or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Salvador S. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Was not happy with the room

None
3.3
Not satisfied
Norlinda M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
First time stay, OK

Shopping/Casino Area
8
Feng G. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
unfriendly, uncomfortable room, decent locatio

location is the only reason we chose this hotel
4.7
Over all experience is bad, started from checked in. We waited 30 mins to get checked in and spent 15 mins with staffs about our booking. Our HR booked hotel with our work name which the first name is different from ID, it's never been a problem before, especially we showed the reservation #. But this time, we had hardtime on this. The lady gave us unprofessional face and tone, make us feel like we are illegal... and talked to her manager for 5 mins about it.The whole process didn't see even a smile on her face. It's Vegas, not DMV or immigration office!!! The room smells really weird and old. We'll never ever be back.
Jerry H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2014
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

ok
5.3
Julie E. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
It was just ok. Will stay somewhere else next time

Room size easy checkout bed was comfortable
6
I was disappointed that all the attractions and restaurants were closed at 10:00 pm. Only thing open was the deli. It took an hour of standing in line to get checked in. We had to go to a different casino to have a late dinner since everything at Circus Circus was closed.
Gerardo U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
poor quality hotel looks like cheap motel

nothing
3.7
Will never stay again
Amit S. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2014
hotel seems pretty old. updating is not done well.

1. close to other casinos 2. economy hotel 3. close to mass transit
5.3
internet was very slow. rooms were old looking and furniture, walls, bathrooms etc. were not updated (were looking old !!). my bathroom tub was clogging and was not fixed after complaining several time.
Amit S. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2014
It was so..so hotel. It was great for its price.

Nothing was BEST
8
Good but not GREAT
Ulises D. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2014
Not pleasant

One staff member. The central location
5.7
Over all it was not good. 1st the lost one of our 2 reservation. We had a handicap person and they wanted us to walk from the front of the hotel to a room in the 5th building. The Manager on duty was very polite or helpful.
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Better than expected

Rooms connected/excellent customer service/excellent security
9.3
I arrived for a bachelor party and from the get, the staff was very accommodating, friendly, and eager to assist. Rooms connected which was a big plus and security presence was constant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B08