or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Melina B. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Pleasant and affordable

Young children's attractions, family friendly staff and great price
5.3
Good, although it needs some renovation and more clean
Michael J. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Good 1st experience of Las Vegas

has-it-all, affordable, complete
7.7
It was goooooodd.. This is our 1st time in LV. And we are thankful we chose Circus Circus. We were staying for 2 nights only and we don't know what to do in Vegas. We didn't know about the facilities of Circus Circus when we booked it. It turns out that they have Adventuredome, casinos, restaurants, gift shop, everything. And they give you coupon books at the time you checked-in, and you can use this coupons for all sort of things, discount on drinks, rides, even bets at the casino. They 2 small casinos and 1 big one. I don't think they're the best casino, but it was okay. Adventuredome is a theme park that you can bring your kids to. I ride the El-loco (their new roller-coster) twice. It was fun. The location of the hotel is a bit far from the main Vegas strip. You know, where the Bellagio and Cesar's Palace located. Luckily we have a rental car. It's a 2 mile walk if don't rent one. I would definitely stay here again if the price is right.
Wu W. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
It is the convenient hotel

price is very nice, convenient packing, good place for kids to play
6.7
location is convenient, big packing lot, it is good to stay with the kids
Maricella A. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
thank goodness our stay was only for one night

cheap price for the stay, free shows, fun for kids
5
over all i wasn't very satisfied. i had booked a king room and when we arrived the room was simple, and clean but 2 queen beds.. not a king room like i had booked. i called the front desk to let them know i got the wrong room and the guy said i was in the right room. i told him my situation and what i had paid for so he transferred me to a different lady. i told the lady the same story and asked what they can do for me. she than changed our room and i was some what happy about it. i say some what because i didn't know what was going to happen next... we arrived to our new "king room" and it smelled horrible! like someone smoked in there years ago and the smell never went away. let you mind, i specifically asked for a non smoking room. there was no amenities like simple shampoo and body wash, soap or anything like that.... normally all hotels (even cheap ones), always provide that. so that was a disappointment. the room seemed dirtier than the last we were in, and our view from the 20th floor of the beautiful city was taken away from us by facing a piece of building ......yep. no view of anything out the window other than a wall about 10 feet away.... it was horrible. the darn wifi never even worked! i was pretty disappointed... thank goodness this hotel only cost points from agoda, so i was thankful for that. i would have not paid money to stay here again.
Farid S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
It was good to stay in circus circus

The good thing that I got a room which were impossible at that time the price was ok and it was in strip
8
I enjoyed to stay in circus circus the food was good interesting shops we had fun
Jose G. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great stay

Price, parking, freeway nearby
6.7
Good
Zilya N. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Not the Best We have Visited.

At present I can not think of any. I have stayed at others and had better service.
6
It could have been better. Service was poor and had to call engineering 3 times to fix tub and shower faucet.
Monica S. Groups United States of America, May 23, 2014
cheap for good location

location, price, service
8.7
Billy M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Good place to stay on a budget

Price, location, room quality
6.7
You know, I wasn't sure what to expect from a three-star hotel. Circus Circus wasn't our first choice and our plan was to just have a place to sleep for a night. I could see myself staying there again. The biggest problem that we encountered was that the iron in our room wouldn't really heat up. Got a $10 house money card for slots and made $18.12 off it, lol. Low resort fee, best value in Vegas they say.
Mathen C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Pleasurable and relaxing

Centrally located and casinao included resort for all ages
8.7
Very enjoyable and pleasurable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08