or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciriaco Hotel

Km. 745 Maharlika Highway, Brgy Bagacay, Calbayog, Calbayog, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Business Center Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Balcony/Terrace Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Lobby Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Reception Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational Facilities Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational Facilities Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages
Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Restaurant Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Spa Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Spa Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Restaurant Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Function Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Calbayog Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
James D. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, relaxing

Service,food,pool
7.3
Very nice time,staff are very attentive. Rooms are beginning to need minor repairs. Some items on the menu are not available.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Great Service

View,comfort,service.
9.3
I was married there and it went very smoothly.The management were brilliant and took care of everything.The room service was great and value for money very impressive.
Harry P. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2013
Oasis

Staff, Room, Pool
8.3
The hotel staff and accommodations were very good; the Ciriaco is an oasis within a destitute area.
Harry B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Nice for swimming & romance

Nice beach view, comfortable & clean.
7.3
Possibly due to the recent super typhoon that hit several nearby islands, the breakfast food selection was limited & catered to local tastes only. The airport transportation from the hotel was free & greatly appreciated due to a early morning flight. Beautiful pool and beach view. Receptionist was helpful & accomodating.
James D. Couples Canada, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, attentive staff, reasonable prices

Staff, room, food
8.3
My time was excellent, I have been to Calbayog a few time and am always happy with my stay at the ciriaco. Staff are excellent and always doing there best to please you. I will return and stay again for an extended time.
Bradley K. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Absolutely Brilliant.

Excellent Customer Service, Great Amenaties, Clean and Fresh Rooms.
9.7
Loved every minute of my stay. Attendance by staff was the best I have seen.
Elena M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
nice hotel but with a disappointing experience

art display, free shuttle to city when bus is available, nice swimming pool
4.3
I was born in this city but resides in Manila now. Have been wishing that someday my hometown would have hotels/accomodations which would be as nice as those in 1st class cities. My wish came true with this nice hotel. A little disappointment though because on our first night ; door in restroom was hard to open and close ,floor in shower area was flooded due to defective drain i think, because when we reported this to front desk and which was attended to, water still accumulated before slowly going through the drain, water also spreads out in the lavatory. The most disappointing thing is we were charged Php 400 for a hand towel we never and will never bring with us! We shortened our stay for 3 nights instead of 4 because of an emergency meeting in Manila. We decided to give the remaining stay to my brother and sis in law , paid first what we got in the fridge, instructed my sister to bring home whatever we left behind(personal things) so they wont be paying for anything but to their dismay they were asked to pay for the hand towel! Ive been calling the hotel for 4 days already, their answer is that theyll check and that the manager will call me but to this day there was no action taken yet. Tried to call them again today, they're not answering anymore. Im still hoping for the refund of payment made by my brother and sis in law.
Marites B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
i did not stay in it but my mum and my sister love

nice view,good location close to shop
9.3
my mum and my sister love it very much.very clean still on the process of renovation.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
relaxing stay and nice gardens, pool and views

Comfortable and clean room, nice view and gardens and attentive staff
6
Cofortable room and bed, clean room and attentive staff. So difficult to reach it is only good to visit the area if you must.
Marlito S. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2013
enjoy!

large and comfortable room, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool.
8.3
you couldn't ask for more.... from free airport pick-up to the whole duration of the stay was always been taken cared of. staff are always available whenever you need some question/assistance. it is really a "home away from home". Highly recommended hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciriaco Hotel CalbayogCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Business CenterCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Balcony/TerraceCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - LobbyCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ReceptionCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational FacilitiesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational FacilitiesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - RestaurantCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - SpaCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - SpaCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - RestaurantCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Function RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BathroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Hotel ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Swimming PoolCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04