My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Yenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Worth th eprice, may return.

Clean, Good location, Good value
8
Poh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great location, great facility and very clean.

Clean and nice room. Good restaurant. Great location.
9.7
It was a great stay here. I would stay here definitely for any future visit. A supermarket on level G and 1. Hotel at level 2 and 3. Roof top restaurant at level 4. It's super convenient, and it is located at the Friendship Avenue, just outside of Fields Av. I took the room without window so I can sleep easy in the day. Great place for the price!
Kramer S. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Not so good

Dirty, crowded, unpleasant
3.7
The whole experience was horrifying due to the people staying at this hotel. The location of the place was also a problem.
Jaya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
This would be the last option on my list

Nothing good about this place
4
This place is the last place i would stay if i ever needed to stay in this area again. The rooms are nothing like the pictures. The place is run down and needs refurbishing badly. The beds are only spring and cloth. The blankets are just bedsheets. There is no hot water, and there is a musty smell. There is no free WiFi, they charge by the hour. The street the hotel is on are busy until wee hours of the morning. There is nothing good to say about this place. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Jaya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
This would be the last option on my list!

Only the location is good.
4.7
This place is located at the end/beginning of the street where the nightlife is. This place is a condo where the units are rented out on a daily basis. The place is very run down and needs to be refurbished badly. There is no free WiFi, they charge by the hour. The beds are just bedsheets on springs. They are so old they bend into a V shape. The blankets was just another bed sheet. The shower are old and the central hot water doesn't even reach my room on the 17th Floor. I have to leave the water on for about 5 minutes before i get hot water and it doesn't even last 3 minutes. The so called suite on the 25th floor is worst than the standard room on the 17th floor. The TV in the room was an old 19" tube. The standard room on the 17th floor had a 20" LCD. The streets on the hotel are noisy and busy until daylight. There is nothing nice about this hotel i can comment on except its right on the nightlife street. This place would be the last option on my list if i ever had to stay in that area again.
Oleg K. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Central location.

Location, price, easyaccess
6.3
If you choose the cheap option - prepare to settle down in a worn out room with many things out of order. Everything is charged extra - kettle, internet, no water etc... I stayed there just because it's centrally located in the business / entertaining area with restaraunts, pubs and shopping area. The price was under USD$40. Stay again? I will think it over when time comes.
Bonifacio T. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2013
the hotel is fine

nice and friendly staff and near to shopping malls
5
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, but we spent most of our time shopping
Stanly T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
within the city limits

nice , cental city & cheap
6
iits ok if your in a budget, been staying in this hotel here since 1996. very accessible within metro manila
Sivananthan R. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great location in makati city

This really nice and great location in makati city.
9.3
This hotel really central in makati city. Easy to go entertainment area. Just few step to entertainment area. The security service and staffs in this hotel really great. I hope anyone want this hotel better booking via agoda service. If not, the price for night more high compare with agoda price.
Regan F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
good price but old rooms and slow elevator

good view, location ok, provided power adaptor without fuss or cost
5.7
The rooms were still in the 80's and felt dirty, bathroom small & didnt feel clean and the shower head was filthy, towels looked like the same ones they had used since the 80's too as they were old and thin and stained. place needs a renovation but was good enough for the price. wifi Internet available at a cost of 100 peso per hour and is slower than my phones internet, a 5 minute wait for the elevator going up or down is not unusual they are painfully slow if you plan on going out alot maybe try a different hotel or request a lower floor so you can take the stairs instead as it will be quicker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03