or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Jodi O. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2014
rooms were nice great beds very comfortable.

great beds.adventure dome. fun shops
7
Philip B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
One of the least expensive "big" casinos.

Cheap. Huge. Circus Acts.
6
Good comfortable room. It took 20 minutes to walk from room to front entrance and a further two minutes to Las Vegas blvd (the strip). Clientele were primarily budget Latino/Mexican families. If you are not a family you will not feel at home here.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
very goog

pool, casino, price
10
great
Ray C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Very poo room accomodation

good entertainment for the children, easy access for public transportation and easy shopping access
4.7
It was ok but room accommodation did not meet my expectation. Staff was aware of my dilemma and after three hours walking around we finally settled in our assigned room. Still the following morning room the coffee maker was not working and requested for a replacement but gave us another one that won't work either. Calling the customer service was a nightmare at the time we were there. Not enough towels for the swimming pool was my other concern too. It feels like that they don't care about their customers at this point. I certainly gave Circus Circus a very poor performance.
David I. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2014
good had fun

location
5.7
Overall ok but room was dirty and especially the carpet.
Salvador S. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Was not happy with the room

None
3.3
Not satisfied
Norlinda M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
First time stay, OK

Shopping/Casino Area
8
Feng G. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
unfriendly, uncomfortable room, decent locatio

location is the only reason we chose this hotel
4.7
Over all experience is bad, started from checked in. We waited 30 mins to get checked in and spent 15 mins with staffs about our booking. Our HR booked hotel with our work name which the first name is different from ID, it's never been a problem before, especially we showed the reservation #. But this time, we had hardtime on this. The lady gave us unprofessional face and tone, make us feel like we are illegal... and talked to her manager for 5 mins about it.The whole process didn't see even a smile on her face. It's Vegas, not DMV or immigration office!!! The room smells really weird and old. We'll never ever be back.
Jerry H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2014
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

ok
5.3
Julie E. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
It was just ok. Will stay somewhere else next time

Room size easy checkout bed was comfortable
6
I was disappointed that all the attractions and restaurants were closed at 10:00 pm. Only thing open was the deli. It took an hour of standing in line to get checked in. We had to go to a different casino to have a late dinner since everything at Circus Circus was closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A08