or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Eu K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Confortable room with the over 70 tv programme.

Near the sorya shopping mall, near center market & the night market.
6
The room acceptable but the hotel building look old. The hotel towel have the smell. The included breakfast buffet service was very poor. There're no refill after the food finished. The front desk service is very bad.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Excellent location but unfriendly staff

Location, cheap and budget
5.7
It was rather dirty as we found not just one, but several small bugs and roaches within the room itself. It had hence seriously affected our sleep quality. It is a steal as it is in a fantastic location with close proximity to the Central Market and Sorya Shopping Center.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Room was terrible

None was best here
4
When i was first time stay this hotel its named Circuit Hotel. The room facilities were functioning well but this like this time. I stayed 3 nights and i regret on the first night already because of the air-cond was not functioning well like on and off and on and off again. Second night i was changed to another room and this room gave me that usable room phone which i couldn't contact my family upstairs. Air-cond even worst in this room as it will be freeze in the night and no air is flowing out in the middle of the night and i have to wake up to set the mode into fans for defrosting. Sound of fridge was terrible like going to explode in any minutes when its quiet in the night and noisy was interrupt me from sleeping. Bathroom facility also sucks and the water heater hanger broken. In conclusion, i was so disappointed with Nana Hotel now and i miss Circuit Hotel.
Derek J. Solo travelers Ireland, September 3, 2013
filthy dirty hotel cockroaches and smell in rooms

nothing this fake hotel
3
,it's the dirtiest hotel i ever stayed in my life there was mark's on walls in which i could only guess what they were. absolutely do not book the hotel
Christopher B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 30, 2013
good nice hotel

good room good location ok price
7.3
was a nice hoel however they could have made the sign more clear outside. Also it not called the circut hotel anymore just nana hotel. I was driving round phnom penh for about 2 hours looking for the circuit hotel a bit annoying.
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, August 25, 2013
Simple hotel, a bit expensive

Guest friendly, clean room
6.7
It was better than my first time in this hotel before, as the room was on the 5th floor and had a window! I do not recommend rooms on the 4th floor, as they are besides a building which does very noisy trainings all day long (sound like a tv show, with loud music, people screaming, claps, etc...)
Zeng W. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
Walk in price better than agoda

location
4
The walk in price is better than agoda's. I don't recommend this hotel as hotel. it is very small and feel depressed inside.
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, August 13, 2013
Good location if you look for bars

Nightlife around, near Central Market
5.7
Room had no windows and a bit creepy, but the location is pretty good if you are looking for a great nightlife in the vicinity. A bit expensive for what it offers.
Miriam N. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2013
Ok location, unfriendly reception staff.

Nothing stood out.
4.7
My room was crawling with ants when I arrived, the reception staff were very unfriendly and the shower was cold. Wouldn't recommend this place maybe try find something better also the laundry service was seriously overpriced.
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Tired and in need of a paintjob

Location was close to nightlife, that's all really
5.3
The hotel has changed names and is now called Na na hotel. It's unfortunate that they didn't take the opportunity to give the place a paintjob at the same time. Room looked very tired and the cleaning wasn't to an overly high standard. Overall there are much better options available for the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom PenhCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01