Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ciriaco Hotel

Km. 745 Maharlika Highway, Brgy Bagacay, Calbayog, Calbayog, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Business Center Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Balcony/Terrace Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Lobby Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Reception Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational Facilities Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational Facilities Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages
Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and Beverages Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Spa Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Spa Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Restaurant Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Function Room Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Ballroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Bathroom Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Exterior Ciriaco Hotel Calbayog - Swimming Pool
Area: Calbayog Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mae J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Very nice hotel.. World class

Clean beautiful and cozy
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Bisher A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Move

Friendly stuff
7.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Jo A. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Great Hotel in Calbayog

Clean facilities, spacious room, swimming pool
7.3
My family had a great staycation in Ciriaco Hotel. Clean facilities, spacious room, swimming pool.
Report this review
Emalina F. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2015
best hotel in calbayog

location, big rooms, clean
8.7
Stay was too short to provide fair review. But first impression was good and looking forward to staying there again.
Report this review
Myla P. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2015
Keep on reviewing for areas of improvement

1. Location 2. Food 3. Ambiance at poolside
5.3
I was expecting more from a 4-star hotel but i was disappointed. There's leakage in the bathroom, there was no internet connection during our stay. There are very few choices on the breakfast buffet & flies are flying around our table... Maybe you should look into this for improvement... But in fairness the food is superb especially the "hot shrimp salad" which immediately became my favorite...
Report this review
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
ok

staff
7.3
Report this review
Rhemie H. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Over price Hotel

The swimming pool and view of the bay
5
It was our first stay in this hotel, since we are catching a flight early in the morning. it appears to be a nice place. But food are overprice. The room we stayed in is okey, but waking up at 3am in the morning and finding out , NO RUNNING WATER in the bathroom is frustrating, the staff was quick to response, but to me, if you have to pay so much for a hotel you would expect everything working when you need it. I was not to happy with our stay.
Report this review
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Second visit

Views, staff and pool area
6.3
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel. I was a little disappointed in the location of my room, which was overlooking the sea, but was way down one end of the corridor, next to a staff changing room and a cleaning area. Consequently there was almost always open doors, cleaning trolleys and equipment resting outside my room. Furthermore, the view from my balcony looked straight down over an open septic tank. It was necessary to look at the splendid views ahead rather than look down. Being at the end of the corridor also meant that the Internet was extremely slow, because the router was a long way from the room. This could be fixed easily, but it was very frustrating trying to do work from the hotel room. The staff are always wonderful here, smiling and accommodating. They are genuinely nice people. There is a gym I think, but its access is through a room that is always been used for conferences and seminars, so I never got to use it. The pool area is lovely and the garden is pleasant. I think this hotel could be excellent, but it just needs someone to fix a number of small issues, which don't seem to be noticed.
Report this review
William A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Ciriaco Hotel on its way down

location and staff only
4.7
The hotel was not maintained very well. Note the hotel structure itself; the curtains seemed to be rugged and dirty; doors were not working properly. I have never felt unsecure in a hotel before not until I stayed on this hotel. I rated this hotel with high remarks before during my first stay but it has became very disappointing lately
Report this review
Robert O. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Best hotel in Calbayog

Rooms good, good dining, great staff.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ciriaco Hotel CalbayogCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Business CenterCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Balcony/TerraceCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - LobbyCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ReceptionCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational FacilitiesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Recreational FacilitiesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Food and BeveragesCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - SpaCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - SpaCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - RestaurantCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Function RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BallroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - BathroomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - ExteriorCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Swimming PoolCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Guest RoomCiriaco Hotel Calbayog - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06