Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Lawrence S. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
circus circus

Not much the TV too small, we asked and booked for a king size bed but they gave us a double queen bed
4.7
Well, not too good. To say we book a room in advance but the room we booked over the phone via email, with a confirmation number we did not get. We actually got another room which was far from my car which was parked in the valet parking. So we had to walk exceedingly far from where our car was parked to our room which was totally across the streets. Also prior to going to our rooms we asked a gentle man who worked there where are room was and be send us to a lady who wanted us to invest and buy something. Which turned out we didn't even qualify for it anyway. It was a waste of out time when we just simply asked to find our rooms
Georgia B. Groups Australia, May 19, 2015
Too far from strip

Price. Room size. TV channels.
8
Fine. Finding room is complicated. Multiple blocks of motel like buildings. Set far back from strip. We couldn't locate our car. Parking lot is huge! General hotel location too far from strip. Walkable but far. Good for $40 per night. but worth spending more to be closer to the action. Hotel staff were lovely :)
Frances W. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Average stay at average hotel

Price (good value for money), Location, Variety of dining options
6.3
Florentino T. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
couples

fun rides, casino and near to everything
4
nice and comfortable
Kwang Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Value for money hotel.

Cheap, near the bus stop and friendly.
6.3
It was alright, the rooms and corridor has a very strange scent and it was horrible. Other than that, the rooms were clean.
Kazumi N. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2015
near the bus stop

It's located near the bus stop. So covenience.But it's very old and too difficult for me to find the room.
6
Franklin L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2015
Old but okay

Cheap, bed is soft enough, location is near for most business activity
7.3
The smell of the room is not so nice but acceptable. Comfortable and value for money.
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Huge complex on North end strip

price. rooms. service
8
Slightly out of the action being North end strip necessitating bus ride or 20 min.walk
James J. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
It's ok

Just the amusements where the kids had a great time. Nothing so special.
5.7
T'was a so so. No refrigerator inside the room so some of our food turned bad the next morning. We charged for the resort fee of $17 eventhough we didn't use it which is ridiculous!
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
Manor motor inn is far feom the strip.

Big room, enough parking lot, big bathroom.
5.3
Not so pleasant because we have to walk about 1km from the manor motor building to reach the main building of circus circus. Circus circus itself is a nice hotel and casino but the rooms given to us is at the back of main building and does not look like a hotel. The ceiling is so low you could hear noise or people walking in the floor above. The price we paid for this hotel is not worth it, because there are so many hotels around. For travellers looking for place to stay in Las Vegas, beware of the word motor inn, it is the place where motorists checked in for a short stay. If you are tourists with children, look for a real hotel to enjoy your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06