or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Stefan W. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2014
its ok

The security Guard are friendly but the reception at the morning shift are not so friendly.
6
The room is old need to renovate it,the aircon need to change coz its not work good,the pillows are dirty they must change it,and they need a trash bin near at the elevator to maintain cleanliness not just only scattered the garbage.The reception workers must know all and dont asked to much the guest if they stay or not.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Good location, but no thrills

Location
6
Perfect location at a decent price, but that's all. Tried to book a taxi to take me to the hotel in the morning, the receptionist offered a good deal. In the morning there was no taxi. The receptionist somehow thought I was making my own arrangements. Room was small and shabby. I stayed one night in Manila and that was about the right amount of time to stay at the Citadel.
Kristoffer R. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
Nice location

Location
7
The staff were very accommodating. Stayed here since I had business to attend to at the nearby Trident Tower which is a 15minute walk from the hotel, as well as the price. Rooms and facilities are obviously quite dated, but I found the room I stayed to be fairly clean. Hot/Cold water available, as well as a fridge is available for your disposal.
Ramesh S. Business travelers Fiji, March 13, 2014
very nice

centrally located, value for money, good staff
7
very well taken care of. front office Staff - Amy was very nice and helpful. generally all staff was very helpful.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
It was ok...

Good Location, Great Staffs, Food is superb
6.7
It was ok compared to other hotels... The staffs were so helpful and nice. The building is old already but whats important is that I was able to sleep well. The Location is superb as it is centrally located to the city of Makati and pubs, bars are just along the street.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 10, 2014
not bad

location , restaurant , coffee shops
5.3
not bad
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
dirty

not comfortable,dirty,no complimentarywaters
3.3
not comfortable to stay,no drinking waters,no safety box,no amenity
Oliver R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great place for the price

1) like the Makati location 2) close or in the middle oif nite life 3) close to airport
8
I enjoyed my stay although it was just one night. I have stayed at maybe 5 other hotels in the area and this one is as good for the price as any of them. I hope to book there whenever I am leaving or coming back to Manila
Jession Z. Business travelers China, March 9, 2014
good view many restaurants around

good view many restaurants around
7.7
good view many restaurants around
Archievald D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
A little better a 2nd time around

Location, Restaurants, Security
7
A little better the 2nd time around. They actually listened the 2nd time around. I would be staying here again in my next vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07