or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement Zone Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot Ride Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper
Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Inverter Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amenity Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3770

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Kaveh A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Realy bad

Very bad hotel
2.3
Kurt F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Manors at Circus Circus.

Good value for the money.
6.7
Good overall. Two drawbacks: 1) The 'manor' rooms were a bit far from the rest of the resort. 2) The air inside the room was stale and, with the windows being screwed shut, it's unlikely the rooms ever get aired out.
Rita N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
alright

price
5.7
Alright
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
walk form the lobvy to room too long

Price
7.7
Room not bad, hotel a little dirty with little security to monitor buildings
Kingshuk S. Solo travelers India, June 28, 2014
It was short and sweet

Casino, Location, shopping
6.3
Awesome
Valerie M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Pleasent

Food activities shopping
9
My stay was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay while I was there. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Cheap, on the strip

Location, on the strip, Cheap
8
Cheap casino hotel, older hotel needs renovation but is right on the strip so many lights to look out the window to see and the casino is right downstairs
Rick W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Room was never vacuumed over 3 days!

location, price, parking
5
The hotel looks very dated and is truly a 2 out of 5 stars. My room was not vacuumed when I arrived and not vacuumed over the next three days. I was in the Manors room. There was a small insect on my pillow when I first uncovered the bedspread on the first night. I don't plan to ever book this hotel again.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
very goog

pool, casino, price
10
great
Gerardo U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
poor quality hotel looks like cheap motel

nothing
3.7
Will never stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Amusement ZoneCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slingshot RideCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sand Pirates Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Frog Hopper Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InverterCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ceremony RoomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AmenityCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteCircus Circus Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Circus Circus Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C02