or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Surendaran C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Average hotel

Excellent room, Clean bathroom, near attractions
7.7
I booked the hotel with a request for an early check-in. I arrived there and I was told to wait till 9.30am for my rooms. Which was fine. So after walking around and having some food, I returned back to the hotel at 10.30am and my room was not ready. I waited till 11am till I got my room. I booked my room for 2 people occupancy but when I entered my room, it was not equipped enough. There was insufficient towel and not enough pillows. I told the front desk about this and ask them to rectify the issue. They said that they will do it. I went out for lunch and came back there was nothing done. I reminded them again, and it was not done. Only after the 3rd reminder, they actioned on it. The internet in the room was not working till later in the evening. I needed to use the internet to be able to travel and move around. I was slightly disappointed with the service received. But overall the hotel was a good place and a good location to be at.
Quang D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
nice hotel with good location at center city

location, price, nice staff
7
poor wifi connection. nice staffs but good hotel in general.
Tony B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
You get what you pay for

sorry,,didnt like hotel
5.7
We thought we would try a budget Hotel,,,WiFi was bad,,room wasn't the best and shower was not good,,regards to a safe,,they carried one into our room,,,so it was not bolted into any thing,,,if you want a budget hotel you get what you pay for here
David K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

staff dont want to help you.
3.7
No safe in room. Not secure place
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Get what you pay

Location, Low Price
6.3
Roderick L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Simple hotel just to sleep

cheap rate,location and free internet
4
Free wifi. Good bed Good air con. No toiletries just soap Breakfast sucks!
Roderick L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
cheap hotel in central location

Near supermarket,eatery and central mall
5
No shampoo and shower gel,need to improve on this. Room not very clean saw a small cockroaches on the table when we came back from shopping. Breakfast buffet not willing to refill and slow,staff not attentive and black face all the way.Breakfast can give it a miss.nothing fancy.Provide tasteless fried noodle,toast with Jam and butter.vege without refill.coffee and tea.
Tony C. Solo travelers China, January 13, 2014
Very bad!

Good location only!
4.3
It was the worst hotel during my whole trip. Because I had not booked my room using my real name, the waiter did not allow me to check in. No matter how I explained and showed my credit card, they only asked me why did not using my real name. I can check in smoothly every hotel except this hotel. Nobody doubted my identity except this hotel. I quarreled over an hour with a big luggage. When I check in finally but there was not any apologized. The room is tiny and very noisy between the central market. WiFi is slow, I could not access the Internet.
Thach C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, nice bar
6.3
The location is close to many bars and restaurants and a larger shopping centre, The rooms are small but comfortable enough and the staff were good.
Eri I. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2014
feel comfortable, feel safe

hotel staff was good, room was clean and big, and near the central market
8.3
I stayed the first day of Cambodia. hotel staff spoke good English and they were kind. entrance opens 24 hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04