Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
981 reviews

776 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Tony B. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
Nice

Quick, good price, kid friendly
8.7
Great for a one night stay
Report this review
Mizty T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Dissatisfied clients

Affordable, lots of things to do
5.7
The place we stayed in is very old. We had to change the comforters the moment we entered the room because they were so old and had to big holes on them. The hallway has a lingering old building smell. I guess you get what you paid for. Next time, this hotel will never be on my list again.
Report this review
Mario M. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
good

nice staff, good food, its cleanliness.
8
Just fine...
Report this review
Shane J. Groups Australia, July 13, 2015
Circus Review

One of the Safe Assisting us late at night, Safe on Check in and I have never used an Ice Machine before
7.3
Report this review
France C. Couples France, July 6, 2015
Cheap place for décent quality

The price was the key thing.
5.7
Stay was ok. I was able to store my luggage for a few hours. I was in the sky rise tower and it is a bit of a walk to go there from reception. The room was good size for two queen bed, old but for the price I felt it was good value for money.
Report this review
Evelyn G. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2015
A great weekend vacation

Friendliness , easy parking, excellent room service
10
My stay with family was one of the best ever!!! The kids love the circus circus acrobat show, the dome all the rides, swimming pool , casino in which husband and I had lots of fun winning!!!!
Report this review
David E. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Resaonable value, alot for the kids

Adventure Dome, Steak House, price
6.7
Report this review
Lajuan B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2015
the room was dirty

the bell man was very nice and did a great job
5.7
When we got the a hour early they wanted us to pay an early check in fee then the room was dirty and they was hair on the bathroom sink and floor and the sink was stopped up so we had to change rooms from a king bed to a double queen the food at the Mexican restaurant was discussing
Report this review
Joshua B. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2015
Our family experience

Location, Comfort and Alive
6.7
Our stay in the hotel was short since we left early and arrive late because we drove to Grand Canyon and did a lot of shopping outside. The hotel is very good value for money and comfort. The room was very comfortable but not updated. But if the family is planning to stay in the hotel it self I won't recommend this hotel. Best for backpackers or young couples!
Report this review
Trell T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
A wonderful stay, had a great time

All of the attraction, the location, the price and comfort.
8.7
It was fantastic, a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 776 reviews Next page
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07