs.but room had things broken like the AC. they gave me a new room twice.
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01