or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set up Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Location is good for shopping near central market!

Fast internet,good breakfast and good location
8.7
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel. Despite I booked a single room ,they gave me a double bed huge enough for two persons without any extra charge! I forgot my Hand phone charger and borrow from the receptionist without question asked , so kind of them.
Randhirpall S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Excellent

location, friendly staff and people
8
Great , just love the place and near to all the nightlife.
Benny C. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean, friendly and value,for,money
6.3
Average hotel with staff speaking English, centrally located to tourist spots, shopping and nightlife
Christophe A. Solo travelers New Caledonia, June 5, 2014
Cheap but quite depressing.

Good nightlife location.
5.7
Had a room with no window, and that is real depressing. Decoration is minimal, room clean just ok but some unpleasant details noted here and there. All in all, very convenient for nightlife though you have to be aware that it is a pretty dark scene, but very depressing place. For the money, you will probably find a room with a window.
Jaanus N. Families with young children Estonia, May 4, 2014
not recomending it, cockroaches around!

cockroach crawling in a fridge. sorry, nothing good in there.
3.7
we stayed for 1 night. wifi wasnt working at all, there was no network, asked staff about it but after 4 hours nothing had changed. a/c wasnt working properly. it took me 30 minutes, had to call the maintenence back several times as they didnt see a problem, i had to show and explain to the maintenence guy what was the problem with the ac. for him, everything was ok, however it wasnt, 30 degress is not ok in an ac room. after having changed to another room, they gave us a room without a window and a broken tv... worst of all, was to find a cockroach in the fridge!!! a very healthy boy it was! recommend you to search more:-)
Marlene C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
hotel has gone down hill since i last stayed there

location cheap
3.7
i stayed there 3 years ago and found that this hotel was not the same in cleanliness no staff help and just rude. we were not allowed to eat at night in the dining room for 2 nights as there was workers eating there
Surendaran C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Average hotel

Excellent room, Clean bathroom, near attractions
7.7
I booked the hotel with a request for an early check-in. I arrived there and I was told to wait till 9.30am for my rooms. Which was fine. So after walking around and having some food, I returned back to the hotel at 10.30am and my room was not ready. I waited till 11am till I got my room. I booked my room for 2 people occupancy but when I entered my room, it was not equipped enough. There was insufficient towel and not enough pillows. I told the front desk about this and ask them to rectify the issue. They said that they will do it. I went out for lunch and came back there was nothing done. I reminded them again, and it was not done. Only after the 3rd reminder, they actioned on it. The internet in the room was not working till later in the evening. I needed to use the internet to be able to travel and move around. I was slightly disappointed with the service received. But overall the hotel was a good place and a good location to be at.
Quang D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
nice hotel with good location at center city

location, price, nice staff
7
poor wifi connection. nice staffs but good hotel in general.
Tony B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
You get what you pay for

sorry,,didnt like hotel
5.7
We thought we would try a budget Hotel,,,WiFi was bad,,room wasn't the best and shower was not good,,regards to a safe,,they carried one into our room,,,so it was not bolted into any thing,,,if you want a budget hotel you get what you pay for here
David K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

staff dont want to help you.
3.7
No safe in room. Not secure place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Set upCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04