Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
very badly maintained hotel

Staff They helped me with all of my activities and were attentive to my needs.but room had things broken like the AC. they gave me a new room twice.
3.7
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Not that great

nothing was the best
5
Luckly I only booked this hotel for 1 night. It was nothing special
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Dated Hotel

not many good things to say about this place. AC not working. Internet only works in certain areas or the floor. They had me change rooms 3 times due to problems i reported that they could not fix.
4.3
Marek P. Solo travelers Poland, May 15, 2013
Nice couple of nights.

unobtrusive staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable bed
7
I have had quite good experience with NaNa Hotel. The beginning was a bit annoying as I have told them about my early morning arrival. I've been in hotel by 7am and they made me wait for over 2 hours for check in. I was upset, tired and had a need to use shower, but no avail. After that my stay was ok., staff was very unobtrusive and room been big and bed comfortable. This is not a cheap hotel, so poor quality internet speed, if at all sometimes, was a bit of a downside. Also I found ants wondering around room and once left open can of coke for half an hour and ants found a way inside the can... do I have to tell how unaware I've been when taking a sip. On the other hand their food at breakfast was really good, and if you felt the need of having a local girlfriend you could always accommodate without a problem. Also hotel is in the centre with big market and shopping centre being close, as well as for night life just quick stroll down the road for clubs, restaurants and everything night life in Phnom Penh can offer.
Suharti S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Very good Location & Nice Local Restaurant

Large Room, Very Good Location and surrounding nice local restaurants, walk 5 minutes to Sorya Shopping Centre
7.7
The Air Conditioner Hotel is not cool enough and a bit noisy. The hotel has the lift, so easy to going up to our room. The breakfast quiet good, not bad at all.
Huey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
just ok hotel

location, free breakfast, 24hours reception desk
6.3
centrally located, the cleanliness was ok, but the room looks old and dim. the lift requires access card to choose which floor to go, but the hotel basically has no control on anyone using the stairs, so basically any 'guest' are allowed.
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Staff poor understand of english

Location, quiet, most tuk-tuk know this hotel
5.3
Staff have difficulty understand English Nothing much around hotel during night time
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Nothing much during night time

Location, quiet, most tuk-tuk know this hotel
5.3
The location is very close to central market, 3-5 minutes walk Have some bar opposite hotel, but not happening as riverside Staff have poor understanding of english
Ling M. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
aircon not powerfull . No kettle for boiling water

hotel have lift . Room is not smelly. hotel not noisy.
6.7
the aircon is not powerfull and the room is quite heaty, did not sleep well at night. Only in the early morning the aircon work.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Good location for nightlife

good size rooms, has elevator, breakfast included
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom PenhCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03