Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Zyra J. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Nice

Near shopping area, good value for money, easy check in
5
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
value for money

the location to food, the nightlife/entertainment and near the business district
7
it was a pleasant stay which is value for the money that we spent for room. the hotel is located near good food/restaurants, bars and pubs for entertainment nearby and also very near to business area. we can walk to many area that is needed when we stay at manila. thus avoid the traffic.
Emilyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
the rooms is dirty and not well maintained.

nothing
3
room is too small, very old and I saw cockroaches!
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
decent hotel for the money

location swiming pool and good price
7
Hun C. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
a cheap shelter for a group

nightlife, nightlife, nightlife
5.7
for the price, dun expect much...we knew it would be the case and thus the 4 of us got a 1br 'suite' just to put our stuff, rest our legs and shower while waiting for the 3am flight. The bed is a joke to be frank, but good enough for non-fussy cheapos. Staff wasnt friendly, I thought i owe her a thousand bucks or something... lotsa nightlife around the area though... so basically, if u are a family, look elsewhere... but if you are cheap or want to be near the nightlife, u can consider this...
Wilfried S. Couples Belgium, February 4, 2014
Centraly located. Used out rooms. Very noisy

Centraly located, kind people in the businesscentre, not too far from the airport.
4.3
Noisy. Also two elevators for 32 floors is not enough. A lot of insects in the room. Used out furniture. Two single beds instead of a double bed. I come benver again.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Very basic accommodation but okay service

Staff, location, cost
6
The hotel is relatively equal to the price charged, but the location of the hotel is somewhat unpleasant. Within minutes of arriving by taxi in the morning I had local men offering me women , even on the very doorstop of the hotel. Aside from this the surrounding context was dirty, unclean, and felt unsafe. The hotel room was a good size, but surprisingly old and aged. It wasn't dirty per se, but certainly showing signs of age. Bed and linen looked and felt old. The walls and floors slightly dirty. The TV had only 8 channels and poor reception, and in room wifi was chargeable. Given that the location is uncomfortable, its fortunately only a short walk to Makati/Greenbelt, just be careful to cross the streets...
Terence K. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
Um

Easy to get a cab away from it
3.7
The sheets smelt of perfume, considering the location - not the good kind. Can't blame em for that I guess, I should've researched area more. It's cheap and the street has more bizarre wildlife than the Galápagos Islands. I checked out early. Don't stay here unless you know where you're going.
Bernard B. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
good price. perfect location.

cost. location. accessibility.
8.7
it was cheap, so i was not expecting too much. only complain is the weak water pressure on the shower.
Raymond M. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
Fun lts people still goin 8 am in some bars

Great hotel if ypur single and wanna mingle you dont get far out the front door and there on ya it was sweet.
8
Great hotel ,pool small but the street makes up for it , one bdr suite was huge and mint two bathroom ,3 balconies..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06