Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 880 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Evelyn G. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2015
A great weekend vacation

Friendliness , easy parking, excellent room service
10
My stay with family was one of the best ever!!! The kids love the circus circus acrobat show, the dome all the rides, swimming pool , casino in which husband and I had lots of fun winning!!!!
David E. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Resaonable value, alot for the kids

Adventure Dome, Steak House, price
6.7
Lajuan B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2015
the room was dirty

the bell man was very nice and did a great job
5.7
When we got the a hour early they wanted us to pay an early check in fee then the room was dirty and they was hair on the bathroom sink and floor and the sink was stopped up so we had to change rooms from a king bed to a double queen the food at the Mexican restaurant was discussing
Trell T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
A wonderful stay, had a great time

All of the attraction, the location, the price and comfort.
8.7
It was fantastic, a very pleasant stay.
Clarita V. Families with older children United States of America, June 6, 2015
Summer Vacation

nice place for kids, food for kids and easy access to strip
7.3
very nice
Christina P. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2015
Disappointed stay at Circus Circus.

price, quietness, helpful staff.
4.7
I was disappointed in the room i booked. The electrical plugs didn't work in the restroom. The bath tub faucet dripped and would not shut off the water completely. . The floor around the bed was dusty and dirty. The floor was dirty after looking at my daughter's feet from walking barefoot. The ceiling was dirty in the bathroom as well. The ceiling wallpaper in the bedroom area was old and looked dirty. Overall i was not pleased with my stay. I will never stay at the Circus Circus again.
Decarla M. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2015
Anniversary and Vacation for the whole family

The many attraction for the kids, the food and the entertainment
10
Our family enjoyed the stay and the kids were amazed at so much to do even our little people..
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
So so hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel
5.7
the room we stayed in smells like an old house.
Lawrence S. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
circus circus

Not much the TV too small, we asked and booked for a king size bed but they gave us a double queen bed
4.7
Well, not too good. To say we book a room in advance but the room we booked over the phone via email, with a confirmation number we did not get. We actually got another room which was far from my car which was parked in the valet parking. So we had to walk exceedingly far from where our car was parked to our room which was totally across the streets. Also prior to going to our rooms we asked a gentle man who worked there where are room was and be send us to a lady who wanted us to invest and buy something. Which turned out we didn't even qualify for it anyway. It was a waste of out time when we just simply asked to find our rooms
Georgia B. Groups Australia, May 19, 2015
Too far from strip

Price. Room size. TV channels.
8
Fine. Finding room is complicated. Multiple blocks of motel like buildings. Set far back from strip. We couldn't locate our car. Parking lot is huge! General hotel location too far from strip. Walkable but far. Good for $40 per night. but worth spending more to be closer to the action. Hotel staff were lovely :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03